ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,341 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,341 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good shop you can get what you want
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will buy again from zap clothing in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st time buying from zap clothing from to be easy and helpful. Came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my Alexander McQueens and one was size 6 and one was size 10. Extremely in happy as I bought these for my holiday and now worried I want get them returned and resent out in time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pretty good,i will back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery. Couldn’t have been happier with my experience:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped with ZAP a few times now, quick smooth deliveries and a very helpful support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb delivery and customer service from the ZAP team. Always a returning customer. JBB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and overwhelmed with the delivery service next day and my son absolutely in love with the sliders definitely will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy I place a order and been cancelled without reason
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was supposed to arrive and has not . It is hard to track on your sight . I may feel better after order arrives. My order arrived today and it is perfect ! Thank you ! Jenny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic site and service that I’m ever so happy I found. Brilliant on WhatsApp if any questions are to be answered. Always getting new stock and very fast at getting it out to you if you chose to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best store ... top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop selling top designer labels.Easy to use website and great sales too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery for my 2 pairs of jeans was made fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive, communication was good, delivery was fast and l love my order. Thank you. I am definitely returning
ZAP CLOTHING 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.28 based on 1,341 reviews