Zap Clothing Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,080 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wasn’t pleased as I ordered an item and the money was taken out and then to be told that it isn’t in stock. Not the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of top products regular shopper highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great service delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yup good experience from order to delivery.product as shown, thanks guy’s.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipped my order very quickly ! Very nice layout of the website & loads to choose from, will definitely be back !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, easy to use website and really swift delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered next day delivery on Thursday parcel not arriving until Monday
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my item and i love that it was delivered in a very timely fashion. I will be shopping woth Zap again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely poor customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came very fast and exactly how it was described on the website. Will buy from again for sure. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
This store has great products with even greater prices and super fast delivery! I’m from Chicago and I always check this site out before I buy any designer items online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always great service and price at zap clothing..👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, authentic clothing, can’t beat it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi zap clothes are doing very good summer sale
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent variety of top brand names. Easy to use website and next day delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, received my item in a couple of days, great price and love the t-shirt!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zap is wonderful, I've been shopping with zap for over 5 years and I must say I am highly satisfied with the service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I haven’t had my delivery yet. So how can I review something that hasn’t happened yet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was sent the wrong item but was sorted that day and had right item the following day.... So can't really fault them as we all make mistakes but rectified very quick 10/10
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.20 based on 1,080 reviews