Zap Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 986 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've always been satisfied with Zap since day one!!! To be perfectly honest im waiting on my parcel to arrive i ordered this week. I've been a constant customer for 4 going on five years 10*
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Sent wrong colour. Asked for black and received navy. Black is not out of stock. Not happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Unreal service! Promt replies and even quicker delivery 🤙
Posted 1 month ago
Item came quite quickly but it’s a shame that you have to pay for return postage. I spent £17 on sending back an item because it was over 2kg.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, high quality training and package was spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Nice! Very well and nice designer clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Their website offers free shipping on orders over $450, I made a purchase of $1028 and made payment online with no shipping. Only for me to get an email requesting that I send $50 by PayPal for shipping, that the cost of shipping was too much for them to bear. They bluntly refused to ship until I sent the $50 So why offer and allow free shipping at checkout on your site at all? Highly unprofessional and I was totally disgusted at such customer experiences. No dignity to maintain their promises at all cost
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
The gilet was very good quality and the sizes is true to size! Overall It is amazing definitely going to shop here again!
Posted 2 months ago
I was more than, pleased with my order!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service I received from Zap Clothing, very easy quick service and delivery spot on with nice packaging protecting my purchase. The item I purchased (moncler) was amazing and I can’t wait to purchase again!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and product was perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prices. Ordered and product was delivered the next day. Packed securely and product was perfect. Can’t fault ZAP!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery definitely buy again
Posted 2 months ago
you sent the wrong size
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a monicker jacket, arrived next day! I even text on a Saturday night and got a response straight away! nothing was a hassle
Posted 2 months ago
they do not honor the price on their website. I purchased an item for a very good price on the website and they later just cancelled my order and claimed that it is a pricing error on their website. What a scam.
Posted 2 months ago
Order a Gucci belt from zap clothing, quick delivery. Just a shame the belt just come loose in a box from them no Gucci box and as it was for a gift it was disappointing, shame this isn’t mentioned on the website
Posted 2 months ago
Returned an item 13 days ago, reached out to the company for an update and have had absolutely nothing back. Shocking
Posted 2 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 986 reviews