Yummy Mummy Maternity Reviews

4.76 Rating 297 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Yummy Mummy Maternity
Read Yummy Mummy Maternity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01884 266734

Email:

sales@yummymummymaternity.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 KRBCKentisbeareCullompton

Write Your review

Tell us how Yummy Mummy Maternity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order despatched promptly and arrived in good time. Clothes seem to be good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was after a dress for a wedding which I could breastfeed in however the dress I ordered was maternity and breastfeeding and was just too big. I was given a refund within a week. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, prompt delivery! Sadly doesn't fit and I need to return, but have to email to find out how...... Still waiting for a reply, but it is a weekend! Fab, rapid dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery and a nice personal touch when I needed to return one item. Would highly recommend yummy mummy maternity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service from yummy mummy is excellent. I made a mistake when I ordered the playsuit in terms of delivery and they rectified it really quickly and easily without charging me any additional postage! I can't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dress arrived quickly and was well-packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, good selection of clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick postage & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, no problem at all. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to place order, clothes arrived quickly & good quality. One item returned, wrong size, and this was refunded quickly. Will use the site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with service. Dress came in good timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived quickly and website very easy to use. Not keen on tops for breastfeeding as not very easy to feed discretly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Veryvgood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was shocked when I found out the refund and exchange policy was 14 days. I contacted customer service and it was very kind of to still honour a refund as everywhere else I shop on the net is 30 days. I understand the issues facing a small business and the reason for the minimum exchange period however, this unfortunately is the reason I am unlikely to order products again as I just dont feel comfortable with the risk of forgetting. Also now Tesco are selling Mamalicious products its easier to click and collect them from there. It would be good if you sold different brands or own brand items under "Yummy Mummy" which I guess will be better margin for you and give you control over your stock and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yummy Mummy Maternity is rated 4.76 based on 297 reviews