Yummy Mummy Maternity Reviews

4.76 Rating 297 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Yummy Mummy Maternity
Visit Website

Phone:
01884 266734

Email:
sales@yummymummymaternity.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 KRBCKentisbeareCullompton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yummy Mummy Maternity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with my tankini and lovely casual top once the product issue resolved."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Received wrong item of clothing and there is nobody to get back to me about exchanging it after sending emails and leaving a phone message."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gabriela,
Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry that you haven't received any response to your phone message. Due to the Easter holidays we have been working remotely. I don't seem to be able to find any e-mails from yourself regarding this, I will e-mail you now so we can sort this out for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing choice of maternity wear and good sizing. Good communication from site. Item arrived promptly, well packaged. Very happy and look forward to my next purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, easy to use website and confident with my first time purchase! Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"For once I have found a swimming costume that feels and looks good, great back and bust support and sensible cut around the bikini line. I was starting to despair before I found it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, speedy delivery and a lovely courtesy email. Good quality product that match the description and pictures. Would highly recommend this site!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic material, really well made, great quality. Fits lovely, quick delivery, just all round fabulous service 😊"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use site quick delivery and fab products"
Posted 1 year ago
"The variety of clothing styles was excellent and the prices were reasonable too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase from yummy mummy maternity. The service was easy to use and very quick to deliver. Thankyou very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought 5 items, sports leggings and sports vest - really supportive and comfortable and breathable. The jeans are brilliant compared to another pair I had purchase. Snug round the hips with adjustable sections and plenty of room for a growing bump. Feel I may be living in them! The two tops are good too. Pretty yet comfortable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery, can’t ask for more."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the coat I bought. The fact I can use it after labour as the zip part is detachable made my shopping."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and flattering fit"
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality products delivered swiftly. Many thanks Yummy Mummy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a dress, it didn't fit properly No response to emails or by filling the form in on their website 1 week and counting"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, We are so sorry that you haven't received our replies, we have definitely replied to your e-mails with full return instructions, could it be in your junk e-mail?
We have just resent the e-mail sent to you last week.
You can also find full return info on our website on the return request page here: https://www.yummymummymaternity.co.uk/pages/create-a-return.
Posted 1 year ago
"Really easy on line ordering system, nice non-frumpy nursing clothing, lovely made- highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process, great sale and quick delivery! Although sizes felt a little snug I kept them as I feel they will give a bit more once washed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, easy returns."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service. Dress was lovely."
Posted 1 year ago
Yummy Mummy Maternity is rated 4.76 based on 297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support