Your Stylish Home Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,594 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Your Stylish Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Your Stylish Home Reviews

About Your Stylish Home:

Your Stylish Home aims to deliver to you fast and efficiently the best quality fabrics and wallpapers, curtain poles and tracks, made to measure curtains and blinds from leading manufacturers and all at the very best prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

024 7601 1299

Email:

sales@yourstylishhome.co.uk

Location:

Fresh Ideas Coventry Ltd, 40 Hexworthy Avenue, Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Stylish Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the Roman blinds I ordered. Very good quality and excellent service.
Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 18th June 2020 Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Couldn’t believe it when my wallpaper arrived the day after I ordered it! I got it for a really good price too. Delighted with my purchase
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service wide selection, and now that wallpaper and blinds are up we are thrilled to bits with both our choices and our purchases. Thank you Your Stylish Home.
Posted 22 hours ago
Wallpaper. Arrived promptly and well wrapped
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy dispatch and delivery
Goods arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Sadly on closer inspection these curtains were not as well made as my first pair, which were excellent-5🌟
I feel a final inspection before posting out to me was missed.
Posted 2 days ago
I have received my beautiful curtains today and I am very happy with the quality and excellent workmanship. This is the second pair I have bought and it won’t be the last. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice of wallpapers, received my samples, made our choice and the William Morris paper arrived quickly. We were credited the price of the samples. All good
Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Took 7 days to be delivered and paid for next day
Posted 4 days ago
We were told by email we would receive our order on the 1st of April we stayed in all day and it didn’t turn up.after lots of phone calls eventually arrived on the 7th of April was pleased with product when we eventually received it.
Posted 4 days ago
Always order from you when I can, good selection, easy ordering, good value, kept informed.
Posted 4 days ago
Not easy fitting institutions for roof blind. Needs precise instructions for type of blind. Nothing about getting correct blind cord tension.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and the finished curtains were perfect. Cannot fault in any way. A big thank you!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank for sample and then fabric, very efficient and beautiful fabric.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful. Amazed wallpaper arrived the next day !Well done -would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the wrong coloured material (sigh) but they were so helpful in speeding the correct material to me now looking beautiful as a roman blind in my kitchen. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
A quick delivery
Item as shown
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price
I even managed to catch them whilst they were on sale
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Competitive price and delivered within the time stated. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Velux blind ordered was perfect and was easy to install.
Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Your Stylish Home is rated 4.78 based on 2,594 reviews