Your Stylish Home Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Your Stylish Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Your Stylish Home Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7601 1299

Email:

sales@yourstylishhome.co.uk

Location:

Fresh Ideas Coventry Ltd, 40 Hexworthy Avenue, Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Stylish Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thank you
Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 27th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing how quickly this order came within days
Especially during these very difficult times thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and arrived on two days !! So quick n fast. I waited longer for the sample i ordered than the rolls. Due to coming out of lockdown and back log I presume.
Have a two bee cottage been looking for ages for the right paper. Ive wallpapered for years now and this quality outstanding paper is a dream to put on match up etc it seems seamless.. pricy for some paper but worth every penny.
My partner likes it so am really happy with it. Rabbits, birds and foliage is all there to see i matched it up with light grey walls.
Its beautiful !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt response when I had difficulty ordering on-line and swift delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price on a Velux solar blind. Massively discounted. Simple ordering process, fast delivery. Delighted with purchase. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Product delivered as expected at a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering, helpful staff and prompt delivery of order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot fault this site. Wallpaper was easy to find, I already had the name and make of paper I was looking for, buying it simple, and delivery prompt. All you need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer wallpapers at great prices. Speedy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, well organised company which l would highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good choice of colours and material, excellent service and authentic Velux fitments which I was able to readily fit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product (curtain poles) at reasonable price and excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous wallpaper and super fast delivery.
Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a good range of wallpaper and fabrics and very very speedy delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had two wallpaper orders from you the second one you had taken my money May 2020 and I had the decorater already painting waiting for the wallpaper to come when I was told it was out of stock this also happened to myDaughterand in each case we phoned to find out where the delivery was to be told not in until August.
That type of service gives you a bad reputation and also no pepeat business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service! I couldn’t believe it when I got my curtain pole the following day. Thank you and I love the curtain pole
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service fantastic. Couldn’t believe how quickly I received my order!
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with product and the price....
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy quick delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a large mirror knowing it was on back order until August. I had a communication on exactly the date I was told I would and was delivered by a friendly helpful driver.
Really pleased. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Arrived the day after ordering. Looks very smart.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Stylish Home is rated 4.78 based on 2,142 reviews