Your Stylish Home Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,807 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Your Stylish Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Your Stylish Home Reviews

About Your Stylish Home:

Your Stylish Home aims to deliver to you fast and efficiently the best quality fabrics and wallpapers, curtain poles and tracks, made to measure curtains and blinds from leading manufacturers and all at the very best prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

024 7601 1299

Email:

sales@yourstylishhome.co.uk

Location:

Fresh Ideas Coventry Ltd, 40 Hexworthy Avenue, Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Stylish Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the Roman blinds I ordered. Very good quality and excellent service.
Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 18th June 2020 Your Stylish Home 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
ticked all the boxes
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordering was easy, delivered next day. Lovely wallpaper. Fantastic Service
Posted 17 hours ago
Wallpaper not up yet but service very good. Came quicker than expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery Good terms re returns
Posted 2 days ago
Great service arrived very quickly, well designed and easy to assemble
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for my beautiful curtains that arrived today which are stunning and look fantastic with the matching wallpaper. To say I’m pleased is an understatement. Also very friendly helpful staff when I have phoned.
Posted 3 days ago
speedy delivery and hood customer service
Posted 4 days ago
First time I’ve used this site. I was very impressed at the way everything was done so efficiently
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy service. Very easy to use website.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service Thank you. Very helpful staff and swift delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt service and loved the paper. Would definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Good experience. Prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought Orla Kiely wallpaper and it was delivered quickly. Easy to use site.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 4 Roman Blind kits, was very happy with the advice I asked for on the chat line before placing my order, and goods arrived promptly Have yet to make the blinds
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy & was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection, excellent prices, easy website to use and very speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I would have liked a confirmation email of my order. Very quick delivery and goods arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service, thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website so long as you know your size, type , colour etc. Do your homework and you can’t go wrong. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Trouble free transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Your Stylish Home is rated 4.78 based on 2,807 reviews