yourmobile.com Reviews

3.2 Rating 50 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend yourmobile.com
3.2
Based on 50 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read yourmobile.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how yourmobile.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, saved me money, I now have a direct point of contact to discuss my business mobiles. Easy service. Simple and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very impressed with the service, help and advice received from yourmobile.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice people to deal with. Very responsive. Technically very good. Flexible with changes e.g placing caps or extending coverage to Europe or Worldwide. Competitive. Just what you need from a business partner in a flexible environment. I have extended my contracts multiple times because of the excellent service provided by yourmobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Laney was Very responsive, kept in tuch, monitored my phine av=activity and issues and di all she could to resolve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I find the staff very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from yourmobile . Jade was exceptionally good in dealing with and setting up my contract. Any problems/questions that arose were solved quickly and understandably. Highly recommended. Thanks Lee.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent very profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and simple transfer from my old provider. My data has improved and the customers service team are lovely and personable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Small independent company but found them very clear and helpful, professional and human! Surprises me all the bad reviews saying they are conning people. Maybe a disgruntled ex employee? Got a new phone 2 days later, cheaper deal than my previous one. They’re also paying my old contract off when I’ve paid my first bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful throughout moving from EE to yourmobile.com. Loads of patience and advice to see us through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Online chat was brilliant and very helpful. Sorted out my problem straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke with Hailey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hailey Hamer was very helpful, such a pleasant person to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to Hailey for sorting out our accounts, they were previously all over the place and we were paying a crazy amount. I now have one point of contact and she is always available when needed or calls me back straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service are so helpful, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful help from the team, helped me get all my emails back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Phillip, Thank you for your positive review, we will pass this on to Sian in Client Services. If you have any issues at all please do give us a call on 0345 222 6000.
Posted 2 years ago
Found the call very helpfull . The lady was very friendly and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lady in customer services was so helpful. Got my phone up and running in no time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
yourmobile.com is rated 3.24 based on 50 reviews