Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 582 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Excellent service good price very thorough report Received report within 2 days even though it was Easter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Survey was very informative and really gave us confidence in the house we were purchasing. Kelly, Tony and the team were a pleasure to deal with and got our report done in a great time frame. Excellent work at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You where prompt quick to send repost to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and very easy to decide which service we wanted with plenty of helpful infrastructure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Apart from the initial let down by the Surveyor not turning up on the first appointment, then Me having to ring twice to make another appointment, the report was done promptly and sent quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE LEVEL OF DEPTH THE REPORT SHOWED,AND OF THE THOROUGHNESS OF EVERYTHING TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT. WE WERE EXPECTING A 2 OR 3 PAGE REPORT,BUT 71 PAGES SHOW'S HOW PROFESSIONAL AND COMPETENT THE EFFORT THAT THE SURVEYOR PUT INTO THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAVE ALREADY STARTED TAKEN NOTES OFF THE REPORT IN READINESS FOR WHEN WE MOVE IN AND ARE HIGHLY DELIGHTED AT THE WAY THE REPORT IS SET OUT. WE CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH AND FEEL THAT THE PRICE WE PAID WAS WELL WORTH IT, AND WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO FRIEND'S,COLLEAGUE'S AND FAMILY. THANK'S FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE ONCE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient quick service. Report was very detailed would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The survey report was very thorough, and was easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication issues post report. When I phoned the number given on the report I was told that I could not speak to the surveyor on the phone but had to email. No response to two emails from the email address given so I giggled and found an alternative email address which was responded to. Response was unhelpful and unprofessional. Would definitely not recommend this surveyor"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service very quick and efficient very professional no hassle thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and detailed report with quick turnaround. Customer service was excellent. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast efficient service and a very thorough survey which I received the next day. Price was also the most competative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive price and organisation of the visit was all sorted directly with the estate agent. Also hot the report back on n 2 days rather than the 5 quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Attended when specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward to book, competitive price and carried out by a competent RICS surveyor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price for a RICS qualified surveyor who carried out the survey prompty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive price and the survey was extremely comprehensive and professionally done. I'd recommend the company to anyone. Really can't fault anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really impressed. Very keenly priced, prompt survey, really comprehensive. Couldn't be more pleased. would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was extremely easy - and we saved almost 50% of the cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 582 reviews