Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 617 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Your Survey Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was quick and easy to book and the survey came back quickly too. I would recommend and use them again if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with both the price and the level of detail in the survey.
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough and detailed. Clearly written and easy to understand. Stopped me buying a property with problems. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient and comprehendable survey information thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The surveyor which called at my home was very pleasent. He was very efficient and completed the appointment in a short time.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, very quick and efficient with good detailed report.
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman was most pleasant, timely and very considerate.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service pleased with report would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
it was good ..had all the areas covered
Posted 1 year ago
I have had previos surveys that included photographs which was useful, but this one had none. Content was fine and useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good, and even took a late Friday evening phone call, in order to discuss the report with me.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service the survey was booked in and completed within days. Received the report within 72 hours couldn’t have asked for a better service would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The surveyor was very friendly and informative and obviously knew his stuff
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and Thorough Service
Posted 2 years ago
Your Survey gave a really poor service and were very unprofessional I recommend people looking for a stress free experience go elsewhere. The company made mistakes right from the beginning and I was constantly having to chase them. Firstly my survey was not booked in even after payment because of an employee error. I was told I would be put as priority but the survey was booked over a week later (so two weeks from payment). Then the company they enlisted to do my survey was uncontactable they wouldn’t return any calls or answer emails. The survey was carried out and yet no body contacted me to confirm and then a week later I needed to phone again to chase the report. I was twice given false promises that it would be ready the next day. In total it took 13 days (10 working days) for the report to be sent. I emailed the manager to complain about the poor service I had received and they didn’t even have the decency to apologise, the manager has still not responded to my complaint. Very disappointing service at a stressful time of buying a house, where there are time constraints and important decisions to be made based on the survey. DO NOT USE!
Posted 2 years ago
Agent was polite and well presented, explained what he was going to do
Posted 2 years ago
The survey was carried out in a timely manner and the report was received quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient service.
Highly recommended and would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional. Report received very quickly. Easy to read and understand. A good experience
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service. Quick response I was surprised on how quick I got my survey done. It was in depth and everything was covered and
More. I would recommend this company to friends and family . Could not fault them .
Posted 2 years ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 617 reviews