Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 617 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Your Survey Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional. Report came very quick. Lots of attention to detail. Found lots of issues we never knew about meaning we pulled out of the purchase potentially saving us tens of thousands of pounds on remedial work. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 year ago
The surveyor arrived on time, was friendly and efficient and completed the survey in timely manner. The report arrived 3 working days after the survey.
The surveyor was happy to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and detailed survey thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and survey started quickly within a few days. Report came within a week and looked thorough and highlighted some areas we weren't aware of. So overall very happy particularly on the cost and would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to choose and book. Good information and guidance on what type of survey to request, though the top survey only costs £100 more and gives much more detailed report on the property, which is why we wanted a survey in the first place.
Survey report was well organized and easy to read and understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and communication. Really detailed report with the option to ring for assistance. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt completion of a Homebuyer Survey following arrangement, & the RICS report was e-mailed 2 days following the survey. Thank you, great service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience from start to finish booked and had result in about a week and very reasonable price. Thank you. Paul
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial contact to the completed survey report was very easy, would highly recommend. The whole process took just over a week, brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, survey was booked promptly & the report received within a few days. All very professional & at a reasonable rate.
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented and seemed very through. We were pleased with the content.
Posted 1 year ago
The work the surveyor did was great, got a verbal report BUT I requested a hard copy in the mail no less than three times and at NO point, up to now has this EVER been received. This is very disappointing. Every time I called they confirmed my address and promised to send the report.
Posted 1 year ago
very good report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and good quality report for a reasonable price. Would use this service again.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and thorough service provided at a really competitive price. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very detailed report and this is the second time using Your Survey.

Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient. Survey was done quickly and report provided shortly after.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and easy to access as well as in a good range of pricing. I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 617 reviews