YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,761 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to sign up
Posted 18 hours ago
I phoned to say that I was going to cancel as I had clicked on the wrong supplier but after all the information I recived I have decided to stay with Your Repair
Posted 22 hours ago
Easy sign up If the service is the same if required than quitting expensive B Gas will have been a smart move
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was very easy, and the cover hopefully is excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Good,clear site page, good information, and realistic monthly payments. Looking forward to having your boiler cover, thank you W F WARD.
Posted 2 days ago
Always excellent customer service with clear, quick and concise responses. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Called with questions when signing up, completed process over phone Really helpful, efficient and polite
Posted 5 days ago
it is excellent value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication, clear understanding and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service received to start my cover
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to sign up to YourRepair. Too early to comment on service received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to complete the application on line the price is good .
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to fill in
Posted 1 week ago
Changing to YOURREPair was extremely simple and it was done in a friendly and efficient manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward application to apply for cover . You were recommended by my neighbour .
Posted 1 week ago
i have only joined 5 min ago. so far great wibes
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently changed to YourRepair and found the change over very easy wish I had done it years ago and saved a lot stress and also money as well. Trusting your service will be as prompt as you have been so far and without as I have experienced in past 1/2hr delay phone answering service and poor service. So keep the good work up well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful member of staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly customer service assistant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin explained everything well and was polite and pleasant to talk to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,761 reviews