YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,893 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to join up and happy with predicted price !
Posted 23 hours ago
Jack was very helpful and informative and it was very straightforward to start our landlord policy. Very happy with customer service so far.
Posted 5 days ago
Very polite lady pleasure to talk with answered all questions sorted all details for me thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service while taking policy Keep it up
Posted 5 days ago
great service
Posted 5 days ago
Brooke was very helpful and informative and it took no time at all to start our policy. Very happy with customer service so far
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Jack who set up the policy was extremely professional and very courteous. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I called up Your Repair with a couple of questions relating to a quote I'd seen on a comparison website for Boiler and Heating Cover. My queries were answered quickly by Jon who was very efficient and polite. I ended up taking the cover he offered me over the phone. The policy was better than the one shown on the website. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Telephoned for information and cost Jon was excellent explained everything I asked. I have joined today and look forward to a long and happy service. Will update in 6 months
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up ..Impressed with value ...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful explaining the different types of cover. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to a very charming and professional young lady called Clare, She made the whole process very easy. Clare was full of product knowledge very understanding and to the point, I wish her the best for the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick to set up and like the 3 year fixed as other companies don’t do this, they usually increase the policy year on year so no brainier Yourrepair
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web site very easy to use, policy set up in matter of minutes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
exellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just signed up from BG, very easy. Look forward to the service you promise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cant say any thing yet as have t asked for help yet time will tell
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service on the telephone a real human voice
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to set up and covers everything I needed in a policy
Posted 4 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,893 reviews