YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,150 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's early days to make comment my policy starts on 6th December
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpfully abs clear phone adviser Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul Yates, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful conversation. All my questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathleen Kelliher, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 6 days ago
After a mix up in spelling my name every thing went very smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas Carmichael, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul Simms, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
unable to give feedback i went on line which was easy enough but as to respond to staff etc i have not dealt with anyone up to now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marnie Nixon, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quick and easy site to use and set up an account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy sign up process and they were happy to accept my boiler even though it is 20 years old.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi George Hazard, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Karen Holley, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
The joining process has been fine and good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Fiona Healey, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up. Not had to use it yet so I guess time will time should there be a need to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Safiyyah Dhaakir, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Smith, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 4* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable advisor, the boiler policies were explained well and set up easily. Documentation sent to me swiftly also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 4* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Easy signing process but yet to see how well the plan is for my boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Taj Uddin, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
It appeared pretty easy. The layout on the website was easy to navigate and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kirsty Murray Thank you so much for leaving us a great 4* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Process clear and understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Tinkler, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 4* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Good Easy process to sign up. This is not based on a repair as the boiler is working fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul Marshall, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Lady was very kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura Whitaker, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 4* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Agent I spoke to was very helpful and completed application on the phone as I was having a problem with the online facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane Barrow, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 4* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 4,150 reviews