YourRepair Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,600 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful customer advisor .
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt and efficient worker,
Posted 19 hours ago
Good, quick & economic!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
seems very good deal; only just taken it up so time will tell
Posted 3 days ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
As an existing customer I tried to get another policy for another property and it wouldn't allow me on the same email address.
Had to use a different email address.
Another thing there was 10% discount which was supposed to apply when I get the policy, it didn't happen.
Posted 4 days ago
I am pleased with my deal. I would like to give 5 Stars fir the excellent website, but on overall review my experiences are limited as just join them. I am sure I won’t be disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE
Posted 5 days ago
straight forward with competitive prices and options
Posted 6 days ago
Haven’t had occasion to use the company yet as only yesterday took out the policy, however, the staff have been very helpful and obliging.
Posted 6 days ago
Haven't had to use the service yet but joining was quick and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Account was easy to set up.
Posted 1 week ago
Good and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Liam was good but I felt a slightly rushed
Posted 1 week ago
Signing up was easy on there website, had made a mistake on my start date, got changed to what I wanted the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Application for cover was simple. So far so good.
Posted 1 week ago
They seem to be on the ball with the required software to join but what happens after that ,you dont know. Watch this page for one or 5 stars in the fullness of time
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
YourRepair is rated 4.55 based on 3,600 reviews