YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I phoned about a small repair and was rejected because I didn’t tell them sooner. Well I thought in my defence that it was only a time clock and I would tell the engineer on my yearly service call. However even though I am covered and was covered when the fault occurred I have been rejected. So now I have to live with a faulty time clock even though I’ve paid for my cover. Not impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barbara Thank you for contacting us. I am sorry to read that you have encountered issues when logging a repair. We have tried to contact you this afternoon to discuss this further please can you call us on 0330 223 4422. Kind regards Cameron
Posted 3 weeks ago
When signing up it was not made clear the service will be in a year's time!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
Started of on the wrong foot as email with contract was sent to the wrong address. Even though I corrected Michaela on my email address. Even when I called back to sort things out a Michaela couldn't get my postcode right. Everything seems to be sorted now so hopefully onwards and upwards.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
No communication from the seller: no confirmation of the policy purchased, documents or anything.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot get through on phones just keeps cutting off
Posted 4 months ago
Hi don't know serial number
Posted 4 months ago
Poor communication, lack of urgency and professionalism, sorry I changed from my old provider.
Posted 4 months ago
Can only have one bank account for multiple properties. This is not convenient for this customer as each house we own has a separate bank account. This makes tracking money difficult.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Steve, You can have separate accounts adding for other plans if you wish. I will request a callback from one of our operatives to advise. Kind Regards Cillian
Posted 5 months ago
I had the greatest difficulty getting your on-line application to work. I do not know why. After many frustrating attempts I succeeded but I almost gave up. I tried ringing your help line but was held at position 2 for about ten minutes and eventually gave up and had a final, successful, attempt to take out a contract on-line. I hope this is not an example of the rest of your service but it creates a very bad and worrying impression.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael Brent, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Celeste
Posted 5 months ago
I had a real difficulty using the calendar provided. It was unclear and haphazard - I’m still not entirely sure how I finally got it to work.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lisa Dewar, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Celeste
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for my boiler service. Told them I need a pm appointment but told I'll have to wait. Been shielding since February.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Celeste
Posted 6 months ago
Unable to complete form as fault through your online format
Posted 6 months ago
It is not until the application has been completed that the terms and conditions appear which says that the service cannot get used for 14 days. Also the website would not allow me to input a date for fast safety certificate. The calendar would not drop down.
Posted 6 months ago
I have canceled my direct debit as I called to report a fault with my boiler, and was told I would be called back and it didn’t happen. Not good for new customers to be dealt with in this way.
Posted 7 months ago
I not satisfied as the date for the boiler service is August 2021 which is nearly a year off. I would prefer a date before winter if possible as my boiler was last serviced a year ago.
Posted 7 months ago
Online account leaves a lot to be desired.
Posted 7 months ago
I have put poor because I changed over on the basis that my boiler service would take place this month. However the document I have just received confirming my agreement states it will take place in August 2021. I feel duped.
Posted 8 months ago
Not happy as it doesn’t cover the boiler fully. I had part gone inside the boiler apparently it doesn’t cover it. But its boiler cover.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi. I called yesterday after receiving an email informing me that boiler services are being carried out in my area. I called the service engineer to arrange a time and date and he told me he’d call back in half an hour. I haven’t heard anything as yet. Many thanks. P Young.
Posted 8 months ago
Not had repair
Posted 1 year ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,768 reviews