YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,785 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Joined today kept coming back to start don't really know if it's set up?
Posted 5 days ago
I have paid £27 a month and now may have had no visit from you so I can’t comment. I requested a maintenance as a new customer but was informed because o COVID jobs not being done. I fully understand this but I now am informed letters are being sent out with appointment but not to me. I understand the situation at this time but would be pleased to see someone!! I am sure things will improve in the future then I can give a judgement. Jean mitchell
Posted 6 days ago
Every phone call I made to make was not met with a can do attitude. Poor service all the way.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received a boiler service as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
This not what I ordered do you ha be a contact no..
Posted 4 weeks ago
My Tenants have no hot water/heating On wed I pay in good faith for a service You assigned job to a plumber who answered phone and said he was not supposed to be working today and does not work weekends so can’t get to job until following Tuesday. Re put job on system Why appoint job to someone who is not available Not happy Ten tents distressed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
Took my bank account to steal
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ace, Can you kindly contact our Customer service team or email us on aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk. so we can better understand your message. Thanks John
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor service and communication. Will be cancelling my membership.
Posted 2 months ago
I call them about water pipe leakage and they said that I need to find someone who dig and find out where is the leakage exactly and then they will come to fix. Absolutely ridiculous 
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
Called to get my boiler sorted after start of contract as was declined help in emergency because I joined today. This is very unprofessional and very poor service
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Dr Cheema Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
Refused to attend a water leak for my tenants, despite being covered. I called and they attended, by which time the damage was into £1000’s Very poor, do NOT recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry iv just tried to get cover for my boiler. Don’t understand what this is about.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Roseann Thank you for leaving a review. From our records I can see you have contacted our customer service department. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
Job reference:63933 I contacted the engineer on the 4th to schedule a date for her to come on the 9th of jan anytime ofter nine. It was confirmed by Shahenan Brennan. On the 9th a t 10:00 having not heard from her I emailed her to see if she what time she would be arriving,no responses. On the 12th jan I recieved a phone call from Ms Breenan not to apologize but she had gotten me mixed up with a different job . I asked if she would be able to come this saturday she said yes and would arrive between 12:00-4:00pm. At 6:00 she turned up no apology for being two hrs late nor even bothering to inform me she's running like . I explained my problem and for the ten minutes they were here all they did was turn on the hot water taps in the kitchen and bathroom ,not even taking the cover of the boiler and all they could say was "I dont know ,I dont know ,the water is hot. What a joke and a waste of money I am appalled at this total useless and unprofessional behavior and am seriously considering canceling my contract. I should be refunded my money for this total waste of time ,it was a farce!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We strive to offer a first class service for our customers, and I’m really sorry to learn that you’ve not been happy. I will ensure your feedback is escalated to our repairs team, and they will be in touch to provide you with an update. Thanks, Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
I don't rate this company at all chap came next day then I he didn't come back for four and a half weeks and that was only because I phoned him and asked when he was comeing back to Finnish Central heating and I got nothing but dogs abuse so I phoned an independent gas man he checked my new heating and it has twelve faults including twisted pipes so please don't use stuart clelland gas reliance registered number647728 please don't be ripped off like me this guy is a thief l am disabled and I'm waiting to go into hospital but this guy has no conjiunce be ware of this guy don't use him
Posted 4 months ago
Took out a three year contract with your repair. On the only two occasions we have had to call them out for plumbing problems they have done nothing. First leak coming from ceiling, sorry can’t do anything. Next leak from toilet. Is the toilet accessible, yes, sorry, WE have to remove toilet before they can do anything. When we have taken out the toilet then they will do the rest, but I presume we will have to put the toilet back. I am 72 and my husband is 75. Tried to cancel contract, no can’t do that so basically paying for nothing. Thank you Your Repair. Please don’t leave a review until you have had your first call out.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I’m really sorry to hear your comments. We’d like to take a look into this for you. A member of the team will be in touch to go through this with you shortly. Thanks, Cameron
Posted 4 months ago
Just to let u no that all u do is NOTHIN and am now goin down to the bank to stop u tackin envy more money from my ac and will be reporting u to the police as cone artists
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, I’m really sorry to hear your comments. We’d like to take a look into this for you. A member of the team will be in touch to go through this with you shortly. Thanks, Celeste
Posted 5 months ago
I don’t know the meaning of emergency or repairs anymore. Always customers suffer when something goes wrong - either it’s not covered , not part of policy , it’s not a repair - called this morning to report there is no water in my home ( have a small kid 4years). Had to fight with agent to ask manager to call me as they did not want to send an engineer. My call was at 9am this morning and after 12hours with no water with a small kid am still waiting for an engineer. What a great customer service paying a premium of £32 per month n first time called fir an emergency. No help , no care, no customer service Not worth a single penny
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know about your situation. This is something we’d like to get resolved for you. If you send us your policy information, we’ll get in touch to discuss this. Please contact us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk. Thanks, Celeste
Posted 6 months ago
ONE STAR for asking For asking for a review on a 12 month support contract that is literally 10 minutes old ?? Doesn't bode well if this company is misleadingly racking up reviews based on customers' experience of merely spending their money and setting up an account? All their reviews should be from customers that have actually used their insurance and had a repair carried out. IE at the sharp end of the sales process I will in fairness review my review when and if I have received a service or made a claim and would recommend others do the same ONE Star until appropriate
Posted 6 months ago
I am very disappointed with the service I received. A week after joining I had a burst pipe and they refused to repair. So I decided to cancel my contract which I received a confirmation on the 3rd of November 2020. What happen next? I have just noticed that on the 10th November they took £27 from my account. This is theft! Dr Gorine
Posted 6 months ago
I am worried that you are going to charge me £60 for the Gas Certificate and Annual Service. If that is the case I will cancel the agreement immediately. Thank you!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for reaching out to us. The Gas Safety Inspection is a free element of your plan, and therefore the call out fee does not apply. We’ve got a dedicated team to help answer your queries, I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Celeste
Posted 6 months ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,785 reviews