YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,891 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
YourRepair is very much like any insurance company and once they have you tied in, they are completely and utterly inflexible. They want your money and nothing more. They don't have any kind of system for escalating complaints. They just say No No No. Awful
Posted 4 days ago
Good for checking boilers. However, when there is an actual problem, like a leak - good luck. I've been waiting 6 days for them to come out and repair an active leak.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, I'm sorry that you're unhappy with the outcome of your recent repair request. After looking into this further I can see that the fault was originally logged with us on 30th June as your neighbour had water coming through their ceiling, when your shower was turned on. As you reported that the source of the leak was not visible or accessible, the repair was cancelled whilst you arranged for Trace and Access to be carried out privately. The same fault was then logged with us on Friday 2nd July at 5.30pm to report the leak was coming from under your bath tub when your shower is turned on, however, I can see that you have contacted us this morning to cancel the repair. If you wish to discuss this matter further please contact us on 0330 223 4422 and we will be more than happy to assist. Kind regards Caroline
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad service. The engineer said he couldn’t get to the the gas meter that’s Rabish. He failed the test. I had it done buy British Gas before.I paid and got it done again.
Posted 1 month ago
In my experience a deceitful and dishonest company, DO NOT JOIN the service plans. They need to be more transparent and employ staff that LISTEN to the customers. Now struggling to cancel the policy, even before it starts.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jan, I'm sorry that you're unhappy with the service provided by us. As a company we try to be as transparent as we can with all our customers about what is and is not included in our plans. I can see from our records that your plan has been cancelled within the 14 day cooling off period. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will use it to improve our customer service, where necessary. Kind regards Caroline
Posted 1 month ago
Were supposed to send out engineer to conduct legal requirement of a gas certificate. No show then told manual error on system so engineer did not get the job. Further 2 phone calls and was told urgently get out new engineer. They were supposed to come before 11am and was told this job first on their list, but did not show up and no phone. Cancelling the plan.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria, I'm sorry that you're unhappy with the service provided by us. I can assure you that this is not our standard level of service. I can see from our records that you have since spoken to a member of our team who has assisted further with this matter. Kind regards Caroline
Posted 1 month ago
I have been told my boiler and radiator can not have a call out. Absolutely terrible customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharlotte, Faults that occur during the 14 day exclusion period are covered if you have moved directly from another provider to us. As you have not had this continuous cover, unfortunately, we are unable to assist with this fault. If you could arrange to have this fault repaired privately, we would be more than happy to assist with any future faults that occur after the first 14 days, as per our service and support agreement. Kind regards Caroline
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service. Dodgy boiler man destroyed my fully functional boiler. Rude and unhelpful staff. Cant to to cancel my yearly cover.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarmad, I can see from our records that the boiler had stopped working due to a faulty pump, which you have had repaired privately rather than requesting a repair from ourselves. Your plan has been set to cancel at the end of the month when the contract comes to an end. I'm sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the engineer that attended to carry out your boiler service. We aim to provide great customer service on all occasions and we welcome your feedback. If you wish to discuss this matter further, please contact our team on 0330 223 44 22. Kind regards Caroline
Posted 1 month ago
Based on your performance to date and the lack of response to my emails from yourselves or your gas engineer, I would strongly advise all my friends & relatives to avoid your company
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mahesh Gandhi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do wish to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I can see from our records an advisor is now in contact with yourself. If you do require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us on 0330 223 4422 (option3). Kind regards Cameron
Posted 2 months ago
Paying a whole year before you service my boiler. That only came up after I have signed uo.?
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Walters, Thank you for leaving a review. A customer service advisor will be in contact to discuss this matter further. Kind regards Cameron
Posted 2 months ago
Joined today kept coming back to start don't really know if it's set up?
Posted 2 months ago
I have paid £27 a month and now may have had no visit from you so I can’t comment. I requested a maintenance as a new customer but was informed because o COVID jobs not being done. I fully understand this but I now am informed letters are being sent out with appointment but not to me. I understand the situation at this time but would be pleased to see someone!! I am sure things will improve in the future then I can give a judgement. Jean mitchell
Posted 2 months ago
Every phone call I made to make was not met with a can do attitude. Poor service all the way.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received a boiler service as promised
Posted 3 months ago
This not what I ordered do you ha be a contact no..
Posted 3 months ago
My Tenants have no hot water/heating On wed I pay in good faith for a service You assigned job to a plumber who answered phone and said he was not supposed to be working today and does not work weekends so can’t get to job until following Tuesday. Re put job on system Why appoint job to someone who is not available Not happy Ten tents distressed
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
Took my bank account to steal
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ace, Can you kindly contact our Customer service team or email us on aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk. so we can better understand your message. Thanks John
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor service and communication. Will be cancelling my membership.
Posted 5 months ago
I call them about water pipe leakage and they said that I need to find someone who dig and find out where is the leakage exactly and then they will come to fix. Absolutely ridiculous 
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 5 months ago
Called to get my boiler sorted after start of contract as was declined help in emergency because I joined today. This is very unprofessional and very poor service
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Dr Cheema Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I’m sorry to hear your feedback. We’ve got a dedicated team to help you with that. I’ve passed on your details to them to contact you to discuss further. Thanks, Cameron
Posted 5 months ago
Refused to attend a water leak for my tenants, despite being covered. I called and they attended, by which time the damage was into £1000’s Very poor, do NOT recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,891 reviews