YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,885 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am pleased with my deal. I would like to give 5 Stars fir the excellent website, but on overall review my experiences are limited as just join them. I am sure I won’t be disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE
Posted 4 months ago
straight forward with competitive prices and options
Posted 4 months ago
Haven’t had occasion to use the company yet as only yesterday took out the policy, however, the staff have been very helpful and obliging.
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't had to use the service yet but joining was quick and easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Account was easy to set up.
Posted 5 months ago
Good and easy to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Liam was good but I felt a slightly rushed
Posted 5 months ago
Signing up was easy on there website, had made a mistake on my start date, got changed to what I wanted the next day.
Posted 5 months ago
Application for cover was simple. So far so good.
Posted 5 months ago
They seem to be on the ball with the required software to join but what happens after that ,you dont know. Watch this page for one or 5 stars in the fullness of time
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to follow
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy response to questions
Posted 5 months ago
Just joined today, so no experience of the company. However, if all the company responses are dealt with in a similar manner as my application was dealt with, I will have no complaints. T Fenton
Posted 5 months ago
I found the price escalation a bit odd.
Posted 5 months ago
Good, helpful
Posted 5 months ago
All I can say at this moment of time is I have not had it repaired but just took the cover out for a year
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to set up online.
Posted 5 months ago
wait and see how good
Posted 5 months ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,885 reviews