YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,885 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quick assistance over the phone
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke to Charlotte she was very good answered all my questions that I asked as for recommending to my friends and family I will have to wait and if and when I have a problem you will deal with it
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sign up.no fuss
Posted 4 months ago
Just signed up after 45 years with British Gas. Online process was easy and straight forward, and the price is less. Looking forward to better service levels than those from Br.Gas.
Posted 4 months ago
Good and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sign up online. Prices comparable to others but seen to have better reviews. Have not used the service yet so I can't comment on service etc.
Posted 4 months ago
As I applied online there was no way to tell you I was moving from another provider or who that was. Even though the immediate cover relies on that information.
Posted 4 months ago
No thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to set up and very friendly lady when I phoned.
Posted 4 months ago
so good so far, very easy to set up
Posted 4 months ago
satisfactory only just signed up sounds ok
Posted 4 months ago
Just signed up so we will see! Nice easy user signing on system. Be nice if they posted a cover document!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sign up to my boiler cover plan. So far so good.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful customer advisor .
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient worker,
Posted 4 months ago
Good, quick & economic!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
seems very good deal; only just taken it up so time will tell
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
As an existing customer I tried to get another policy for another property and it wouldn't allow me on the same email address. Had to use a different email address. Another thing there was 10% discount which was supposed to apply when I get the policy, it didn't happen.
Posted 4 months ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,885 reviews