YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,762 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service on welcoming.... let’s see in future...
Posted 4 weeks ago
friendly service when had a password problem
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to sign up and seems good
Posted 1 month ago
website easy to access. Our son uses Your Repair and has always said how good you are and as we have now moved house decided to try YourRepair instead of British Gas whose service is not as good as it was.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't had any work done yet only signed up this morning
Posted 1 month ago
When signing up it was not made clear the service will be in a year's time!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward and easy to sign up
Posted 1 month ago
Sign up process was quick and efficient with a very professional, helpful and friendly customer support advisor who was able to answer all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
I have just joined and the process was very good, I phoned and the person who helped me was very helpful. But I was not happy that they don't send the agreement by post which was disappointing. I Will update the review if and when I have to call on but very happy so far
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good! Clear concise and great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Started of on the wrong foot as email with contract was sent to the wrong address. Even though I corrected Michaela on my email address. Even when I called back to sort things out a Michaela couldn't get my postcode right. Everything seems to be sorted now so hopefully onwards and upwards.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to join but once again no thought for the older Customer who is not very computer minded. I asked to have my agreement posted to me and was told it cannot be done. So disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
My Tenants have no hot water/heating On wed I pay in good faith for a service You assigned job to a plumber who answered phone and said he was not supposed to be working today and does not work weekends so can’t get to job until following Tuesday. Re put job on system Why appoint job to someone who is not available Not happy Ten tents distressed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re really sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service. So that we can understand what’s happened, can you get in touch with us at aftercare@yourrepair.co.uk Thanks, Cameron
Posted 1 month ago
Plan set up in minutes level of cover and price hard to beat
Posted 1 month ago
Machela who took my call was really helpful and well informed, really easy to sort cover and a reasonable price fixed for three years. British Gas could learn from you about how to treat customers
Posted 1 month ago
5 star good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great website so easy and great price
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up not used the service yet very pleased with price.
Posted 1 month ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,762 reviews