YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,158 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initial start up of your services with Jack who couldn’t have been more helpfuL. A thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine Holden, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
The joining process has been fine and good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona Healey, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process - Great to be able to make so many choices, particularly in securing three years cover - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Ashford, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Easy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carla Rainbow, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and simple to set up account online thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
I have only just signed up to Your Repair and the help and service I have received from Cara has been outstanding. She is a credit to the company. Despite being offered deals with other companies I chose Your Repair because of how the whole introduction was carried out by Cara. Very impressed and the company should be very proud of having such an excellent employee working for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pam Harrison, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Tracey who was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cynthia Haynes, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Three big pluses: 1. Competitive pricing 2. Great customer service - you call and speak to a real person who is in the UK, is understanding and resolves your issue easily. 3. Keeps all of its promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher Cotton, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Hi it was quick and easy to do on line. Exactly what I was looking for and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Quick,easy sign up. The 2 months free is a pleasant welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kirstie Baker, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joel Mellor, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review! We’re very happy you hear our engineers provided a 5* experience! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't used them but signing up was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to organise online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip O’Brien, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up. Not had to use it yet so I guess time will time should there be a need to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Safiyyah Dhaakir, Thank you so much for leaving us a 4* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
very very happy with your repairs the service they have given so far it should be more the 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janak Amin, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Smith, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 4* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very pleased with the clarifications given to me and the ordering process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Saville, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely happy polite young lady called sam. Easy and quick set up .excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie Bond, Wow! Thank you for leaving us an incredible review! We’re super happy to hear you’ve received a 5* experience with us! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
SIMPLE AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kyrian Eke, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review! We’re very happy you hear our engineers provided a 5* experience! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
The sales assistant John was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynn Stirling, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 month ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 4,158 reviews