YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,991 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The assistant was helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast joining experience and nice quote hope everything else goes as good as that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent- friendly, patient, helpful lady dealt with the enquiry and explained the follow up procedure concisely. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to join
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and simple and peace of mind for 3 yrs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only just signed up, however Customer Service and advice was well delivered and questions answered without any issues. Quick and easy to set up and competitive price. I will be able to comment more once I need to use the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to to set u account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple and quick to set up the cover I required . Good value compared to other providers . I was also able to specify the start date meaning I did not have two policies running in parallel . I fixed the monthly payment for 3 years for peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phoned YourRepair to join their scheme. No problems at all. The advisor (Linda) was very helpful and professional. She answered all my questions . A very easy process Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from the sales Team highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad customer service and dishonest service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent policy on offer fixed for 3 years for the peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello thank you for your help today and making it so easy to sign up also offerings the special discount again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The young lady I spoke to answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and sent me the documents I requested. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed very quick to set up contract and very smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and simple joining process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from the very start
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,991 reviews