YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,832 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good clear concise information
Posted 2 weeks ago
New customer at minute bu setting up was easy and clear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor service. Dodgy boiler man destroyed my fully functional boiler. Rude and unhelpful staff. Cant to to cancel my yearly cover.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarmad, I can see from our records that the boiler had stopped working due to a faulty pump, which you have had repaired privately rather than requesting a repair from ourselves. Your plan has been set to cancel at the end of the month when the contract comes to an end. I'm sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the engineer that attended to carry out your boiler service. We aim to provide great customer service on all occasions and we welcome your feedback. If you wish to discuss this matter further, please contact our team on 0330 223 44 22. Kind regards Caroline
Posted 1 week ago
Forms all seemed very easy and straight forward lets hope the cover and support is the same
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy sign up process, hopefully the service will be just as efficient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and dealt with issue promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy sign up process and friendly agent. Of course this is only based on one phone call , so far .
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to set up my plan on line. Hopefully, I won’t be needing to report on the call out service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straight forward
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web site so easy to use , good prices and had exactly what I wanted. Easy to under stand contracts, quick and simple.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a few conversation with John so polite and very helpful explained everything to me and answered any queries I had never tried to pressure me in to buying a contract with YourRepair and gave me time to think it over very nice man
Posted 3 weeks ago
V good a quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very wonderful really feel that i am with family
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use and manage your repairs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So good so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have found the service so far excellent Robin explained what service could be supplied with each plan, ensuring the correct plan was selected for the individual customer. Details of plans were explained so the customer is left in no doubt as to how much they would be paying for and for how long.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class service at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just started, good setup flow
Posted 3 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,832 reviews