YourRepair Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,594 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to set up.
Posted 5 days ago
Haven’t had occasion to use the company yet as only yesterday took out the policy, however, the staff have been very helpful and obliging.
Posted 5 days ago
That lady I felt with was lovely and helpful. Excellent ambasabor for your cempany. She did tell me her name but I didn’t write it down,
Posted 6 days ago
Haven't had to use the service yet but joining was quick and easy.
Posted 6 days ago
Its was so easy to take out and set up the plan, hassle free
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy to join up and a very good price for the level of cover required.
Posted 6 days ago
An efficient service and value for money.
Jodie who signed us up for the deal was very well mannered and polite and would definitely recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Just joined Your repair, easy access by phone ,very pleasant service agent Rebecca to chat to.Rebecca gave me all the relevant info I needed to make a decision to come on board. Got a good deal I think compared to my present boiler cover.On that basis So far I would have to recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the support it was quick and easy and the operator was very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Sam was very clear, very helpful, patient and polite. If the service delivers in the way it has started I’m going to be very pleased to have moved away from British Gas.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable Customer Service support. Definitely focused on the customers requirements and able to answer any questions easily.

Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to sign up.
Posted 6 days ago
I found it easy to apply and it appears to be good value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to arrange and good value
Posted 6 days ago
Far less money far more cover than my previous company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service and communication. Will be cancelling my membership.
Posted 1 week ago
Account was easy to set up.
Posted 1 week ago
hi your assistant was very helpful and was up to speed on your products
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time customer who has signed to one of your plans today, I cannot comment on your services just yet, however, I have chosen excellent because I found your website probably one of the most "user-friendly" ones I have ever come across and signed up to. Congratulations to those who put much thought behind it, this is exactly how I would have created it! Simple, professional and easy to sign up to as I say above. Lets hope you do what it says in the tin! However, a pleasant beginning!
Posted 1 week ago
maybe don't send this when I've just purchased and have no idea how you will fare
Posted 1 week ago
YourRepair is rated 4.55 based on 3,594 reviews