YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,004 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far, so good. Registration straight forward as are guides to boiler care cover guides. We'll see what happens when/if actual service required. Hopefully it will be 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with answer to my questions and setting up of contract for 3 years .thank you Lynne Unitt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Arthur & Lynne, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joyce Colley, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 week ago
No repair just signed up for service contract
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sheila Kenny, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up policy. Hope my experience is still positive if I need to make any claims
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joe Amartey, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 1 week ago
I am moving from British Gas due to bad service. Joining experience with yourepair was very good, my call was responded very quickly and I spoke to the real person than going through the painful experience of dealing with robots on online chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Yashwan Pednekar, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems with completing information requirements on web, I hope that if we are unfortunate enough to require to use the services this proves equally good service as this and the majority of reviews state
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robin Wardle, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. Still waiting for a response to my query re annual service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian McGregor, Thank you for leaving us a great 4* review! I can see one of our Customer Service Team is currently in the process of sorting your service for you. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, helpful and very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wayne Taylor, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just joined Your Repair online which was very easy to arrange. Prices are excellent. Let's hope that if I ever need a repair the service is just as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only just joined today so a bit premature.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony Fuller, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to join, reasonable price. Yet to make any use of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David Bair, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to understand all the different plans and very easy to set it all up Took me like a minute which is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kalsoon Iqbal, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kanti Parmar, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michalla who dealt with my request to join your repeat was friendly and very helpful I hope you the rest of the the service you provide is as good as she was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kavin Horsfield, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick answer friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Khalil Rashid, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to sign up with Your Repair. Pleasant and helpful personnelā°
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carol Jarvis, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review and choosing YourRepair to protect your home. Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initial contact excellent information well presented hopefully this will continue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ronald Wilson, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John Moore, Thank you so much for leaving us a great 4* review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, Brooke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only just joined up yesterday no repairs yet thankfully. I hope you are not a robot but please do not be offended if you are. Eddie Hopkinson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 4,004 reviews