YourRepair Reviews

4.58 Rating 422 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 4422

Email:
customerservice@yourrepairhomeplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I spoke to a really friendly well informed man.He was also patient as I was looking at the wrong plan online .Very good value .Have left British gas for Your Repair who are 50% cheaper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very informative. Explained everything in simple terms. Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Quick and easy process"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Professional & courteous - answered all my questions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very User friendly Web-Site. 100% quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to join and they priced match a quote"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I just joined. I do not know about the service but It was easy to join by Phoning their Slaes Department. Manilal Shah"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sales team setting up policy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy sign up process. I liked being able to choose the start date of my cover as well. Looking forward to having a fixed price plan for 2 years."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Value for money boiler and central heating plans."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very easy to complete."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A clear view of what you are getting and paying for with an easy to understand and fill in form."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Web site easy to access from money supermarket and was extremely clear as to what was on offer, looking forward to using them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to sign up. Hoping I get the excellent service as it’s a lot cheaper than British Gas"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very simple and quick to sign up on line."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Signed up but then realised the hot water cylinder is not covered. As this is the only thing I have ever had need to claim on with previous home emergency cover a few years ago, I wanted that covered too. So within a few minutes of singing I have now requested cancellation. Shame as everything else looked good value. I’m now back with British Gas."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to purchase the boiler and central heating cover. All questions I had were covered in the help section. Competitive price. Hope the service is as good should I need it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice sales representative who was very efficient."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price, £14 cheaper than my renewal quote from British gas and no excess. Easy to set up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to set up and very much cheaper than British Gas for the same cover. Lets hope that the service is just as good throughout the life of the contract."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
YourRepair is rated 4.58 based on 422 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This