YourRepair Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,721 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price
Posted 12 hours ago
Just transferred from British Gas. Very easy to set up a service package via the website.
Posted 22 hours ago
Good professional service
Posted 1 day ago
Just opened account with Your Repair, appears to be simple to do, hopefully the service will be good.
Posted 2 days ago
Having changed to your repair in the last couple of days from my previous insurers everything was a fairly smooth transaction. And the options that were on offer were quite varied offering different choices to suit my needs. But I will reserve judgment at ‘this time as to the actual service that I receive in the future many thanks mr A Hill
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy application to complete. Competitive quote
Posted 3 days ago
Looking good
Posted 3 days ago
very helpful over the phone and given all needed information.
Posted 3 days ago
So far so good. Just joined so will not know for sure until a claim is made.
Posted 3 days ago
Only just taken out cover so can't comment at present.
Posted 3 days ago
I have only just joined YourRepair and can only comment on the sales person who I spoke to and the costs. All very professional and good pricing
Posted 3 days ago
We had our first boiler inspection with you yesterday (4th August 2020). The engineer, Kola Omoba of Pumpline Services was extremely thorough and courteous and we received the Gas Service Record the same evening.
Excellent Service, thank you.
Mark & Mary-Jane Fricker
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to sign up
Posted 5 days ago
Unable to give accurate assessment as only June signed up to your company lm sure I made a good choice
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very quick and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to do online. Plenty of information on product.
Very happy with the whole process.
Posted 5 days ago
Just taken out Central Heating Cover with Your Repair and found it very easy to set up online. I can't comment on service yet but it was a good start.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
The girl was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service once I had logged in!
Posted 1 week ago
YourRepair is rated 4.56 based on 2,721 reviews