YourRepair Reviews

4.59 Rating 185 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 4422

Email:
customerservice@yourrepairhomeplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"easy to sign up and great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Margaret Harrington
Verified Buyer
"Much cheaper than British Gas who I had been with for 20or more years.They have just increased there annual price. By almost £100 which as widowed pensioner I could no longer afford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prashant And Prafull Bohra
Verified Buyer
"comprehensive cover as well as very competitive rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gareth Williams
Verified Buyer
"very quick very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"service was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Birkin
Verified Buyer
"I was able to understand the system and found the information available simple and easy to understand. completed quite quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We are new landlords and having shopped around decided that YourRepair covered everything we wanted for our rental property. We hope not to have to use it but are happy we have implemented a sound repair company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mirza Ahmad
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price for annual contract but it should be reduced (not increased) prices for extending over three years as you will have cashflow confirmed for 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Neil Douglas
Verified Buyer
"Sign up was really easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy sign up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had a query on my initial profile, rang the office and cleared up straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick and easy sign up. not yet to use the repair service so time will tell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wanted to commence a Gas Safety plan for my property and arrange to get the safety check done before the date of my cover end with my previous company. this could not be done unless I sign up and pay a month earlier as it takes 28 days before I can have a gas safety check arranged. Utter nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michela Ruta
Verified Buyer
"They answered my question in a appropriate timeframe with the info i needed. However, an online chat would be a better method of contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No problems with the application questions, and everything accomplished easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very easy website to navigate, seems to be no hidden charges - and great not to be told "you have to ring up" for the best deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to set up and they provide a very good product and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lisa Robinson53@sky.com
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy and descriptive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
YourRepair is rated 4.59 based on 185 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This