YourRepair Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,736 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful member of staff
Posted 1 day ago
Seems to be a lot of jobs that the won't do
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly customer service assistant
Posted 2 days ago
Robin explained everything well and was polite and pleasant to talk to.
Posted 2 days ago
Just joined today I found the lady who talked me through all the questions I asked very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
This not what I ordered do you ha be a contact no..
Posted 4 days ago
I phoned this morning with questions about your Landlord Cover and spoke to Nicola, who was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. If your service matches up to the information given today and shown on your web-page, then I shall be very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Woul like to change to plan 2
Posted 1 week ago
I have just joined your repair, after five years with homeserve, they are now to expensive. The young man I spoke to was very kind, explained everything to me,made sure I understood, we had a very nice chat. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
I phoned about a small repair and was rejected because I didn’t tell them sooner. Well I thought in my defence that it was only a time clock and I would tell the engineer on my yearly service call. However even though I am covered and was covered when the fault occurred I have been rejected. So now I have to live with a faulty time clock even though I’ve paid for my cover. Not impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara Thank you for contacting us. I am sorry to read that you have encountered issues when logging a repair. We have tried to contact you this afternoon to discuss this further please can you call us on 0330 223 4422. Kind regards Cameron
Posted 1 week ago
Joining was very simple and competitively priced - seem like they offer a wide range of services. If i ever need to call them out for a repair I hope they match British Gas etc for efficiency
Posted 1 week ago
I've give 5 stars at the moment due to the ease of signing up, very straightforward, will review again if we need help with our heating
Posted 1 week ago
Have only had phone call service to set up account but the service was very good
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to buy via internet
Posted 1 week ago
Being out of work cost is important to me. I think they should have had an introductory offer especially as my Father joined only last week as well. Great service received from Attia on the phone on Sunday 11/04/21 ( hopefully spelt right) although I think there should be some wiggle room in negotiation especially when a charge is added if you don't want to pay a call out fee each time which could get expensive. However coverage is good but the proof is going to be during the year and will YourRepair live up to my high expectations and their claims?????????. Overall would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service very helpful and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola was fantastic. She was clear, concise and very polite. All that a customer asks for. Will definitely be recommending this company to fellow landlords.
Posted 1 week ago
First impressions are fantastic, a helpful polite service advisor and a good price for the cover requested. However, the first real test will be when my service is due and what type of service I will get from the service engineer? Watch this space I will report on the outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice staff. Always helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
YourRepair is rated 4.54 based on 3,736 reviews