YourRepair Reviews

4.62 Rating 677 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"sam personable helpful and approachable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience. I'm so pleased you're happy with the service you received. I'll ensure that our team are made aware of your kind comments.

Kind regards,
Andrea
AfterCare Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly, helpful and patient advisor who explained the policy well and in a professional manner. Happy Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there,

That's just what we love to hear! Thanks for letting us know your thoughts and Merry Christmas to you :)

Kind regards
Caroline
AfterCare Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Best offers on the web."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,
Caroline
AfterCare Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent polite Reliable service. I definently recommend to a friend.From Mr.J.Thakrar."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to rate us so highly! It's wonderful to know you'd recommend our service to others.

Kind regards
Caroline
AfterCare Team
Posted 1 day ago
"The online process seemed very clear and straightforward. A good start!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchase process was clear, quick and easy and prices are fair. Let’s hope it will be as smooth as this when we actully need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Adam was polite, helpful and answered all the questions that we needed to know. Customer service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to sort out home emergency cover with all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service but n the phone and package fixed for three years is ideal for my requirements and mothers - as old age pensioner it's key to fix price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site fast & efficient. Prices excellent, although too early to rate performance. So far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cant comment on the quality of the insurance yet, because it does not come into operation for a month. However the service from Adam was 1st class. Friendly, polite and efficient. Thank you Adam."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick clear and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a ew customer, but my questions were answered satisfactury, hope I continue happy with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"no repair as yet, but signing up was easy and hopefully any future claim will be just as easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service. Well informed and pleasant sails person. When I received my renewal, it had increased by £7 to £24 per month due to the first year being promotional. A quick check on line led me to a fixed 3 year deal, fully comprehensive for the same £24 per month. I would recommend contacting them at renewal to find out what the best deal would be (I don't have any excess on the policy either)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website to use with clear differentiated offerings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.62 based on 677 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support