YourRepair Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,387 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 4422

Email:

customerservice@yourrepairhomeplan.co.uk

Good customer service so far. Clearly explained what the plan entailed. Easy to take out policy. Can't comment on call out boiler repair service as I have only just taken the policy out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Website clear to understand and easy to navigate. Competitive pricing. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Straight forward joining.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I spoke with your operative, Joe. He couldn't have been more helpful, made the transition very simple and easy. Let's hope we have a good year. She bettinson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joe was very helpful and everything was set up very quickly. Highly impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not had repair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just bought this plan 4 policy (which will be cancelled anyway) and my boiler due will be in May and you cannot inspect it until next March?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and simple website to use and good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to set up service plan. Nice website to allow me to track any repairs and all my details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good & helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brook was helpful and polite when arranging the contract
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and quick sign up service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Katie-wasverypatientandveryhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Katie in the customer service team was very helpful and efficient in helping me with my query in getting on board
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good prompt service, no messing about.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
all the questions were straight forward even to resetting a new password.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to get started & great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Generally quick, but some screens ask to submit and then take you back to the same screen. It is a little confusing as you are not sure if it has been submitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have just joined, and if they’re as good as the admin side I’ll be well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
YourRepair is rated 4.58 based on 2,387 reviews