YourRepair Reviews

4.65 Rating 968 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 4422

Email:
customerservice@yourrepairhomeplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how YourRepair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Have only just signed up to YouRepair for boiler and central heating cover. The web site was clear and easy to use. The rest of the survey is not yet applicable."
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful"
Posted 1 day ago
"Arranging cover was easy and concise."
Posted 1 day ago
"No problems at all efficient what more could you ask for."
Posted 1 day ago
"Victoria very quickly dealt with my query and was very helpful."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review, we'll make sure Victoria gets to see this!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 1 day ago
"We liked the way you rang us to book our yearly service. (Never had this with the other company we used). The young man that did the service was thorough and we felt is was very good job done. Would definitely recommend YourRepair."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Recommendations mean a lot to us so we're grateful for you taking the time out to write us a review.

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 1 day ago
"This review only covers the sign up process and is not an indication of the service, in respect to any repairs etc, received from YourRepair. This is yet to be experienced. You may want to consider whether other reviews on this site are also provided at this stage."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for you review. We do offer our customers to review us at various points during their time with us, including after a claim or annual service, as we feel this gives a much more holistic view of our service.

Again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope we get 5 stars if we hear from you again!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff Easy to set up."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for your review! We try to make things as simple as possible :)

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"really easy to renew"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for you review - we try to keep things simple!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast service many thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi William,

Thanks for the review, we're glad we were of assistance!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"First time we called to check on a faulty radiator and we were told the boiler needed replacing. The boiler is functioning fine hot water, and radiators, but they refused to come out to solve the radiators and the customer service are simply not interested in helping. Cancellation is made difficult. British Gas is far more professional. I would avoid this company."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

This sounds like something went wrong here and we'd like to investigate but I've been unable to locate your account. We'd love to discuss it with you and put things right. If you'd like to give us a call on 0330 223 4422, we're keen to talk it through.

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"all i can say is this company is the best better than homeserve british gas the service you get with your repair is outstanding and its good to know that they go out there way that the jobs are carried out and the price well you can not beat them thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your very kind words, we really appreciate it!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Just joined Your Repair. The staff on the telephone where very helpful."
Posted 3 days ago
thank you for your kind review and welcome!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Good easy sign-up and great phone service too. Hopefully the engineers are as good too."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad you've found things to your expectations so far! We're sure you'll be pleased with our engineers too when you need us.

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Review based on smooth transfer from prebious supplier"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Derek,

Thanks for your review - we aim to make signing up as quick and simple as we can. Thanks for choosing us.

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website. Friendly staff."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Gillian and welcome aboard! We're a lovely bunch here :)

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 3 days ago
"very easy to to join got a call from adam he made sure everything was ok and good price, cheaper than any other provider."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you for your review - glad that we were able to help!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 3 days ago
"The whole process of setting up cover for my home needs was very straight forward and easy to read. On line access was swift along with a follow up call to check all was OK with the service provided. Very good experience so far, keep it up."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We aim to make things as simple and as easy to understand as possible, so it's great to hear of your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share it with us!

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Reasonable rates and easy to enrol."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Edward,

Thank you for your review - we're happy to have you with us.

Tom
Aftercare Team
Posted 3 days ago
YourRepair is rated 4.65 based on 968 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support