YourRepair Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,896 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend YourRepair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read YourRepair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack Williams was very professional and informative. Dealt efficiently with my query and an extra 25% discount definitely helped. Cheaper than what I was quoted on my renewal documents with homeserve. So thank u your repair
Posted 16 minutes ago
Very clear and open
Posted 1 hour ago
not bad
Posted 2 hours ago
Very easy to join up and happy with predicted price !
Posted 1 day ago
Only just joined up and found the whole process very straight forward. I would love to know how quickly they respond to breakdowns though?
Posted 4 days ago
Jack was very helpful and informative and it was very straightforward to start our landlord policy. Very happy with customer service so far.
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite lady pleasure to talk with answered all questions sorted all details for me thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Good customer service while taking policy Keep it up
Posted 6 days ago
great service
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good
Posted 1 week ago
Found putting a password in awkward
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and quick to follow on line to set up. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Brooke was very helpful and informative and it took no time at all to start our policy. Very happy with customer service so far
Posted 1 week ago
YourRepair is very much like any insurance company and once they have you tied in, they are completely and utterly inflexible. They want your money and nothing more. They don't have any kind of system for escalating complaints. They just say No No No. Awful
Posted 1 week ago
Fairly smooth apart from spelling both my namrs wrongly which meant email was sent to wrong destination! Eventually sorted but need more attention to detail.
Posted 1 week ago
no problems with service the engineer checked all including co2 alarms but was not happy with what he said about having to pay for certain items ie:washers on pipes and my cover only covers electical items in boiler not water pipesso i will have to look for another company that does cover such items
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to sign up to the website. I haven’t had an email to confirm my joining.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Jack who set up the policy was extremely professional and very courteous. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I called up Your Repair with a couple of questions relating to a quote I'd seen on a comparison website for Boiler and Heating Cover. My queries were answered quickly by Jon who was very efficient and polite. I ended up taking the cover he offered me over the phone. The policy was better than the one shown on the website. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telephoned for information and cost Jon was excellent explained everything I asked. I have joined today and look forward to a long and happy service. Will update in 6 months
Posted 2 weeks ago
YourRepair is rated 4.53 based on 3,896 reviews