YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend YourProductsBranded.co.uk
Read YourProductsBranded.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service provided by Tom Miller.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
Louis was extremely helpful in getting quotes over to me quickly for my order. Thank you for all your help and I definitely recommend this company!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, we're pleased to hear the feedback. I'll also pass the comments on to Louis.
Posted 3 years ago
I dealt with Louis and was very happy with the service I received. Louis was fast to respond to my email requests and kept me up to date to ensure my order arrived on time. We buy many items for promotional purchases and this was the first time I have used YBP. I will be happy to use them again and look forward to us creating a mutually beneficial business relationship. Well done YPB. Well done Louis.
Martin
Posted 3 years ago
HI Martin, thank you for giving us feedback on our services and Louis' work. It's great to hear that you were happy with your promotional products and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very reasonably priced in comparison to other companies. Always willing to help and easy to contact. Badges are very high quality and are absolutely perfect! Thank you :)
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for the feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the badges!
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to respond to questions and good communication throughout the process. Good value for money.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jen, thanks for the review. It's great to hear the feedback on our communication and value.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with Lee, quick to get back to me , nothing seemed to much trouble even when i changed the proof a number of times
product excellent as well as the customer service
would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the order and the feedback. I'll pass your comments on to both lee and the design team who worked on your proofs. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service from LEE, kept me up to date with my order which was needed within 3 weeks for an event. Our product was good quality and went down really well, so overall extremely happy and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that the product went down well. I'll pass the good news on to Lee.
Posted 3 years ago
Louis was extremely helpful and communications were quick and responsive. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David, thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear some feedback about Louis' service. Thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 3 years ago
This was a last minute job that Louis helped us to achieve. The button badges came out so well. Better than expected. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ola, we're glad you could take advantage of our quick turnaround times. I'll pass your great feedback on to Leigh.
Posted 3 years ago
The service was brilliant and the jute bags we ordered were really nice and arrived on time as promised. We would definitely recommend and use their services again
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, we're pleased you were happy with the jute bags. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered branded glasses for our school festival at quite short notice. Lee was very helpful, we were happy with the price and the glasses arrived on time. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that the glasses got there in time and we hope they went down well at the school festival! I'll pass your feedback on to Lee too.
Posted 3 years ago
We recently purchased Bags, Clocks & Mint Tins to celebrate our 150th Anniversary we dealt with Tom who from start to finish was fantastic and helped us in every way possible. Would Highly Recommend to any businesses looking for any products to give them a go.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with all the products you ordered!

Thank you for the recommendation and if you need anything else Tom will be able to pick up where you left off.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent presentation of the product being enquired about. Service and delivery as promised with the final product well up to expectation.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, it's great to hear that you were happy with the final products.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. We needed personalised bags and travel mugs in a very short time frame and Lee was very helpful in fulfilling our order for us, even arranging delivery over a weekend. The end products were great and exactly what we wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sam, thanks for the review. It's great to hear that you were happy with the printed bags and travel mugs. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I've passed your comments on to Lee too. If you need anything else in the future, Lee will be happy to help again.
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service. Louis was excellent from start to finish. We needed branded A4 leather folders for a big client at short notice and YPB didn't fail to deliver they even came sooner than expected, everyone happy - brilliant.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. I'll pass your kind comments on to Louis too. If you need anything else in the future, Louis will be able to pick up where you left off.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a very last minute request for personalised printed bookmarks for all of the crew working on the TV show QI. We needed them for a day which was very short notice and Louis endeavoured to make sure everything was done on time. A credit to the company and will definitely be coming back for next years gift!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tom, thanks for leaving the review. It's great to hear that the team were able to get the bookmarks out to you in time. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with Louis at YPB excellent service and really good products.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Peter, thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the products.
Posted 3 years ago
YourProductsBranded.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 97 reviews