Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,292 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2019
Alan Smith
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
MRS BETH MUSGRAVE-CROW
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Pat Abernethy
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Priscilla Bayliss
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Carol Coleclough
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am delighted with both the beds which I have bought previously from you and they lasted well and for many years, and the rugs, made well and generous in size, and look very smart too! My only disappointment was the length that it took, some several weeks passed between order and delivery time, but they were worth the wait!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered lateish one day, delivered the next. Brilliant service, excellent prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Orders despatched and delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you it took a long time to arrive but my springer spaniel Echo loved it from the word go.
She sleeps in the bed which is just the right size for her.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service items arrived the after placing the order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering was very easy and pet food arrived the next day Brilliant
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best company ive used. Had delivery in less than 24hrs
Posted 1 month ago
I was always kept up to date with the progress of my purchase from the ordering on line through to receiving my goods. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent people to deal with. Helpful and always keep you informed of any hold ups with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
In spite of delays caused by their supplier, I found PSW to be very professional and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
First time of using this site. Order turned up very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, friendly staff and always on time delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very fast delivery and a very competitive price you cant ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
Bird feeders are good quality which will last years.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a new dog collar, great communication and extremely quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great response and service
Posted 3 months ago
I knew the dog bed might take a little while to arrive but when it took longer than I expected I emailed the company. They replied promptly and assured me it was all in hand, updated me as to what was happening and the bed arrived shortly after. Good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Earth Bound pet cushion is excellent quality as always. I always buy these from Pet Supplies Warehouse but the extra large always takes longer to arrive because it’s made to order.
Posted 4 months ago
good customer service, fast shipping, good price
Posted 4 months ago
I can usually find what I need here. Decent high quality, high meat pet food with speedy delivery.
Great.
Posted 4 months ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,292 reviews