Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,292 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 118 0745

Email:

enquiries@petsupplieswarehouse.co.uk

Location:

Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd,
Unit 32 Carrwood Road
Grange Lane Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 5AS
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2019
Alan Smith
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
MRS BETH MUSGRAVE-CROW
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Pat Abernethy
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Priscilla Bayliss
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Anonymous
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Carol Coleclough
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication even though had a long wait for product due to supply issues. Dog bed arrived eventually at time stated and is very good quality and looks great. My dog loves it
Posted 1 month ago
Although we waited for a while for this item we were kept informed and on arrival the product is well made and we’re very pleased with it
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer support, item as described so we are very pleased and the dog looks smart as hell! ;) Thanks, would buy here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely product and cheaper to buy direct than at a local store. Took a little while to receive as individually made. Dogs love to snuggle into the blanket
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, arrived well packaged and on time. Would order again
Posted 4 months ago
Could just do with keeping customer informed about delivery times
Posted 5 months ago
The Earthbound dog bed I bought (small) grey tweed is perfect : cuddly high back soft interior. My chihuahua loves it. The best dog bed I could find. I had to wait some weeks for it to be made but in the end it was worth it. It stays rigid and can be washed at 30 %. Will fit in with any interior decor too. Can be bought in all sizes.
Posted 7 months ago
Our Labrador Miga is enjoying her new bed thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with your service but disappointed with my earthbound beds which I have been buying them for years but won’t buy them again the sizes are poor they seem to have gone narrow my medium was terrible if it wasn’t for the cost of sending it back and the trouble I would have
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a dog bed from them which my spaniel absolutely loves. My only issue was their poor communication about delayed despatch, but when I emailed them to ask, they were quick to reply (I should say the delay was out of their control due to lockdown).
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely new extra large pet bed - easy to order, and quick delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time and good quality product, dog seems happy 😀, especially with the free biscuits!
Posted 10 months ago
Order was correct delivery on time. Delivered next door by mistake though.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered two bags of Eden dog food online and received it the next day without any problem in these difficult times.I thought it was a good service.
Posted 1 year ago
If only this company could remember to deliver by DPD, as we’ve agreed on several occasions, they would be 5 stars... Otherwise great!
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Quality dog bed.. super comfy and washable although I think my washing machine might struggle with the Large size which had to be specially made?!? So delay in delivery otherwise would have given 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the size of the dogs bed. However I thought the sides of the bed would be a bit more sturdy.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at a fairly reasonable price but too 2 weeks to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Earth and bound dog bed. Very good quality beds but the delivery took a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
Pet Supplies Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,292 reviews