Your Local Surveyor Reviews

4.94 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Your Local Surveyor
565 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
64 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
67 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
87 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
69 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01283 260 620

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Local Surveyor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The service was quick and very easy to arrange. I found the report easy to read and comprehensive. The price was the cheapest when an overall search comparison was done. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again."
Posted 21 hours ago
Are you Your Local Surveyor? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick, helpful and incredibly detailed report. The price is in line with other local surveyors. They went above and beyond to help us and I really couldn't be happier with thier service. I wish we had found a solicitors as helpful as these guys were."
Posted 4 days ago
"Honest report, flaging up immediate repairs and minor problems, very helpfull"
Posted 1 week ago
"Made a confusing process very simple and straightforward. Very attentative and answered any questions we had promptly. I would 100% reccomend."
Posted 1 week ago
"'Your local surveyor' provided me with a really good service. They were very helpful all the way through the process, from the first phone call to arranging the survey quickly and then providing me with a very detailed account of the house I wanted to buy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable surveyor."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, prompt and efficient service. Report provided was very thorough and easy to understand. The Surveyor was also willing to provide time to discuss specific report issues over the telephone. Excellent firm and a positive experience. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick and reliable service. Good value. Prompt replies to all enquiries."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to reply to initial quote request and subsequent questions. Best price that I could find online. Report was sent to me within 5 working days and an invitation to contact them further if I had any questions regarding the survey."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response, all completed satisfactorily very quickly. Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic efficient service. Understood the urgency and attended on time. Couldn’t recommend them enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well impressed with the service from both Clair and Simon who provided me with a very informed survey on the property in easy to read and understand format. Would definitely recommend there services"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thoroughly impressed with the service received. The guys were prompt to respond to questions and phone calls, and worked flexibly to get a site visit date that worked for everyone. The report was clear and easy to understand, a follow up call from Clair was useful to ask any questions and to get broader opinions on the property in question."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used your local surveyor twice in the last few months and both times their service has been prompt and efficient at very reasonable prices Communication and service has also been excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very thorough report, the surveyor didn't miss a detail. Brilliantly priced. On booking a second follow up survey, Simon and Clair were incredibly helpful and flexible."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Clair and her team were fantastic. I needed the survey done quickly and they delivered,not only conducting the survey but sending me the report all in one day. Thankyou so much.I even emailed Clair a question in the evening on a Sunday and she got back to me that evening. You made the whole experience stress free."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service!! The surveyor (David S.) came at the agreed date at time and really took time to look around the property. We also got the report super fast and it was written professionally. Thanks again for a job well done."
Posted 3 months ago
"Communication was great. Emails were prompt and they were very helpful and professional. The price was reasonable and we were happy with the detail of our survey. They sent us examples of a building and homebuyers survey so we could see the difference."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and all the best, Clair
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole experience professional quick & i eas infomed on progress throughout.Survey very thorough & easy to understand. Would definately reccommend!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price and service"
Posted 4 months ago
Your Local Surveyor is rated 4.94 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support