Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 98 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Youngevity Supplements UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 375 8568

Write Your review

Tell us how Youngevity Supplements UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products are great, the customer service is second to none. I thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to look after their health.
Posted 2 years ago
A quick and fast service.
Posted 2 years ago
I use Youngevitys Rebound as well as other products from the range. But if you train hard and sweat you need to replace them lost minerals it also helps to hydrate you and gives you a zip with the added B vits and taurine. Great products great service
Posted 2 years ago
Quick turn around, brilliant service and supplements conceived by Dr Joel Wallach - excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality but expensive
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product delivered in only 2 days from placing order, was also impressed with the online customer services.
Posted 3 years ago
Communication
Posted 3 years ago
I recently bought the digestive pack. I’m finding it’s irritating my stomach more than before I took it. I have erosion of the stomach. Although through my research I hear this can be caused by too much stomach acid, I feel this is not the case with me and I’m over producing stomach acid. I’ve sadly had to go back into PPIs for now. I’m hoping these will settle down my stomach erosion and then hopefully I’ll try the tangy supplements again. I’ve only given it a three star for now. I can’t really rate just yet as I’ve not tried it with a healthy stomach.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi l have loved taking the tangy tangerine orange l have noticed that my energy is getting better Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
5 star customer service,package as always on time,great company to buy from. Would recomend to everyone.
Posted 3 years ago
The communication was constant throughout, my item arrived early. Very happy with Youngevity service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality supplements, I recommend it to everybody.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, Everything in good condition
Posted 3 years ago
Product is excellent. Is there a way of buying cheaper
Posted 3 years ago
We will report after about a month.
Posted 3 years ago
They make me more healthier than before
Posted 3 years ago
Great products but do struggle with the prices.
Posted 3 years ago
It gave me the best thing money can buy
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using tangy tangerine for some time now and I'm happy with it. Also I like how quickly it was delivered. Yours sincerely, Angela.
Posted 3 years ago
I have just stated this product few days a go and I've began to see the goodness of it. I will recommend it to all to try it.
Posted 3 years ago
Youngevity Supplements UK is rated 4.80 based on 98 reviews