Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5.0 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 147 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 405975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Leanne was brill , really helped me out 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, we will pass on your kind words to Leanne!
Posted 4 weeks ago
After having a few problems with other companies I feel satisfied and less stressed talking to Leanne and feel my problem will be taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Caitlin, this is lovely to hear! Thank you for the kind words, we will pass these on to Leanne 🤩
Posted 4 weeks ago
We cannot thank yorkmoneyman enough, Jason and Jennifer are real experts and so professional, helpful, hardworking and kind. We would highly recommend and are two very happy customers. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, Harriet. We will pass on your kind words to Jason & Jennifer 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and informative. Even after the mortgage was secured they checked in to see how things were going and helped out when things were moving slowly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stacey, thank you for the lovely review. It's brilliant to hear that you found the service friendly 🤩
Posted 2 months ago
We can not thank Matt and Louise enough for the help and support they have given. Moving for the first time in 18years, we had no idea what to do so it was amazing to have Matt supporting us through the process, advising us of the best products to suit our needs and keeping us informed of the progress at every step!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is lovely to hear, Sarah! Thank you for the brilliant review, we will pass on your kind words to Matt and Louise 🤩
Posted 2 months ago
Always very happy to chat and answer any questions. Friendly and approachable. Quick to respond by phone or email. As a first time buyer they really helped me understand the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Emily! Don't hesitate to give us another call if you need advice in the future 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Yorkmoneyman were great, they delivered a friendly and helpful service. We felt like we were in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Olivia your kind words mean a lot 🙌😊
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe, Jason and the rest of the team have been fantastic in guiding us through a complicated buying process. We’d definitely use these again, and would recommend other to do the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Holly, this is brilliant to hear! We love to hear that our team could help you through your complicated situation. Thank you for the review and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Chloe and Jason 😀 Don't forget our 'Refer a Friend' scheme, follow the link below to find out more: https://ukmoneyman.com/refer-a-friend/
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service I received. Charlie was always there to guide me through the process and answer all my questions. Would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We will pass your kind words onto Charlie 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Yorkmoneyman has been super helpful, very friendly and generally prompt to respond. They have helped us secure our mortgage offer super quickly and we are grateful for their support, special thanks to Leo and Meghan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Thorough and understands both the market exceptionally well and identifies your needs effectively. Communication has been first-rate all the way through despite several false starts, they have stood by and ensured a successful completion. I thoroughly recommend and will be using again when fixed-rate period ends for re-mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Guy, this is great to hear! Thank you for the recommendation and review, it means a lot to us 🙏 We are looking forward to hearing from you again at remortgage time 😀
Posted 5 months ago
My second time using Yorkmoneyman and once again a seamless service from end to end! Couldn’t wish for a better broker to deal with my mortgage! Ryan and Lyndsey made it easier, worry free and had great comms throughout! Thank you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review Charlotte! We are glad that we could help the second time around and will pass on your kind words to Ryan and Lyndsey 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and very responsive. Leo was fantastic at helping us understand what our options were and helping us get the mortgage we needed. Once ready Meghan got everything going swiftly and the next we heard we had the mortgage! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Alice for the review and recommendation, this is fantastic to hear! We will pass your kind words onto Leo and Meghan. 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Moneyman has helped us find a great deal and have been very patient in a tumultuous house buying process. They have been professional and courteous throughout. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are glad to hear this, Felix! The home buying process isn't always easy, so we like to support our customers as best as we can. Thank you for using our service 😀
Posted 6 months ago
Was introduced to Charlie at initial stage of our remortgaging process. Very friendly and professional.He took us through the process smoothly before handing over to case manager Megan Burch who was equally friendly,helpful and professional.Communication was right to the point, asking for right documents. After submitting all necessary paperwork Megan called me to congratulate on getting the offer within hours. Absolutely amazing. Definitely be using UKMoneyman in the future. Thank you Charlie and Megan Burch
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Gopal 🤩. Charlie, Megan and the team are delighted that they could help and we are looking forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Joe and Kayleigh. Prompt and professional communication, an easy way to apply for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good & quick communication which helped a lot in the whole process. They made sure as well that we are very well prepared before mortgage application was submitted to the lender.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frommy first contact phonecall, I realise I'd chosen the right people to be assisting me with my mortgage. Anyone I've dealt with has been patient and understanding (this is the first time Ive had a mortgage)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our mortgage application process was made very easy by Jason, Chloe and the team. We'd definitely use these again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 5.0 based on 147 reviews