Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 143 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 405975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jason and Laura were brilliant in compiling the case to receiving the mortgage offer. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal and I will use them again when the time comes to remortgage. Thank you Jason and Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Probably the best service I have ever received as a customer. Cathy, Jane and Mel looked after me from the off with superb support; great advice and with excellent professionalism. Every step of the way I was consulted at times to suit me, and they managed to make a complicated process smooth and worry free so I could spend my time focusing elsewhere. I couldn't recommend Yorkmoneyman enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They made the entire process really quick and were very supportive through out. It was a stress-free experience. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall true professional, patient & helpful to get the product needed. I will happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leo & Mel were fantastic. From our initial enquiry to mortgage approval, we were dealt with professionally & efficiently. We were kept informed at every stage with total honesty & our expectations were exceeded throughout the process. Our requirements were complex due to the property we had chosen to buy & Yorkmoneyman was our last hope! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris has been brilliant. Phone/text/email he has always been readily available for me to contact without being worried that I am being a bit overkill! He also managed to find me deals that other more ‘official’ brokers for whatever reason were not able to find. Managed to remortgage my flat whilst releasing some equity with relative ease where other brokers were not able to. Will definitely be contacting Chris again when needed and recommending him to others for future mortgage related concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very personal and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to Mel and Chris for getting our mortgage sorted. We'll be using you guys again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was left over the moon having been recommended by a friend to use Yorkmoneyman. I mostly dealt with Wayne Dewsbury of whom was very knowledgable and knew what he was talking about. As i'm new to the mortgage malarkee Wayne guided me through step by step and I couldn't of been left any happier. Thanks again Wayne and to the rest of the Yorkmoneyman team who also helped. Ryan Brigham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a great experience with York moneyman, the whole process was managed efficiently and the customer service was excellent throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We spent days trying to find a mortgage for our needs. It took Yorkmoneyman a few hours to get an Offer in Principal. We were kept informed every step of the way. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laura and Wayne were fantastic. Right from the start I never felt pressured or like they were trying to sell to me. I got honest and fair advice and they were always available to answer any questions and queries. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone and I especially want to pass my thanks on to Wayne and Laura.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service. Will probably do my first re mortgage with them. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service provided. Chris and Rachel both went above and beyond to help us and we’re very grateful for their dedication to getting the results we wanted. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't have being any more helpful... would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The team at Yorkmoneyman have been helpful friendly and very professional from start to finish getting our mortgage set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Service from start to finish. Home visits were very useful to me nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish very helpful at every stage would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.95 based on 143 reviews