York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely scarf, very good value and delivered very quickly
Posted 11 months ago
So quick with delivery
Lovely scarves
Posted 11 months ago
The two organic pashminas arrived very promptly and appear to be made of good quality organic cotton. I like the colours and the fact that they are made in India !
Posted 11 months ago
This was my first time buying from here and I'm very impressed. Good quality scarves, very good value for money and it arrived less than 48 hours after ordering.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely. Exactly as described, and efficient delivery service as well.
Posted 11 months ago
Order came quickly and scarves as pictured! It's hard to find thick cotton scarves so was very happy to discover this company. One of them has started to have a lose thread but should be ok as long as It isn't picked at. I would order again.
Posted 11 months ago
Good products at good prices. No minimums is very helpful to small retailers.
Posted 1 year ago
The products I buy from York Scarves are of an excellent quality & thank you for your prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality scarves at good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
My scarf arrived within two days. Really happy with my tartan scarf. Very good quality at a good price. Will purchase other products from York Scarves.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, quality product. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality material, beautifully soft scarf - an ideal present.
Posted 1 year ago
Svarves as described, prompt delivery and a happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item at a fantastic price. Brilliant service arrived promptly and well packaged. Would definitely recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful scarves
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely scarf, colours as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered in the afternoon .arrived next morning. Colour perfect and lovely quality
Posted 1 year ago
scarves look great. thanks for accommodating my request for a speedy delivery... headed to Scotland and will love wearing the tartan plaids.
Posted 1 year ago
it would've been excellent, but I did have to make slight repairs to 3 of them - not bad enough to send back, but not quite good enough to put out for sale.
the pictures on your website are excellent representations.
they are very good value for money.
chris was extremely helpful when I rang because I couldn't understand something on the website. he sorted it out instantly, and said it wasn't me, it was the website - very pleasing and reassuring!
great variety of materials, designs, and colours.
the packing is very good - are the bags recyclable?
the speed of delivery is brilliant.
i'm just sorry that I can't order more often, but we're only a small shop, and I don't want to be stock-piling your scarves - I just want to sell them!
I don't expect you wanted a 5 page essay, but that's what you've got! very many thanks for all you do for fairtrade.
Posted 1 year ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 186 reviews