York Scarves Reviews

4.93 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, beautiful fair trade products.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful scarf- design and material. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely scarf. Colours as shown. Prompt service. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Colour exactly as advertised. Viscose, but soft. Good size. Will be buying another as the lilac doesn't complement my dress which is more grey
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service, very respectful service,like old times!
Posted 3 months ago
The scarves arrive expeditiously and are of good quality. There is a great choice of scarves.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was a cinch, item arrived before date expected & the scarf is even prettier than it's picture. Daughter's birthday on Friday so will know then if she likes it too.
Posted 3 months ago
The scarves themselves sell well, otherwise we wouldn't buy them. However, the specific points mentioned below do cause extra work so, compared to the best practice suppliers, York Scarves are poor in this respect. The comments are made in the hope that you can use the input to improve.

1. Without a product code to identify a scarf it can take some time to match it with a picture on your website. Barcodes, when used properly make the work so much easier for our volunteers.
2. It is helpful that most scarves have a label that can be used for our shop product number and price; unfortunately there isn't a label on the net scarves we have received - probably because they are the most difficult to do.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry you have found identifying the various scarves problematic. We have taken your comments on board and will ask our suppliers to put the model number on each label. As you mention putting a label on a "net scarf" is all but impossible but this has not been an issue over the last 14 years we have been selling this item.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice scarves and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly very helpful and quick delivery. Also a couple of free items was a lovely touch. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely pashminas which hang well and great colours.
Posted 4 months ago
lovely Scarf , great choice of colours and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery, really good products
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely light weight shawl, ideal for summer and holidays and lovely colour. Ended up buying another colour for me and one for my daughter 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality and range of scarves. Delighted I came across them while browsing!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice choice and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I can't fault delivery as my scarf arrived very quickly. I love the sheep design and the colour is perfect. My only slight disappointed is the scarf fabric is thinner than I expected.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought three pashminas and am very happy with the quality, length, weight and colour. Excellent delivery time.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, lovely scarf
Posted 5 months ago
A good range of scarves, in many lovely colours. It is important to me to use companies who abide by Fairtrade practices. York Scarves do. The prices are very fair and the company is both friendly and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.93 based on 144 reviews