York Scarves Reviews

4.94 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Order came quickly and scarves as pictured! It's hard to find thick cotton scarves so was very happy to discover this company. One of them has started to have a lose thread but should be ok as long as It isn't picked at. I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products at good prices. No minimums is very helpful to small retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products I buy from York Scarves are of an excellent quality & thank you for your prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality scarves at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My scarf arrived within two days. Really happy with my tartan scarf. Very good quality at a good price. Will purchase other products from York Scarves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service, quality product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality material, beautifully soft scarf - an ideal present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Svarves as described, prompt delivery and a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely item at a fantastic price. Brilliant service arrived promptly and well packaged. Would definitely recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful scarves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely scarf, colours as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered in the afternoon .arrived next morning. Colour perfect and lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
scarves look great. thanks for accommodating my request for a speedy delivery... headed to Scotland and will love wearing the tartan plaids.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
it would've been excellent, but I did have to make slight repairs to 3 of them - not bad enough to send back, but not quite good enough to put out for sale. the pictures on your website are excellent representations. they are very good value for money. chris was extremely helpful when I rang because I couldn't understand something on the website. he sorted it out instantly, and said it wasn't me, it was the website - very pleasing and reassuring! great variety of materials, designs, and colours. the packing is very good - are the bags recyclable? the speed of delivery is brilliant. i'm just sorry that I can't order more often, but we're only a small shop, and I don't want to be stock-piling your scarves - I just want to sell them! I don't expect you wanted a 5 page essay, but that's what you've got! very many thanks for all you do for fairtrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality pashmina and great price bought for my sons wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great colour, great fabric, just what I needed , good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Natural, warm and super-soft scarf. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently made my first order with York Scarves and I couldn’t be happier! The customer service was excellent, delivery was quick, and the scarves are beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really speedy delivery and great scarves.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.94 based on 81 reviews