York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 346 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Good quality, Good price, Excellent Service.
Posted 3 months ago
Huge range of lovely scarves at great prices. And they support Fair Trade. Mine arrived the next day. I will buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality! thank you so much, i love your scarves and will order again! because of brexit i had to pay custom duties ;-(
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality scarves , lovely colours , very happy with them šŸ˜
Posted 3 months ago
lovely soft scarf very pleased at a good price too
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product . Great service. Will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery service. Quality scarf
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and the scarves were exactly as I envisioned. One for me and one winging its way to Australia for my Aunts 90th Birthday. So good to buy an ethically produced gift with a story, from a small caring company.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very promptly and looks lovely. Very pleased to find it as it's Fair Trade. Can't touch it as still in packaging as it's a birthday present for someone else!
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous quality and a beautiful printed design. These scarves are very very lovely. The service as usual with York Scarf os second to none! Thank you!!
York Scarves 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful scarves And very easy to order Superb value
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the service and speed that my order was dealt with. The scarf was a gift and the lady concerned was delighted with the beautiful colours. I would highly recommend York scarves.
Posted 4 months ago
I feel royal and it helps me to bright my mood. Love the quality and also that they are shipping to Germany
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeoys. The print is really lovely and the teal works so well. It is almost monochrome with a brush of colour. Subtle and fresh!
York Scarves 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful scarves, exceptional quality
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my scarf, lightweight material, well made
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 2 for colour choice, both arrived quickly and I've returned one had my refund no quibbles at all.. very professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Iā€™m delighted with my tartan pattern cotton scarf. Company recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Not used myself bought as gfts arrived in good time
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, very fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 346 reviews