York Scarves Reviews

4.93 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous products, five star service
Posted 2 months ago
I'm delighted with the scarf I bought from you. Beautiful colours, lovely quality, great price and prompt delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely spring/summer scarves arrived very quickly well packaged, beautiful colours. Hope they do winter scarves later in the year.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and price will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality scarves and speedy delivery. Will definitely continue to use York scarves over other whole sellers.
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second purchase from York Scarves and my two birthday recipients have been delighted with the quality and colours of the scarves.
Service is excellent, they sorted my query on the 2nd scarf with a most personable and professional attitude.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the whole experience!
The service is excellent and the superb quality of scarf .
Thank you. I will certainly buy again and strongly recommend The Yorkshire Scarf company .
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought from Chris several times over the years. Very reliable service and consistent quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to follow ordering process received within 5 days. Great selection to stock from good quality and well received by customers.
Posted 3 months ago
A beautifully soft pashmina great colour too. Quick delivery an all round excellent experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely scarves, arrived quickly, well packaged. Will order again from York Scarves.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality, very fast easy process
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the scarf to use instead of a mask.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful scarves, good choice of designs and colours. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
The scarves were soft, thin cotton and the on-line photos were accurate. The order was dealt with efficiently and delivered earlier than I expected. As everyone is challenged by coronavirus this was a considerable achievement.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Lovely scarves Very good quality
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely patterned pure linen scarf great value!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely colours blended well together,nice quality scarf.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with customer service and the scarves are beautiful. I liked my scarf so much, I have ordered another 20 for my friends and family as gifts.
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.93 based on 193 reviews