Yoins Q&A

6 Questions   /   4 Answers
17% of reviewers recommend Yoins

Got a Question?

Hi i ordered a dress and have not received it yet can you please advise me Thank YOU

Your answer has been saved, your answer is very valuable as it will help many other customers. Thank you!

Click here to view your answer
How long does delivery to South Africa takes?

Your answer has been saved, your answer is very valuable as it will help many other customers. Thank you!

Click here to view your answer
I ordered a dress last Thursday 21st February and have still not received a confirmation email. Can u advise please as you have taken my money from my account. Thank you. Julie Woollock.

Your answer has been saved, your answer is very valuable as it will help many other customers. Thank you!

Click here to view your answer
1-951-204-4042. Call me immediately about a return or I will continue to blast how bad customer service is at your company—!!!!! Sharon

Your answer has been saved, your answer is very valuable as it will help many other customers. Thank you!

Click here to view your answer
Dear Sharon curtis, Thank you for notifying us of your complaint. In order to ensure the security of your account, we do not recommend to explain too much of your order information here. We are sorry about the inconvenience caused in return. We have informed the relevant colleagues and they will contact you via email as soon as possible. Please pay attention to your email which you log into the account of Yoins. We apologize for the inconveniences, and for any further assistance or necessity do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Yoins Polly
What’s your address for a return and no, I’m not taking a picture of the items. I don’t have that capability. Just give me an address to send return. You should supply return label like other companies! What a horrible return procedure! Never again! I deleted everything from my cart because of your poorly designed site!

Your answer has been saved, your answer is very valuable as it will help many other customers. Thank you!

Click here to view your answer
Dear Sharon curtis, Thank you for notifying us of your complaint. In order to ensure the security of your account, we do not recommend to explain too much of your order information here. We are sorry about the inconvenience caused in return. We have informed the relevant colleagues and they will contact you via email as soon as possible. Please pay attention to your email which you log into the account of Yoins. We apologize for the inconveniences, and for any further assistance or necessity do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Yoins Polly
Dear Sharon curtis, Thank you for notifying us of your complaint and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will refund any items that you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in saleable condition to our warehouse within 30 days of receipt. Due to hygiene reasons, we cannot offer refunds on pierced jewelry, underwear or swimwear, unless the items are visible defects. More details about return policy, you can refer to link, https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Return-Policy-a-20.html. Please log into your account in computer to click the button of " After sale " within 30 days and submit return application and we will reply within 24-48 hours. Please describe your problem and send us some photos of the defective or different parts ,so that we can diagnose the problem quickly and provide you reasonable solution. In addition, the pictures are necessary. We need to determine the problem, according to the pictures which you provided. So that we can give a reasonable solution about that and solve the issue as soon as possible. Would you mind show us the order number and the email address or your name you entered in the yoins.com account? cservice@yoins.com We hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the problem. Could you please contact us via email(service@yoins.com), the chat line(https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Contact-Us-a-33.html) or call us by 00852-21364966 ( 9:00 am to 6:00 pm GMT + 08:00 form Monday to Friday) to solve your problem? Hope to hear from you again. Best regard, Yoins Polly
What’s your address for a return and no, I’m not taking a picture of the items. I don’t have that capability. Just give me an address to send return. You should supply return label like other companies! What a horrible return procedure! Never again! I deleted everything from my cart because of your poorly designed site!

Your answer has been saved, your answer is very valuable as it will help many other customers. Thank you!

Click here to view your answer
Dear Sharon curtis, Thank you for notifying us of your complaint and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will refund any items that you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in saleable condition to our warehouse within 30 days of receipt. Due to hygiene reasons, we cannot offer refunds on pierced jewelry, underwear or swimwear, unless the items are visible defects. More details about return policy, you can refer to link, https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Return-Policy-a-20.html. Sorry for the inconvenience caused in the return process. All the steps are needed to confirm the information about your order to avoid the unnecessary misunderstanding. And we do our best to improve the return process. Due to the time difference between the countries, It takes 24 hours to reply to your request. We apologize that you have to wait, and we try our best to improve the service level. We have informed customer service to contact you to deal with this matter, please do not worry. We value our customers and hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the issue. Hope to hear from you again. Kind regards. Polly

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support