Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.44 Rating 79 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and easy service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great fast service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So far so good - but buying a policy is the easy part. Hope I don't need to test the more difficult part by making a claim......!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fast and simple with a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Your insurance price came up at £468. On gocompare, when I accepted and paid it went up to £511. WHY .?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was very quick from clicking on the link to completion of my policy took less than 10 minutes. There was no having to send off documents was all verified instantly. The price & package was very reasonable too. Extremely happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price online application stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great for price, easy to apply online and no fuss! Great service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been with the same insurance company for over 12 years and I decided to get a quote for my new car. I am absolutely frilled to have a quote from yoga at less than half the price I’ve been paying. Straight forward easy to apply. Fantastic, Thankyou, highly recommend 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Price was favorable on comparison website compared with last company renewal quote; however just worthy of mention when directed to website it became clearer that some parts of the policy may be more basic than expected leaving you to wonder if you should add on some extras. The process was easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The price was reasonable, but I was actually trying to insure 2 vehicles and could not get a price for multiple vehicle and as it was the weekend I could not use your Live chat and you supply no phone numbers to help so whilst I managed to insure my first vehicle with you I ended up leaving my second with LV which was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was relatively straightforward although I was disappointed at the increase in price from that quoted on the comparison site to that stated on the Yoga site, I could see no reason for this increase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
all done on line simple and im not a computer !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes all good. Price and product seems good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to cancel my insurance policy within the 14 day cooling off period. I can’t get into their website to do so. The insurance policy was not what I had asked for. I would be wary of using this company. There is no contact number either as I assume you have to do everything through the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service And good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service Quick easy hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price on Car Policy the cheapest. The proof on the quality will be if we need to make a claim in the coming year. But so far the company have been great, especially on the on-line chat forum. Let's hope if I need to claim the service is the same as when I took the policy out. So far so good Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.44 based on 79 reviews