Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.40 Rating 695 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, super quick delivery and kids loved the trampoline. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to order, almos immdediate despatch and quick arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is such a pleasure to deal with Jumpking. Someone answers the phone promptly and is knowledgeable about the stock, helpful and efficient. I had to send back a trampoline cover because I ordered the wrong size (it is quite confusing that for a 14ft trampoline you should order a 14ft cover even though the actual cover size is 12ft). Even though we had opened it out and tried to put it on, it was replaced with one the right size without quibble and I only had to pay the postage. Strongly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only just set up, my son loves it, It appears to be good quality, but time will tell. So far so good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ordered new spring cover padding and top pole, came in fab time & postage wasnt as dear as i had expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and replacement trampoline parts exactly as described and fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful advisor who told me which net was suitable based on a photo I sent. (The trampoline design had changed since I'd bought the trampoline and the new design of net clearly wasn't going to fit). Nets are expensive, but I would recommend, based on goid service and a suitable net.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My daughter loves her trampoline and this is the 3rd safety net we have had to buy. It was easy to put up - although patience and time are necessary. However, I was a little disappointed this time as it does not have the same reinforced tube around the top nor the clips across the zip entry. Hopefully it will last as long as the others but only time will tell. Ordering online was easy and Delivery was very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I think your advertising is misleading expected a trampoline and got a trampoline cover for the price of a trampoline
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered and paid for product. Then told they don't have it in stock and won't do for months. Refund has been paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent seller quick service very good jumpking 10ft net fit perfectly thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and called up to confirm options before dispatching, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My second jumpking trampoline. The first lasted very well. Good quality trampolines.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say that I am happy with my decision to get the original Jumpking part for the trampoline. It has been a great purchase, and the original spring cover isn't too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was straightforward and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful phone line staff. Took me a while to find what I wanted using website, but got there in the end. Good solid product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Very easy to place order on website and goods were dispatched and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely helpful staff, efficient and good delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect! Fast delivery! Exactly the trampoline net I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.40 based on 695 reviews