Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 619 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Our net around our trampoline had got ripped, we ordered a replacement that came quickly and fitted perfectly. Very pleased that the trampoline is now safe for the kids to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great to have a new net on our trampoline. The change in design from the attachment at the bottom made it tricky. Thankfully you have all the manuals online. I had to undo half of the laces as there is only just enough length to attach it. An extra 20cm on each of the 8 laces would have made it easy. I now also have to go inside to attach the cover as I can’t pull through from the outside."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I orderefd replacement poles for the top of a 10ft tramploline net. Delivered quickly, exactly what I required and good value. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent. Didn't come with instructions, so suggest taking photos of anything you are taking down to replace. Great customer service also."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality trampoline and great people to deal with. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer care were great they checked my order with me when I called with a concern, after ordering online. They worked out what I had done wrong regarding size and changed my order there and then. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice and easy transaction, all fits perfectly and delivery was far quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Replacement net for trampoline. Fitted well but expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality Product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product as described and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent efficient company to deal with. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The net sent to me is not as robust as the previous net I have purchased as a replaecement ( each one lasts about 3-4 years). There is no longer a bottom pole and the bottom of the net attachment seems a bit flimsy as does the material for the net compared to previous iteration"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Andrew,
Thank you for your feedback. I can confirm that the new nets are made of a stronger PE weave which does not snag and has a higher UV rating than the older nets. The bottom G3 rods had to be replaced by ropes, as used on our other models, because of Toy Regulations EN71 part 14. It was felt children could still get their hands and feet under the G3 rod and touch the springs, so they had to be replaced by the ropes. Toy regulations also state all nets should be replaced yearly, but I would advise checking them regularly for any holes, 3 to 5 years is quite normal for the lifespan of a net. I hope that helps, but please do call if I can help further. Amanda
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery even over the bank holiday weekend. Received what we ordered with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service was excellent, I ordered the wrong item but Amanda quickly spotted this and amended the order on my behalf, fantastic customer service. Items ordered were great value and delivered speedily. I can not fault them in anyway. I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a replacement trampoline net for our Jumpking trampoline which is several years old but still in good condition. The new net looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First delivery had an item missing, but sorted out as soon as I contacted them and no additional delivery charge. Last bought here 4 years ago and ggod service this time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was disappointed that there wasn't any spare springs and I found the instructions very confusing and the parts for the actual trampoline ring didn't fit properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought some new foams and a replacement safety net. Good quality items, fit for purpose. Came quickly and did the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 619 reviews