Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.17 Rating 1,268 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was able to identify the correct size of enclosure net from the description on the JK website to replace the vintage flimsy thread net that was prone to ripping. It arrived within 48 hours and my grandchildren were delighted to be able to get bouncing again without having to wait on granddad sewing up the gaps on the original net. Thank you JK.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, great price and fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service + quick response to email query. Would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
As in the past order processed and dispatched speedily and effectively.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered new padding and netting for my daughter’s trampoline - arrived quickly - very impressed as usual
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous trampoline.
Placed a pre-order (6 weeks), delivery was a week later than expected without any communication until the delivery driver arrived at the front door
Posted 6 months ago
Swift and easy delivery quality product
Posted 6 months ago
2nd trampoline purchased from JumpKing because the first lasted 10 years which exceeded out expectations. reliable quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order arrived quickly, but the net I ordered did not fit the trampoline I have, trying to get hold of them to get it returned and refunded almost impossible
Posted 6 months ago
Has a lot of different things that I needed for the trampoline very well priced and quick delivery will definitely be coming back for more items when I need them ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Posted 6 months ago
Wow
Best £800 ive spent in years
Apparently I’m the best Dad in the world ๐ŸŒ
EVER
Posted 6 months ago
An amazingly huge rectangular trampoline. Easy to construct. Fast delivery & brilliant trampoline! A very happy family!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with our purchase
Posted 6 months ago
I am Really disappointed the order i received is not the same one i placeed.
so please if you charged a lot from customer please send the right order.
its waste the pole for my trampoline
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong size springs sent so I emailed the individual listed on my invoice. Have received one email in two weeks and still waiting for confirmation of replacement. Terrible customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Seem to be efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
I PURCHASED A REPLCEMENT NET JUST BEFORE LOCKDOWN WHEN IT CAME IT IS TO SHORT FOR OUR TRAMPOLINE SEVERAL MESSAGES SENT TO ASK IF I CAN RETURN IT AND NO RESPONCE VERY DISSAPONINTED
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product, quick delivery and very helpful customer service department when I had a query about which net I would require, very impressed
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the 9 x 13ft trampoline, sturdy and great bounce! Easy enough to put together and had all parts in the 3 boxes. Obvs had to wait quite a while for delivery because of Covid-19 but was made aware of this before buying. Think Jumpking did the best they could in difficult circumstances.
Posted 6 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.17 based on 1,268 reviews