Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 616 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I have been a little unfortunate with my order. The delivery was incorrect in the first instance as we received 1 box was missing and another was duplicated. This was very quickly rectified. When the trampoline was put together we discovered that the netting was not quite big enough and so could not be zipped shut. We are waiting for a replacement. Unfortunately this always entails having to wait in all day for a delivery as no specific delivery time can be given - tricky situation if you are working!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful when I needed to exchange due to ordering the wrong net!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order. Speedy delivery. Product exactly what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, came straight away. Easy to assemble, kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant item! Exactly as it is described. Fits my trampoline perfectly. Quick dispatch! Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and rapid delivery. They even called to ensure I had ordered the correct parts for my trampoline!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality trampoline spares, fair price and fat delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Online order placed, I was contacted within 24hrs to explain a stock issue. This delayed delivery by a few days. Very good customer service keeping me honestly informed, and items still arrived quicker than quoted on the phone. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Jumpking to anyone I know. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Needed some replacements for the netting and spring padding on my 10ft trampoline and was pleasantly surprised that they were readily available for my 6 year old trampoline, as I had resigned myself to having to buy a new one. Parts arrived quickly and fitted fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Easy to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the same size as the trampoline and it doesn’t fit, it’s too short. I just wasted £80!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The canopy doesn’t fit the trampoline there were no recommendations that it only fitted the jump king trampoline so I purchased one and then spent hours trying to get it to fit which it didn’t! And had to return yesterday and now comforting a very sad little boy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery. Ordered ovalpod net. Would have been helpful to have confirmation with the item as to what it was. no note with it or markings on net. Just hoped it was correct. Thankfully it was!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and fantastic customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No instructions with replacement parts. No notification of delivery time or day. I couldn’t track my delivery online without an account and when I called you still couldn’t tell me which day. It’s so helpful to know the time slot through text or email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After years of resisting a trampoline, we finally bought one after our children played non-stop on a friends. A good quality trampoline. Definitely needs 2 to put together and prepare your self for 2.5 / 3 hours to complete. The end result is worth it , the children are making good use out it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kids spend hours on it, love it very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank you for the speed in which you managed to deliver the trampoline. I work abroad and only had a short time frame in which to make the order and set it up. My children love it and I was able to leave knowing they are safe (the previous one (not from Jump King) had a ripped safety net) while enjoying themselves. I will recommend you to anyone who asks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fantastic servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 616 reviews