Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 621 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Delivery was straightforward and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful phone line staff. Took me a while to find what I wanted using website, but got there in the end. Good solid product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Very easy to place order on website and goods were dispatched and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful staff, efficient and good delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect! Fast delivery! Exactly the trampoline net I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery. Helpful with returns too. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 2 poles. Only 1 arrived and it wasn't the correct one. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ms. Wallington,
I am sorry you only received one enclosure pole. I understand you bought this in error as you have a Sports Power Trampoline. They can be contacted on 0330 0904 420. On receipt of the item, I will issue a full refund. Amanda
Posted 3 months ago
"correct fixtures easy to fit even though there were no instructions enclosed hopefully will last as long as the previous net and spring guard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased, online assistant was extremely helpful in identifying what enclosure I needed, definitely very patient. The enclosure while not cheap is a leap ahead in quality when compared with the one that was originally supplied with the trampoline. Quick delivery. Will definitely be a return customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good quality products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and delivered next day. Girl on phone was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, we have just bought a replacement net for our trampoline. We bought a different brand one last time and it just didn’t last so have gone back to Jumpking and the quality is so much better. We have had our Jumpking trampoline since 2010 and is still going strong, our kids have had so much use out of it! Recommend wholeheartedly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Very sturdy well Made product. Easy to fit. Great customer service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There was a problem with delivery and Jumpking were amazing and so accommodating at sorting out the problem. Can’t recommend them enough, 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had the item i wanted and was delivered within 2 days.Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service but spares are overpriced. £12 + £6 postage for a short steel pole when the whole trampoline is £100"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have no idea how to return my items that I have ordered and now I think I've gone past my return date"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deary Daryl, We accept returns within 30 days of purchase, I can see you are still within this period. On receipt we will issue a full refund. I will call you to discuss. Amanda
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service. Prompt delivery so cannot fault Jumpking. Trampoline is now five years old and still going strong. Only replacement net was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and simple. Products were easy to locate and purchase and arrived very promptly in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 621 reviews