Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,065 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th September 2020
"Helen Syrtadiotis"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 28th September 2020
amy albutt
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th August 2020
"Bethaney McCullen"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time we ordered hoodies for our year six leavers: we ordered them as they seemed to have missed out on so much this year. They've just arrived and we're delighted with them. I can't wait for the year 6's to receive them, and we've already said that we'll make it a tradition so that we'll do it again next year 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product - good quaility
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and really good quality items.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality I would definitely order again
Posted 2 months ago
as starting up my own small business, I decided to have a t-shirt and hoody made up to advertise my business.
Posted 2 months ago
Just received the Edge Hill University class of 2020 hoodie ready to give to my daughter on 22nd and very impressed with the quality and the added details on the drawstrings and can’t wait to hand it over to my special graduate.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality and speed of this service they have pleased many poeple
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for another great order for our 2020 graduates. They couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a pair of sweatpants with embroidered initials. Highly recommend. Couldn’t find any reviews of the sweatpants which made me nervous about their quality. But they are excellent. Recipient loves them. Website process to submit the project was easy to follow and I like the fact you get a proof sent back to you by a human before you pay. Also really liked not having to pay for embroidery set-up like many others make you do for a one-off print. Will definitely order again. Tiny issue during COVID lockdown with the team taking longer to reply (and I had a tight deadline) but that’s understandable given the environment and the team still met the deadline (actually a day earlier). Excellent experience
Posted 2 months ago
You did a fantastic job for us at St Alfege C of E Primary School. We wanted to give our Year 6 leavers something special to mark this strange and special year and the hoodies you supplied us with were of an amazing quality for the price! The design on the back and embroidered logo on the front were beautiful and of top quality. Everyone was really impressed with the finished product and the children were delighted with them. You got them produced and delivered to us in super quick time too! Thanks very much - we'll definitely be doing business with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and good turnaround! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
T shirts for a boating holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the leavers hoodies ordered. I have 29 very happy Year 6's. They love them so much, most of them are wearing them day & night already! Due to lockdown they are experiencing a very different end to their primary school lives, so we wanted to treat them all to 'lockdown leavers 2020' hoodies, so they have something to keep and look back on and remember all their classmates. The quality of the hoodie itself is excellent and the personalisation looks brilliant. They were delivered exactly on the day I requested and all my contact with Yazzoo has been friendly and helpful. I will definitely be using Yazzoo again and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second order with Yazzoo Clothing and again we've recieved tramendous service and quality. We purchased our personal clothing to visit our Wedding venue in September 2019. This order was for our wedding party to travel to Greece for our Wedding in August. With Covid-19, our order was done late for our pre wedding party but Yazzoo Clothing amazingly and on request delivered our order earlier then there plan delivery date. Staff are always friendly and helpful. The wedsite is easy to navigate around and garments and embroilery are of an excellent standard. Thank you and I hope you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company. Have used these for the past four years now and have been extremely happy with the quality and professional finish on the hoodies. Never had a problem and always helpful. Highly recommended for School Leavers Hoodies.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 2nd Year on the trot we have ordered Hoodies from Yazzoo and they have provided a fantastic service on both occasions. We were having Year 6 Leavers hoodies made and Yazzoo have been fantastic in designing and getting the order out to us quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. Exactly what i asked for yazzoo made them perfectly i highly recommend getting you're personalised clothing from yazzoo. Thank you guy these hoodies are amazing 😊👌
Posted 2 months ago
Goid customer service. The polo shirts were great and I shall be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
The communication was great and the clothing quality is fantastic. The material is hard wearing and have had alot of compliments on the clothes. The logos are clear and wash well. Many thanks Gemma
Posted 2 months ago
The printing with to a really high quality and the detail top which you could produce this at was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 2,065 reviews