Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,054 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th August 2020
"Bethaney McCullen"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Darren Eastwood
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Sam Vaughan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication was quick and efficient, as was the delivery. The t-shirts were of good quality and the children loved them. Thank you Yazzoo; we will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Usually when ordering a item of clothing and having to pick its materials and Personalise such item, they usually come poor in quality and tatty. This was the complete opposite end of the spectrum, I am extremely pleased with the quality of the hoodie material and the embroidery as there isn’t even any breakage in the embroidery.... very very pleased with my order. Definitely worth the wait. Already had a few friends say it’s good quality and asked where I’ve gotten it from. Thank you very much YPC!
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
I have used the service for the last 6 years and what a excellent service received. As always. Honestly the children absolutely loved the hoodies. Will be using you again in the future.
Fast speedy delivery :):) Uzma
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product. Great communication, efficiency and delivered on time during lockdown.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast officiant service well pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the excellent service and really pleased with the product!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered our year 6 leavers hoodies and have to say we can't fault the the company or the product. Out of 58 hoodies we only had 1 which had a few letters missing from the back. I emailed in and a replacement was ordered straight away! I know some schools have not been able to get hoodies this year so I have recommended this company for them to use in the future. The communication was fantastic and they made the ordering process simple. They even went the extra mile and got them here in time for the children's last day. We had lots of happy children. The quality of the hoodie is amazing worth every penny.
Posted 2 months ago
Great leaver's hoodies! A perfect present fr our first ever cohort of pupils.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and service!! Love them!!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time we ordered hoodies for our year six leavers: we ordered them as they seemed to have missed out on so much this year. They've just arrived and we're delighted with them. I can't wait for the year 6's to receive them, and we've already said that we'll make it a tradition so that we'll do it again next year 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product - good quaility
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and really good quality items.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality I would definitely order again
Posted 2 months ago
as starting up my own small business, I decided to have a t-shirt and hoody made up to advertise my business.
Posted 2 months ago
Just received the Edge Hill University class of 2020 hoodie ready to give to my daughter on 22nd and very impressed with the quality and the added details on the drawstrings and can’t wait to hand it over to my special graduate.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality and speed of this service they have pleased many poeple
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for another great order for our 2020 graduates. They couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a pair of sweatpants with embroidered initials. Highly recommend. Couldn’t find any reviews of the sweatpants which made me nervous about their quality. But they are excellent. Recipient loves them. Website process to submit the project was easy to follow and I like the fact you get a proof sent back to you by a human before you pay. Also really liked not having to pay for embroidery set-up like many others make you do for a one-off print. Will definitely order again. Tiny issue during COVID lockdown with the team taking longer to reply (and I had a tight deadline) but that’s understandable given the environment and the team still met the deadline (actually a day earlier). Excellent experience
Posted 2 months ago
You did a fantastic job for us at St Alfege C of E Primary School. We wanted to give our Year 6 leavers something special to mark this strange and special year and the hoodies you supplied us with were of an amazing quality for the price! The design on the back and embroidered logo on the front were beautiful and of top quality. Everyone was really impressed with the finished product and the children were delighted with them. You got them produced and delivered to us in super quick time too! Thanks very much - we'll definitely be doing business with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and good turnaround! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 2,054 reviews