Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,065 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th September 2020
"Helen Syrtadiotis"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 28th September 2020
amy albutt
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th August 2020
"Bethaney McCullen"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High-quality personalised clothing made and delivered perfectly and on time. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was simple to add the company logo to the shirt we selected and we received a 'review' email so that we could be reassured we'd done it right. Plenty if choice of styles, and colours.
Quick delivery.
Very happy. We will be back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed work shirts. Was very pleased with purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service went above and beyond to get my order out on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and products and helpful when you have a query.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quilty of the of the clothing is hands down the best there is . I use Yazzoo clothing not just for business but for personal clothing aswell . Amazing would recommend to anyone , fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great hoodies, happy with the quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing quality, couldn’t have had a better service for them. No issues what so ever and brilliant communication.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I started my own business and the T-shirt’s and hoodies looked like good quality that the logo could get put on them. I received them and I am really happy with how they have turned out. I would recommend you’s and I would be ordering more things in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a plain black and plain navey zip up jumper - so soft and comfortable! I am so happy with them!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality clothing and helpful customer service. We always try to use Yazzoo when we can. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and so fast! Love the quality of the designs too, they came out just as I’d hoped!
Posted 1 month ago
I work for a deaf charity called Al Isharah and recently we had a huge campaign to try and save our organisation as the pandemic ceased all our events and regular activities which meant that we had a substantial lack of funding to help the deaf community. Due to the success of the campaign we decided to credit everyone with a T-Shirt that represents the campaign in sign language form, designed by myself. We have previously ordered from Yazzoo and thought who else better to go to than the company with good quality material! Thank you for all your help Yazzoo team! We, at Al Isharah, really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
we ordered a batch of clothing from Yazzoo for our university society, and we're really happy with it! great, quick service and amazing products - will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and very prompt despatch of my order. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Surprisingly good quality material. Great job following design instructions. Super quick production and delivery. Ordering again now based on best price, quality, and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
ons klas gaat nu naar de 5de atheneum dus moeten we alle programma's doen en its leuk aanhebben. we hebben in veel sites gezocht maar yazzoo was het vriendelijkste en gemakkelijk ermee te werken!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality work wear and very fast turnaround.
I'll definitely be using for all of my business work wear.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This is the fourth time I’ve ordered personalised clothing from Yazoo. I’ve always had fantastic customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 2,065 reviews