Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,569 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As with all the Yay heroes (Meg, Konnor, Jez, Adrian, Miguel, Jacob to name but a few), Raffi was bloody brilliant, this morning. I had a query on hardware, VOIP functionality, and compatibility, vis-a-vis some changes I wish to make here. Raffi understands the technology well; she guided me very quickly and fluidly through what I needed. With some companies, you are put on hold, 1st line speaks to 2nd line, or even a technical manager, but not with Yay: everyone seems up on the tech, and any issues get resolved quickly. I started on VOIP with Yay, years ago. If I had a choice between them and a bigger corporate ... I'd choose Yay every time for: account flexibility, staff knowledge, staff friendliness, and innovativeness. I cannot recommend this company more highly. Thanks, Raffi. Thanks, Yay. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Super helpful and friendly support line. Spoke with Raffi and she quickly helped me set up my account, made it very easy. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Top service out there. Highly Recommend to anyone for quality service.
Posted 2 months ago
Just had a tech support call with Konnor who immediately identified my incorrect phone setting and fixed the problem. Thanks Konnor and all at Yay - it's great to know that the support team are on hand and easily contactable if an issue arises.
Posted 2 months ago
Konnor, Meg, Raffi, Jez and the team are AMAZING! Real knowledgeable, experienced experts in the telecoms industry. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Very prompt to answer their phones, any issues are sorted promptly (even if with our hardware not their network which it has never been). 10/10!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer support, and an excellent voip system
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and easy to use features packed full of extras
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer support, Konnor got me up and running in no time. Very confident and knowledgeable about the tech stack that he works with.
Posted 2 months ago
I have just set up a VoIP account and Miguel spent over an hour registering the handset and going through all the account technical set-up with me as well, including helping me when my laptop security would not let me give him access to my PC. Miguel was very knowledgeable and helpful and together we did all the set-ups required. I am no IT expert and Miguel guided me through every process required and explained clearly all the options, at every stage. A very big thank you Miguel - superb customer service, patience, technical know how and communication. Robin
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your continued support Yay.com team. You always go extra mile and have a positive approach to problem solving. You have a happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb customer service, competitive products, very helpful staff, not pushy, but genuinely supportive . Looking forward to doing business with you
Posted 2 months ago
Connor is the best! Solved the problem super quickly and without any BS. Top customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. Works exactly as required and excellent value, I would highly recommend Yay.com
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and Raffi was amazing :)
Posted 2 months ago
Miguel was wonderful, He was very helpful!! He helped to do everything, he knows the system, he is very knowledgeable. he is the best agent Yay can have, please keep working with him
Posted 2 months ago
Matt was incredibly helpful. Not only did he help me to get back into my account, he helped to do the thing I was trying to get into my account to do in the first place. He saved me time and a lot of frustrated tears. Thank you Matt!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. My order was out of stock. Clearly marked on website but I'd missed it. Yay contacted me straight away and confirmed an accurate restock date which I was happy with. Yay definitely strive to provide a 5 star service. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Jez was absolutely amazing his customer service was excellent he was patient and helpful. He covered all areas to try and identify the issues raised.
Posted 2 months ago
Joel was friendly, very helpful and explained what I needed clearly.
Posted 2 months ago
He was extremely helpful stayed on the phone with me until I understood. He talked me through step by step.
Posted 3 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,569 reviews