Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,576 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service and very helpfully talked me through all the options to amend our phone scripts.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a problem with my Voip phones and Raffi was excellent. She was very persistent and didnt give up when there was no immediate solution. 10/10.
Posted 1 month ago
agent meg was quick to resolve my issue. :) Big thanx to agent meg
Posted 1 month ago
As a MSP we have been using yay for both our VOIP and networking hardware needs for a few years now and we had absolutely no problems. Prices are very competitive and in most cases delivery has been next business day. Whenever we have used customer services they answer our calls promptly and are very polite and helpful even during Covid. If you are a business looking to resell VOIP services or even just need to purchase networking or VOIP hardware then give yay a go. PC ONSITE
Posted 1 month ago
I have used YAY since 2017, I wish I discovered them before that! Rarely does an online service deliver on it's promises, YAY is one of the few that exceed them.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and was described.
Posted 1 month ago
This company is insane with customer support. Answers calls quickly and is very helpful. Wow! They really deserve all the 5 star reviews here.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with yay for 2 days and have phoned customer service about 5 times getting all set up and they have been BRILLIANT every time!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to move from a landline to a mobile broadband service from Three. I wanted to retain my landline number and decided to use a VOIP service from Yay.com to handle the number porting using a Grandstream HT801 I purchased from them. The setup provide a bit tricky but with telephone and remote support from Raffi via the Yay.com help desk the problem was solved within a few minutes and everything is now up and running perfectly. YAY...
Posted 1 month ago
Had a problem working out how to add a greetings message - Konnor was very helpful and explained the procedure and completed it for me. Very new to this sort of telecommunication so found it a bit baffling! Well worth calling to save lots of wasted time otherwise! Great service throughout
Posted 1 month ago
I can't comment on VoiP provision or long-term customer satisfaction, but as a brand new domain registration customer I'm impressed with both the UI and the technical support. Yay were very fast and friendly in responding to queries regarding a couple of teething problems, at least one of which was caused by my previous (and more expensive) domain registration provider. Only time will tell if this level of support continues, but I see nothing to suggest it won't.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is superb!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and System
Posted 2 months ago
YAY.com have brilliant and strong VOIP system, which works straight away without any Hussle. its very users friendly, not any training required to Configure your own users and extensions. strongly recommend YAY.com.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic support from Miguel resolving my self inflicted issue with an expiring domain. Would give 6* if I could!
Posted 2 months ago
Was able to sign up and set up my UK number in less than 15 Minutes. Extremely helpful customer service when i needed help in setting up Call routing. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to order and delivered as quoted. What could be better
Posted 2 months ago
The two problems I had were resolved. This guy knew his stuff.. Only one word; Fabulous..
Posted 2 months ago
Great responsive customer Service. Dealt with a guy called Jaz, very helpful and the product is amazing. Would recommend to anyone and that is a lot coming from me given I am often very critical.
Posted 2 months ago
They've nailed it! I've spent years going between various VoIP and SIP providers, and even hosted my own 3cx server, but it's been a stressful experience and there are always essential features missing. Not so with Yay - they've got it right. A perfect mix of easy-to-use customer interfaces and extremely helpful and quick-to-answer staff. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,576 reviews