YardLynk Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend YardLynk

About YardLynk: YardLynk - Plant and tool hire made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5223

Email:
hello@yardlynk.com

Location:
YardLynk20-22 Wenlock Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really helpful Very quick No nonsense Brand spanking new manitou delivered to site within a couple of days First class service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Using YardLynk for the first time and I was very happy with the efficient service and very helpful staff. I ordered an operated truck mount on the Monday for use on Wednesday and it showed up on time with no hassle and the work was completed quickly! Had a small issue regarding the size we ordered but they contacted me the day before and it was resolved effectively. Will most definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Especially Neeral was very helpful. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Neeral was fantastic, couldn’t do enough to help our company. Will always you Neeral in future for our site requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Comm. Equipment as described. Digger developed some issues after a couple of weeks use, issues resolved quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Toilet was delivered on time as promised Not too many forms to fill Help on phone provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and attentive service. Would definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excelllent customer service, Josh in particularly is very polite and is very efficient to respond to any query. Yardlynk prices are cheaper then other suppliers. I have used Yardlynk to order digger, dumper, telehandler and portable toilet. Will use Yardlynk for all our future equipment hire. Star building and construction ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"At the start of the process it was quite frustrating and it was difficult to get the equipment we wanted and I do not believe the service was good. However, when Max de Chavignac took over the account he was very professional and made it a lot easier for me. He made an effort to seek equipment even when Yard Lynk had to go elsewhere to provide them and he showed great knowledge of the products and my needs. I really appreciate the work he put in to ensure that we got what we needed and he really did make my life a lot easier at such a hard time when we were getting frustrated customers at our end. I am very appreciative of Max and he is an asset to the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi first of all it was a price for one week was £310 in total for 1.5 t mini digger which was the cheapest from all hire shops and been delivered in a the morning so we started to work straight way and everything was done online with great service. Thanks Brany"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good value price and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service used them twice very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great flexible service including refund when I sent one of the machines back early"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, efficient, economical. Took all the hassle out of a hire. We won't be going anywhere else. 10/10, A+ etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
YardLynk is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support