YardLynk Reviews

4.91 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend YardLynk

About YardLynk: YardLynk - Plant and tool hire made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5223

Email:
hello@yardlynk.com

Location:
YardLynk 20-22 Wenlock Rd

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Most efficient and polite service I have used in over twenty years as a professional builder. I would not hesitate to recommend Yardlynk and will definitely use in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Whatever we needed on site, especially prompt skip exchanges, were delivered on site when we needed them. The office and delivery staff are always courteous and helpful at all times. It has been a pleasure working with these guys and we look forward to a long working relationship with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve used Yardlink on several jobs now for toilets, generators and skips. Always a fast and friendly service that will deal with anything that arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a new customer I was very impressed with the whole service helpful and very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service and Very good prices. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Machine was very good as was customer service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely outstanding service and pricing. Honestly could not ask for more , i am so pleased to have gound yardlink, my business has only benefited from the staff there. Thanks Max and the guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are too good , affordable and helpful great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff is really good specially Chris. He is dry helpful person."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Eficient, trustful, reliable. Great customer service. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with their service and their customer service The product is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and very nice dealing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found yardlynk very good and I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you it was easy to order what I needed and Josh was brilliant I will be returning to use them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"respond very quick and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, quick drop off and collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
YardLynk is rated 4.91 based on 68 reviews