YardLynk Reviews

4.86 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend YardLynk

About YardLynk: YardLynk - Plant and tool hire made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5223

Email:
hello@yardlynk.com

Location:
YardLynk20-22 Wenlock Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Was struggling to find what I needed, messaged these and responded within 20 minutes, everything sorted that day, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast, concise and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"simply one of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful expedited our order straight away as it was urgent ; easyily contactable highly recommend ; 5star xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If a hire starts at 12.00 mid day, it should finish at 12.00 mid day, not collected at 9.00 am."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service friendly staff all round good performance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt attention with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good services, nice people. I’m going to use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service... Second time we have used ''Yard Link'' very friendly, efficient and in time. We will contineu to use their services and we highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful Very quick No nonsense Brand spanking new manitou delivered to site within a couple of days First class service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Using YardLynk for the first time and I was very happy with the efficient service and very helpful staff. I ordered an operated truck mount on the Monday for use on Wednesday and it showed up on time with no hassle and the work was completed quickly! Had a small issue regarding the size we ordered but they contacted me the day before and it was resolved effectively. Will most definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Especially Neeral was very helpful. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Neeral was fantastic, couldn’t do enough to help our company. Will always you Neeral in future for our site requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Comm. Equipment as described. Digger developed some issues after a couple of weeks use, issues resolved quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Toilet was delivered on time as promised Not too many forms to fill Help on phone provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and attentive service. Would definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
YardLynk is rated 4.86 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support