YardLynk Reviews

4.90 Rating 58 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend YardLynk

About YardLynk: YardLynk - Plant and tool hire made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5223

Email:
hello@yardlynk.com

Location:
YardLynk 20-22 Wenlock Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Most efficient and polite service I have used in over twenty years as a professional builder. I would not hesitate to recommend Yardlynk and will definitely use in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are too good , affordable and helpful great service"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service and very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
"Staff is really good specially Chris. He is dry helpful person."
Posted 1 week ago
"Eficient, trustful, reliable. Great customer service. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with their service and their customer service The product is very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and very nice dealing"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found yardlynk very good and I would recommend them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you it was easy to order what I needed and Josh was brilliant I will be returning to use them in the future"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"respond very quick and professional"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick drop off and collection."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and quick service, we will definitely continue to use YardLynk"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good Thanks guys I will hire u again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and easy to deal with. Prompt delivery and collection."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and reliable would recommend yardlynk to all my trades Thank you Kind regards Anthony Bingham Building let's meet on the next job"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had several experiences with Yardlynk; all of which have been positive. Yardlynk customer service and follow up is to a high standard. Deliveries have always been on time. Any issues are dealt with quickly. All in all I would not hesitate in recommending Yardlynk for any hire needs you may have."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service.Delivery the following day which was extremely welcomed. Young man NEERAL was excellent, deserves commission . Good price. Will try and use for ALL our needs. Phil O'Reilly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great team! Would definitely use again! Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful dudes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Done what they said they would do, Josh the guy I dealt with was very good at his job and a friendly guy. Nice to work with. Thank you. Carol."
Posted 3 months ago
YardLynk is rated 4.90 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support