YardLynk Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend YardLynk

About YardLynk: YardLynk - Plant and tool hire made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5223

Email:
hello@yardlynk.com

Location:
YardLynk20-22 Wenlock Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good service and very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good Comm. Equipment as described. Digger developed some issues after a couple of weeks use, issues resolved quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Toilet was delivered on time as promised Not too many forms to fill Help on phone provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and attentive service. Would definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excelllent customer service, Josh in particularly is very polite and is very efficient to respond to any query. Yardlynk prices are cheaper then other suppliers. I have used Yardlynk to order digger, dumper, telehandler and portable toilet. Will use Yardlynk for all our future equipment hire. Star building and construction ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"At the start of the process it was quite frustrating and it was difficult to get the equipment we wanted and I do not believe the service was good. However, when Max de Chavignac took over the account he was very professional and made it a lot easier for me. He made an effort to seek equipment even when Yard Lynk had to go elsewhere to provide them and he showed great knowledge of the products and my needs. I really appreciate the work he put in to ensure that we got what we needed and he really did make my life a lot easier at such a hard time when we were getting frustrated customers at our end. I am very appreciative of Max and he is an asset to the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi first of all it was a price for one week was £310 in total for 1.5 t mini digger which was the cheapest from all hire shops and been delivered in a the morning so we started to work straight way and everything was done online with great service. Thanks Brany"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value price and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service used them twice very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great flexible service including refund when I sent one of the machines back early"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient, economical. Took all the hassle out of a hire. We won't be going anywhere else. 10/10, A+ etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was in good time and Digger was all in working order. Digger was picked up on time all went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very helpful, delivered as promised, would highly recommend and use again when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
YardLynk is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This