Yankee Planet Reviews

Yankee Planet have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.86 Rating 222 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Yankee Planet
19 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 7455849

Email:
sales@yankeeplanet.com

Location:
Yankee Planet30 Main StreetDickens Heath

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Yankee Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very safely packaged, fast delivery, very pleased with your firm, will definitely come back to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Xcel company but you need more money off incentives???? h ha Do not encourage me to spend more PLEASE????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Couldn't find this item anyway else saw it in the shop really wanted it but did not have the money for it then went back up city next week they had sold out looked everywhere eBay Amazon Even yankee candle online it was nowhere I found it on this sit I was well happy thank you 3475"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Yankee planets is the best value and variety of Yankee candles etc. online have used them for quite a while and will continue to do so and would say to all to do so as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order. Very efficient service and packaged really well. Will definitely use again and again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love Yankee Planet as I can always find a fragrance on here that I have had problems trying to get without risking ebay sellers. Got more in my wish list already!! The only thing I would like to see is free postage if you spend a certain amount"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wanted bundle up and Christmas cookie, so I went into my local Yankee candle store but they didn't have it, so I remembered using Yankee Planet before and found what I was looking for. 3 days later they were here. Tops as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very quick delivery and have a great selection to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Super fast and friendly service.The items were so well packaged and protectively wrapped.I will definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought the black cat burner and a few tarts for my friends birthday. The delivery was quick and she was delighted with the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Payment was easy & delivery was quick. Recommend this company & will definitely be using them again :) happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good, fantastic packaging and quick shipping, best price around for what I brought, thanks very much, I will certainly be back very soon! ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"great service and delivery time first class products at fair prices will be buying again soon thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery and well packed, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Yankee candle night before christmas large tray and shade set. excellent purchase, has made a lovely addition to my yankee candle collection. i had been looking for the shade and tray for sometime. and was able to purchase from Yankee planet website, reasonable priced, quick delivery excellent customer service. order number:- 3127"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent costumer service. Items quickly dispatched and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Xcel both boxed sets are for gifts perfect the jar for me I am addicted to Yankee candles but didn't have wild passion fruit a delight remindse that it is supposed to be summer ha ha?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was a first time customer ordering wax melts. I found the website very user friendly and easy to use. Transaction was quick and efficient also. Items ordered arrived speedily and in perfect condition. Will reccommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have purchased the Large Lavender crackle tray and shade with the lavender large candle. I really love the Lavender crackle range and the fragrance from the candle is beautiful. The delivery was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a med jar candle that arrived damaged. This was sorted out quickly and a replacement was sent out in super quick time. Would recommended to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yankee Planet is rated 4.86 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This