Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.90 Rating 218 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
753 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
117 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
93 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
63 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
101 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Great help, quick responses, stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Xtreme Gap? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very helpful with everything so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our trip was fantastic. A once in a lifetime experience. Our host Aum really made the trip as good as it could possibly be, she was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got tons of help and the process of organising this trip has been amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, I booked a trip to Bali via Lara in 2017 and loved it, the customer service booking etc was great, I have now booked on the Australia Sydney connection trip via Lara & Alex, Alex has been amazing helping me with my booking and questions and I’m sure will continue to help if I need anymore answers with anything. Thanks Xtreme gap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alexandria has been very helpful in answering my queries during the booking process. I am looking forward to the trip and feel at ease with any other queries I may have as she responds very clear and very prompt! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their website is easy to navigate, the prices are good and the service you get is amazing. Shannon has answered all of my questions really quickly and was super friendly. I'd recommend using Xtreme Gap Year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the customer service Lara has kindly provided me with, she has been extremely helpful with answering all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lara was brilliant. She helped me throughout the whole process efficiently, kindly and was one of the main reasons I decided to go for the trip. She couldn't have done any more. She was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and quick to reply to any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My boyfriend and I were looking into different fitness camps and were a bit unsure which one to choose and what type of accommodation to go for. Luckily we got helpful advice and information from Sarah. She gave us links with photos and answered the many questions that we had before feeling ready to book :) We're so excited for the bootcamp :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've been emailing a lady called Lara at UFH who has been brilliant in providing me all the information I needed regarding my booking, and also reassured me about general concerns I had. She has responded to me promptly and has made me really excited for my trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am planning holidays in Bali with the fitnesscamp. All the time along I am communicating with Sarah. She has provided all the"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am beginning the Los Angeles to New York trip in August. I have never been to America before so I am a little nervous about what I am letting myself in to but Debby, Oliver, and the rest of the Xtreme Gap team have been so helpful and fast in their communication that it has put every faith in me. I know that I am going to be well looked after on this trip and it has taken all the stress of planning away so now I can thoroughly start looking forward to it. Thankyou so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One word... AMAZING! Sarah has answered every question I've asked and I believe I've asked at least 30! I still have 30 to go but I know Sarah has the answers I need to calm my nerves and also excite me about the adventure I'm going to embark on! Can't recommend these guys enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So far into the process, Mel has been very helpful answering my questions and making sure that I have all of the information that I need. I could not have asked for a better representative to help me with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Been emailing back and forth with Sarah who works for the company. She has been very helpful with all my questions and prompt with replies! Highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and pleasant to deal with and quick responsiveness!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sarah helped me through th whole process from any queries I had through to the booking. I’m delighted with her attentive and prompt reaction to any thing I needed. I would definitely recommmend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After seeing the advert for xtreme gap I have emailed yourselves and everyone has been very helpful :) I have received prompt replies and my questions were all answered and I have now signed up for boot camp based on that :) looking forward to the experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.90 based on 218 reviews