Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.90 Rating 215 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Very helpful and clear on booking information"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I first saw Xtreme Gap on Instagram and was totally interested, after I've sent them an e-mail Sarah got back to ASAP. She was able to answer all my questions and a had plenty of them. Now, I've booked the trip, thanks to her help."
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleased with the service so far. Just some confusion re invoice amounts, which seem to be resolved at present."
Posted 5 months ago
"So far, so good, Ihave only just booked so can only review the initial stages of the process (which is why i’ve only given it 4 stars) but Shannon was great-really positive and listened to all my concerns and was very encouraging. I found it really helpful that she could give me first hand knowledge of exactly what was offered by the two places I was thinking of. I’m all booked now! Fingers crossed it’s what I hope it to be... watch this space!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Lara was extremely helpful from when I first enquired to when it came to booking my holiday! Friendly and fast responses and very informative - thank you! I look forward to my future interactions with the team on my travels!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Lara was really friendly, helpful and informative. She responded quickly, answered all my questions and offered extra information and contacts to help arrange my diving trip the week before the bootcamp."
Posted 6 months ago
"all my questions were answered and quick replies is always a bonus when booking something this big!! all great :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not yet been on my holiday but Lara at UF Spain has been prompt, reassuring and informative when replying to our questions and queries."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lara was really helpful organising the training only option for my mate and myself and always responded promptly to emails."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lara, who helped me decide on making a booking was very polite, consistent and patient when it came to all my question and enquiries. I am excited to go on my travels in September."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service from Sarah, answered all my questions and helped me chose the best experience for me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and friendly responses. The payment info was a bit confusing but got there in the end."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah was helpful and relatively quick with responses to queries we had with bookings and such. All in all, service was good ;)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah was a great point of contact, answering all my questions and responding quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast replies , for enquiries about taking part with China , and sorting accommodation for Bali"
Posted 1 year ago
"Received excellent support from Sarah and the booming process was very easy. The trip i’ve booked looks amazing and i can’t wait to start it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am happy the deposit was easy to be made, I have chosen the lite option gap which is £999. I was getting charged £1200 but Shannon nicely changed my invoice back to £999. I have payed my £200 and got a confirmation today saying on my full payment I owe £1043. Can this be changed please?"
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Elle thanks for the review! We have checked and can see the balance has been updated for you. Darryn will be in touch with all of your pre departure info soon! Happy Travels!
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.90 based on 215 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access