Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.90 Rating 218 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
753 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
117 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
93 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
63 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
101 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Very helpful and clear on booking information"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Xtreme Gap? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I first saw Xtreme Gap on Instagram and was totally interested, after I've sent them an e-mail Sarah got back to ASAP. She was able to answer all my questions and a had plenty of them. Now, I've booked the trip, thanks to her help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Pleased with the service so far. Just some confusion re invoice amounts, which seem to be resolved at present."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"So far, so good, Ihave only just booked so can only review the initial stages of the process (which is why i’ve only given it 4 stars) but Shannon was great-really positive and listened to all my concerns and was very encouraging. I found it really helpful that she could give me first hand knowledge of exactly what was offered by the two places I was thinking of. I’m all booked now! Fingers crossed it’s what I hope it to be... watch this space!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lara was extremely helpful from when I first enquired to when it came to booking my holiday! Friendly and fast responses and very informative - thank you! I look forward to my future interactions with the team on my travels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lara was really friendly, helpful and informative. She responded quickly, answered all my questions and offered extra information and contacts to help arrange my diving trip the week before the bootcamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"all my questions were answered and quick replies is always a bonus when booking something this big!! all great :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not yet been on my holiday but Lara at UF Spain has been prompt, reassuring and informative when replying to our questions and queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lara was really helpful organising the training only option for my mate and myself and always responded promptly to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lara, who helped me decide on making a booking was very polite, consistent and patient when it came to all my question and enquiries. I am excited to go on my travels in September."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service from Sarah, answered all my questions and helped me chose the best experience for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and friendly responses. The payment info was a bit confusing but got there in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah was helpful and relatively quick with responses to queries we had with bookings and such. All in all, service was good ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah was a great point of contact, answering all my questions and responding quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast replies , for enquiries about taking part with China , and sorting accommodation for Bali"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received excellent support from Sarah and the booming process was very easy. The trip i’ve booked looks amazing and i can’t wait to start it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am happy the deposit was easy to be made, I have chosen the lite option gap which is £999. I was getting charged £1200 but Shannon nicely changed my invoice back to £999. I have payed my £200 and got a confirmation today saying on my full payment I owe £1043. Can this be changed please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Elle thanks for the review! We have checked and can see the balance has been updated for you. Darryn will be in touch with all of your pre departure info soon! Happy Travels!
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.90 based on 218 reviews