Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 230 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read Xtreme Gap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Communication with Shannon was very good. She answered all of my questions and mails very quickly and helped me with whole process of registration and payment and she was also very nice, polite and patient with me. Thank you for assistance. I'm very looking forward to join the camp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lara was very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me book the trip I had envisaged as I had specific things I had wanted to do! She replied quickly too :) 10/10 would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and prompt comms. Happy with the service received so far. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first experience booking with Xtreme and the team have been so helpful. Shannon has been helping me get my trip started and has been quick to answer any questions, friendly to talk to and supportive throughout. Would deffo recommend so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was talking to Lara one of your team and was loads of help! Got all the info I needed for my trip and is a lovely person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good! Answered all the questions that I had and made booking simple and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very quick to respond and are polite, kind and informative of all the information needed so can organise your trip as hassle free as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah has been an amazing help !! She’s answered all my questions quickly, thoroughly and professionally! Would highly recommended this service and company. Thank you Sarah for all your help !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was extremely helpful, I spoke to Lara, she was nice and helped answer all my questions, giving me recommendations and help to find my trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far everything is fine. We have now finished the booking process for the dive master in Koh Tao. Mel helped me a lot and answered every question I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to be an extremely professionally run organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon was super helpful and on hand with prompt replies to any questions I had prior to booking my trip to Bali Bootcamp. She gave me reassurance that Xtreme Gap Year are a company I'd like to travel with, in being so friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used xtreme gap last year for two trips and loved it so decided to use them again. I got Shannon again helping me through the booking process and she was amazing at answering all my questions quickly. She was so patient as well which is refreshing for a travel company and shows they care about the travellers experience. I’ve already looked at other trips to book during my travels which Shannon had suggested after finding out what I like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lara has been very helpful so far in answering all of my questions. She has been very quick to respond to emails each reply arriving within 24hrs. Im very excited for my trip in August and thank her for her help, im sure ill have more questions to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm extremely happy with the customer service as Mel who was assisting with my booking was super helpful! Starting from answering my questions about the camp to the processing payment she was very quick with her responses and gave me all the information I needed. Didn't attend camp yet but so far I had s great experience with xtreme gap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet gone on my trip but Shannon has been super helpful answering my many many questions! So excited for my trip in the summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lara has been super helpful at helping me book my 2 weeks with UF. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in detail and put me at ease booking. Can't recommend enough! Excited for September now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mel has been amazing at answering all my questions in detail about my trip to Sydney and there’s been quite a few! Thanks a lot Mel, looking forward to it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mel has been extremely helpful and has helped me with choosing which holiday is best for me. Every question i have asked her she has answered very quickly and professionally. She is very knowledgeable in the packages you have to offer which made me decide which trip to book. She has definitely made me excited in the trip and i can't wait to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 230 reviews