Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 230 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read Xtreme Gap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On submitting some questions I had about the Vietnam Experience, I was promptly contacted by Lara Heslenfeld who has been extremely helpful. She replied very quickly to every email I sent and always had a clear answer regarding my many questions. This led me to booking a place on the trip as I felt the service was great! Highly recommend getting in touch if you have any queries when booking a trip, very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful in helping me find the tour I wanted and dates that would suit and for contacting STA travel to help me with my flights !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I haven’t been on my trip yet. But so far all correspondence has been extremely helpful with extreme gap. Lara has answered about a million of my questions and has now booked onto my dream holiday as soon as I said I was ready! Always responded on the same day or day after with bags of info. Very friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good response in everything, help me to solve any questions, and most of all help to sort a problem with my bank
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Xtreme Gap came highly recommended and they haven't disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been communicating with Sarah and it was really helpful and good. Thanks a lot Sarah!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice stay last year in Spain and very good customer support. Always very quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to understand with some amazing opportunities. And the team are extremely helpful with all the questions they answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ive recently booked my thailand trip for february 2020. Shannon has been so helpful and has answered any questions i have. Without the help of shannon and everything she had to offer about the trip i dont think i would have booked it.so excited for this trip 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've never used Xtreme Gap Year before or even done any traveling abroad before i found them. I was somewhat nervous about the whole thing but with the exceptional help and guidance of Shannon, found it to be a very simple if not pleasurable experience from start to finish. I very much would recommend Xtreme Gap Year for anyone looking for something more then just your average get away holiday/Gap Year traveling as their destinations and activities are very impressive and inspiring. Thanks Shannon for your patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Although I am yet to go on the trip, my booking experience was positive and I found Sarah to be particularly helpful in answering the questions I had before I booked the trip which made the process easier. This also made me more comfortable that I can ask further questions or request further information as and when I need this.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lara has been so helpful through this process and is a big part of me signing up to do it this year as she made it so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah has dealt very professionally and promptly with all my enquiries about Xtreme Fitness Gap Year Boot camp in Thailand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon was my contact and she was fantastic. She couldn't have been more helpful, especially with finding out what was possible with my dietary requirements. She always kept in touch, even when I was offline, so I knew she was there if I needed her. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
got super great help from my guide sarah. everything worked out fine until now. great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful when booking. Every question I had was answered very quickly. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Making the decision to travel to India alone and join a tour group full of people you've never met before was exciting but also really daunting, and I think if it hadn't have been the one-on-one email exchange with a helpful member of staff, I wouldn't have been able to make the jump from "thinking about doing this" to "I am doing this". Shannon was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had and helped me decide which dates I would be travelling! Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on helpful patient and official
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 230 reviews