Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.90 Rating 215 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Sarah has dealt very professionally and promptly with all my enquiries about Xtreme Fitness Gap Year Boot camp in Thailand."
Posted 5 months ago
"Shannon was my contact and she was fantastic. She couldn't have been more helpful, especially with finding out what was possible with my dietary requirements. She always kept in touch, even when I was offline, so I knew she was there if I needed her. I would recommend her to everyone!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"got super great help from my guide sarah. everything worked out fine until now. great customer service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very responsive"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful when booking. Every question I had was answered very quickly. Very impressed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Making the decision to travel to India alone and join a tour group full of people you've never met before was exciting but also really daunting, and I think if it hadn't have been the one-on-one email exchange with a helpful member of staff, I wouldn't have been able to make the jump from "thinking about doing this" to "I am doing this". Shannon was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had and helped me decide which dates I would be travelling! Happy Customer"
Posted 5 months ago
"Spot on helpful patient and official"
Posted 5 months ago
"Communication with Shannon was very good. She answered all of my questions and mails very quickly and helped me with whole process of registration and payment and she was also very nice, polite and patient with me. Thank you for assistance. I'm very looking forward to join the camp."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lara was very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me book the trip I had envisaged as I had specific things I had wanted to do! She replied quickly too :) 10/10 would recommend :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with the service so far. Just some confusion re invoice amounts, which seem to be resolved at present."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good and prompt comms. Happy with the service received so far. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"This is my first experience booking with Xtreme and the team have been so helpful. Shannon has been helping me get my trip started and has been quick to answer any questions, friendly to talk to and supportive throughout. Would deffo recommend so far."
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect customer service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Was talking to Lara one of your team and was loads of help! Got all the info I needed for my trip and is a lovely person"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good! Answered all the questions that I had and made booking simple and easy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff very quick to respond and are polite, kind and informative of all the information needed so can organise your trip as hassle free as possible."
Posted 5 months ago
"Sarah has been an amazing help !! She’s answered all my questions quickly, thoroughly and professionally! Would highly recommended this service and company. Thank you Sarah for all your help !!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Was extremely helpful, I spoke to Lara, she was nice and helped answer all my questions, giving me recommendations and help to find my trip!"
Posted 5 months ago
"So far everything is fine. We have now finished the booking process for the dive master in Koh Tao. Mel helped me a lot and answered every question I had."
Posted 5 months ago
"Seems to be an extremely professionally run organisation."
Posted 5 months ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.90 based on 215 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access