XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good I’m very pleased with the service you provided and will shop again with your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Service is second to none - I can't believe how quickly the order is dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Really pleased with purchase. Excellent communication and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product & great company to deal with. Super-fast delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have had wonderful customer service from this company and have and will continue to purchase each year. Top quality all round, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Price. Fast Shipping. Fast everything. It's one of the best online shopping I had ever made. Will continue to use it :D. Thank you so much and continue the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered these Xmas decorations and received them the following day and only paid standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased LED Multicoloured Curtain Lights.. Order received within 24 hours, well packed and in excellent condition. Staff appear very friendly and helpful when making the initial purchase online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, ordered and it was here within 24 hours ..... doesn't get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I purchased Secret Life Of Pets Satchel Skateboard Obey The Bunny 43cm, the order was delivered extremely quickly. Great service and super prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great deliver great packing looks even better than the photos you wont be disappointed with these Christmas pots in fact you're neighbors will be jealous as you can gather I love them Alison Kent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted yet again with the speed of delivery the quality of the item and the products ! Very happy with my purchase yet again and will be buying many more items soon !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, lovely scent, great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted with my Christmas Nativity Scene and super quick delivery. Would definately reccomend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab cushion and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing service and product. Thanks so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and received well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and arrived in good time. I would definately look at them again when looking for something different but would check them out on eBay too as postage is different as I found out afterwards when I bought something not noticing it was from the same company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really impressed ordered my Christmas throws they arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 3,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support