XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,259 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Posted 1 year ago
"the box it came in was awful and so big that I couldn't send it back, the costumes were tacky and broken in places and I have not been able to phone for a refund because the number they give you on the website apparently does not exist. I payed £94 for costumes for all of my friends and they were unwearable. I expect a refund and free returns. never buying from here again."
Posted 22 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, good price Good servive."
Posted 34 minutes ago
"Amazing service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"A pleasure to make bussines with you, flawless service"
Posted 2 days ago
"great seller"
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely fast delivery. Good prices, good range of products."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought an adult 'Wicked Queen' costume to wear on World book day at work. The costume fitted well, looked great and the kids loved it! It was also a speedy delivery which I needed. I highly recommend XS-Stock.com."
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt service, good product. AND - it's a UK based family firm so great to support home businesses!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Provided excellent product and service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Faultless experience, quick delivery of a great reasonable pair of mickey mouse sunglasses. Arrived very quickly, no issues, great service! Thank you XS-Stock! Would definately look at other items to purchase again going forward."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value Excellent quality Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great helmet for my10 yr old for world book day. Fast postage Good quality.. better than normal plastic fancy dress helmets"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Great choice of products, competitive prices and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, fab Bistro set, very reliable and deliver when they say they will."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was sent the wrong product I emailed about it I was just replied to that it was What I ordered I sent further email with what I ordered or chose and I have not heard anything back. So not particularly happy"
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, I'm sorry to hear this. Please forward a copy of your order confirmation to enable us to resolve this issue for you as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and fast services!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Texan cowboy had it was good quality for the price, prompt and courteous service and delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice product quick service be ordering again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"absolutely brilliant service .item arrived perfect and delivered so quickly .first class service .will definetly use again and reccommend to friends 100%"
Posted 2 weeks ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 3,259 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support