XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,382 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Posted 2 years ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have placed a few orders with XS-Stock.com recently and have been very impressed by their speedy order process. The website is easy to navigate and place an order on. The orders I have received have been packaged carefully and have arrived in very good condition. I will definitely use them again for future orders. Extra pleased they are based in Scotland."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices, fast delivery"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great item and fast delivery Thanks"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Item was delivered promptly. Very impressed!"
Posted 12 hours ago
"My son loved his outfit and it fit him so well. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love this, will be great for my holidays or when I just need something light on a summer's evening"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thought quality was excellent and delivery was so fast. I was giving this as a birthday gift and it was a great success."
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a glasses holder as a gift for my dad. I contacted customer services to ask about the delivery, they responded straight away and my parcel arrived the next day. Great service, will definitely order again, thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"quick service"
Posted 5 days ago
"I purchased a selection of Lynwood brushes. The prices were superb and seemed too good to be true. I am pleased to say they arrived very quickly, well packed, and there was no downside whatsoever. I shall buy from them again in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy just need the weather and gin and tonic to go with them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money fancy dress outfit. A good fit and the item was delivered very promptly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, good communication, product came swiftly, happy customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, delivered very quickly, very happy, will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m on a bit of a budget this summer but can’t go without my beautiful hanging baskets so opted for the cone hanging baskets from XS Stock at approx £2 each (some hanging baskets are up to £30!) Despite the cheap price they’re great and arrived really quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"My dog witch is a westie love's this bulldog toy to bits great, the gorlla he as not Seen as yet putting away for Christmas"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase of hookless shower curtains - I have a “thing” about shower hooks so I need this particular type of curtain & the choice of colour & design is often limited so 5* are well deserved"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price and service. Just the item I was looking for and a fraction of the price of other suppliers. Will be ordering from you again, thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, speedy delivery. Item was for my grandson and he was delighted. I would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheaper than any where else, fast delivery. 5star"
Posted 2 weeks ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 3,382 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support