XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,546 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"6ft Fibre optic Christmas tree with remote control lights.Really liked the tree,delivery was 3 days early so no complaints at all.I would definitely use xs-stock again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service item was delivered within a few days. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Gorgeous wreath , exactly as described and great quality item. Quick dispatch and delivery and very well packaged ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Although happy with product, packaging was punctured in quite a few places."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Review would have been better if I had received the pens I thought I had ordered. The ones that came were not the same as in the photo, and in my opinion ...not nearly as good. My reason for ordering pens on line was because I had found the perfect pens, but when they ran out, the retailer no longer sold them. Hence my search and purchase on line....such a disappointment. Wont order again. (This review is for the blue pens)"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good morning, thank you for the review, however, we do appreciate being given the opportunity to resolve any issues before negative feedback is left, but we haven't received any correspondence from yourself in regards to this matter.

Please reply to our email to enable us to look into this further and resolve.
Posted 12 hours ago
"I was quite impressed with the slippers I purchased, just what I expected. I have bought them for Christmas presents so don't know yet if the size is true. They came within days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Fast service, and good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Lovely service very fast delivery and the product was great just like the picture. Would definitely recommend using xs-sock to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service and product. Was a little sceptical given the prices were so low but can’t fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Owl slippers absolutely brilliant..very novel too. Good service also."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Found Xs stock online and was unsure at first. Placed my first order and it arrived the very next day. All items where 100% better than I thought and of fantastic quality. I have since used this site 10 times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought the witches hat and cape,it's really pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent choice. Easy ordering and quick delivery. What more is needed?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Xs stock my favorite store for shopping online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item is both absolutely ghastly and fun...........what does one expect for £15.00 for shirt, shorts and bonnet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic! Great price, couldn't believe how cheap it was.Great product(good quality too) and rapid delivery. It was a present and my friend loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered large tea lights, came quick and as described kept informed and I would buy again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the products I ordered, and with their very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Santa Advent Calendar. Was the cheapest site for this item. It is very good quality and arrived much quicker than expected. First time I’ve used XS-Stock.com but I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 3,546 reviews