XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,823 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate XS-Stock.com Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic book well worth the money and hours of fun for grown up and kids ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wanted citronella candles and some pillar candles for home use. Could not believe the value offered by XS-Stock.com Ltd but thought we would place an order even if they turned out to be of inferior quality. We need not have worried - the items arrived swiftly, brilliantly packed and are if top quality. XS-Stock.com Ltd will be our ‘go to’ suppliers for the future and we have no hesitation in recommending them to others. TOP CLASS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great company with wide range of good products at a very fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class product first class service would recommend this company very highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed with the fast delivery. From the moment I ordered, received up to date emails and fast delivery :) Much faster than others I have ordered from online - Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant company have been buying from them for a few years and have never had cause for complaint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service, I brought some glass candles , packaged very well. No issues with delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought a reclining chair and was expecting a cheap and cheerful chair, due to the price I had paid. I was wrong. It was delivered really quickly and it is much better quality than the ones I have seen in stores, locally. I am very pleased. I am going to try and get another"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love my infinity lounger. Great value for money and fab service from XA Stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the chair. Great colour and very strong build. Delivery was excellent. Would definitely order again from this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered chairs on 3/8/18 paid a fiver extra for speedy delivery and chairs were delivered to my work place on Monday the 6th really pleased. Chairs are really high quality and sturdily made, strong materials used, the frame is strong and looks like it will last a long time! The material on the seat part looks durable and easy to look after. Can’t fault the chairs or the service provided we are really pleased with them and just hope the weather lasts to enjoy them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Having needed an Indian outfit delivered next day, my options were limited but XS-Stock.comLtd has all the answers. Not too expensive for a next day delivery and had updates in delivery times. Perfect fit, great quality would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered two items. A garden umbrella which came yesterday. And some small citronella candles which could be anywhere. I have enquired as to their whereabouts and/or despatch but have yet to get a response from XS-Stock.com. I've rated as good because of the Umbrella arriving on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful efficient and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service goods arrived ahead of time very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always sceptical about companies I've not heard of, but the whole transaction went smoothly. Item arrived within a few days, as described and in perfect condition. Item had sold out everywhere else, and was much cheaper on here too. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived on time. perfect for what i want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free ordering and a quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some citronella candles from this place. Perfect for camping. They give off a lot of light as well. The delivery was very quick and came very well packed up with lots of bubble wrap so they didnt smash. Would order more from here when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 2,823 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This