XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,189 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trousers are very long but over all is good quality dress up set"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I bought Gel and Christmas candles. Very prompt delivery, almost too well packed as I had to saw through sheets of bubblewrap (I will re-use what I can)! The products themselves I was fairly happy with, the gel candles had stars in the gel but some only seemed to have them in the very bottom portion of the gel which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought each of the 3 different colours of these candles, they're great. Well packaged, good colours & subtle perfume. *unfortunately post person ignored 'fragile' tape & threw box over our wall & broke one (of 4) it was replaced foc straight away. More than satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought Bob the Builder action figure twice by mistake. Customer services were quick to amend and refund. Paid for courier delivery which was expensive however the item itself was much cheaper than on other websites so was value for money overall. I would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great dealing with XS-Stock. Clear and easy to use website, Very pleased with the purchased rucksack and speedy delivery.; so much that i bought another a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We ordered a present for our daughters birthday. . The ordering system was quick and easy and it arrived exactly on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered and delivered speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very good price for this Christmas decoration, ready for next year! Well packed and a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product fast efficient delivery..will definitely use Xs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, genuine product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"2ft decorated artificial pine Christmas tree - excellent service, delivered in 2 days. Good quality tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with the service of XS Stock. The hot water bottle is great and is really helping my sore back. A wee bonus was the free A5 Diary. Thanks XS Stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The two times I have ordered items this year, have been delivered very quickly, with a free gifts enclosed, Brilliant service and goods, especially the prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a set of 30 peg clip lights to hang some Christmas cards. Communication with XS-Stock was straightforward. Delivery was very quick and the product had been packaged and presented beautifully. The lights work very well and will be used again in the future. Would certainly recommend and purchase from XS-Stock again. Many thanks and best wishes for a happy New Year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Christmas decorations storage bag it was delivered within a week and I was amazed at how much it holds no all my baubles ect are all in the one place and are tidily stored for next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never used this site before, found via Google search. Took a chance and it paid off. Great products and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products at a good price, very fast delivery. What more is there to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing service. Ordered on Boxing Day as my daughter received the Disney Infinity 3.0 disc without any chatacters and we received our order on 28th. Best prices for Disney Infinity chatacters on the web. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic. Just what I was looking for. Saw one in a shop and it was £59.00. Looked on line and found this one and bought it. It looks great and fantastic in my kitchen. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice of scooters, one we chose is great quality, amazing value. Delivered very promptly even though we'd ordered just before Christmas. Very happy boy with his present Christmas day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 3,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support