XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,740 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate XS-Stock.com Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
Mr Steve Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
Gina Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was sent quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought a festival tent and it was an amazing price for the quality of product. Delivery was quicker than expected. Would definitely recommend and use again! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Received goods promptly, the item was just as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery, and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The process was painless. I got exactly what I ordered, in pristine condition, when they said they would deliver. You cannot fault it - I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi xs stock just to let you know how happy I am with my recent orders from you. The items I received where as described in your info and very good quality. Excellent service and very quick delivery. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends and family . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 5 terracotta citronella garden candles which came promptly as promised. Unfortunately two of the terracotta saucers were cracked/broken. Informed XS by email and two replacements arrived next day without quibble. Very impressed. Items as described and just what we wanted. Will definitely order from XS-Stock again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic garden furniture delivered super quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered this travel bag and it was delivered within 3 days. Unfortunately, although it was advertised as a cabin bag it was far too big to use as hand luggage. I contacted customer services who talked me through the process of returning the suitcase. I was told I need to wait until they confirm they have received it back before I can order the smaller one, which is a bit annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"having your xmas stock in early"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My son is thrilled with the singing Billy Bones, one more to his collection! We might just let the batteries run out and forget to buy new ones for a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have just bought a zero gravity recliner for the garden. Ordering was easy, delivery swift and problem free, item exactly as described and very good quality - I was surprised it could easily have been one of the very expensive ones I’ve seen advertised elsewhere. All in all a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely item. Delivery was excellent and it arrived exactly at the time stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good value for money and quick postage, over all I'm really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is a great cow onesie and my 7 year old daughter loves it. It arrived extremely quickly and is excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Seemed fine when unwrapped but zip broke when I attempted to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery, good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value for money excellent delivery nice bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 2,740 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This