XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,927 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate XS-Stock.com Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a selection of candles & tealights, all scented in some way. Only looked at the candles and they offer a good selection. Very easy to register and order. Excellent delivery time (free cos we spent more than originally intended :) ), well-packed box arrived within 2 days, so well pleased. Have tried some already and very good (we often use Baltus tealights but XS have some different scents, so we've had some! Daughter enjoys having "a few" tealights going while she's in the bath. Would definitely recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd to all to try because they have an extensive range and are better than many online retailers we’ve tried. Got to look at their site again soon for some other items......Christmas is coming! 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Just fantastic company,!!! So helpful, marvellous range of items,!! Can’t wait to order again!!! My Daughter has just put an order in,!! Telling all my friends to ORDER Halloween ranges are second to none,!!! BRILLIANT 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service will recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wanted these slippers for myself for my birthday but all I got from family was ensible stuff so I bought these for myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything I have bought from XS-Stock.com has been superb quality at a super price. I am delighted with all my purchases, and can recommend this shopping experience to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged, pleased with these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not happy with all the prices having been raised. Myself and many others I know loves this site because of the unbeatable low prices. But just like every other so called bargain website, the greed eventually kicks in and the prices are doubled. Shame on you xs stock. Where is your loyalty? So far a Facebook group of over 3000 people have all stated they would never use this site again. Give us back our low prices or lose your good customers. Money isn’t the most important thing. What a slap in the face for those of us who supported this site from the beginning. Greed is a dangerous thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We always try to offer the best prices possible to our customers. Some prices have had to be increased recently, due to the fact most of our products are bought in US dollars and the exchange rate against the pound has been terrible. We have held the old prices as long as possible and any price increases have been minimal though and not on all products. We really want to know what has gone wrong here in case there is a problem with our systems. Would you be able to get in touch directly to highlight any specific products so that we can check whats gone wrong and try to fix. I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and I really don't want to loose you as a customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We always try to offer the best prices possible to our customers. Some prices have had to be increased recently, due to the fact most of our products are bought in US dollars and the exchange rate against the pound has been terrible. We have held the old prices as long as possible and any price increases have been minimal though and not on all products. We really want to know what has gone wrong here in case there is a problem with our systems. Would you be able to get in touch directly to highlight any specific products so that we can check whats gone wrong and try to fix. I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and I really don't want to loose you as a customer.
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered for my 9 year old daughter. She loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have always had great products and service for XS-Stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service and my gt grandchildren adore the blankets. They are so soft and warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was so made up with the care and attention of both my packaging, I wish everyone was has good has you. Well done. Regards Stella Woods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"website very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Need to send out return labels with items incase they need to be sent back. Or at least some information on how to do this/where to send back to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brought the small 25h candle, good price, packaged nicely and came before the due date."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just fantastic range of products,!! Marvellous prices,& Great delivery will DEFINITELY be buying more from this great company 👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good service. Good product at a really good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely landed with the blanket/ throw I ordered for my sons bedroom, it’s fantastic quality and a good price too! Delivery didn’t take that long either. I’ll definitely be ordering from you again, thanks 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality teenage mutant ninja turtle mask. Easy to order and fast delivery. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website. Extremely good price for items. Very prompt delivery. Will come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 2,927 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This