XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,668 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate XS-Stock.com Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
Mr Steve Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
Gina Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss L Chisnall
"Great value gods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I've just moved house & haven't had the chance to set it up. But it looks stunning. I'd searched for ages for something different & came across your site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"XS-Stock are incredibly efficient and always send their goods out very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great value, excellent service and fast delivery - will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service. Next Day Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"Great Service. Next Day Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic customer service and great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid for next day delivery and I received updates throughout the day as to when my order would arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ReLly happy with my purchase my daughter loved it next day deliver aswell bit expensive bit over all would order again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good items for such a great price. Amazing customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our grand kids loved them and wore them all day and went to bed wearing them lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery fantastic chair solid and good value grandson loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, excellent service and prompt delivery - will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having had similar before looked everywhere for this style. Its perfect for travelling/ commutjng . Leak proof and well insulated. Takes 2 standardd sized coffee cups. Would reccomend . Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a set of outside led lights. Delivery and packaging for fine. I would certainly use again. Just a small irritation, not the suppliers fault. Lights were same maker as set being replaced, however, unlike the old set, the lights setting was not retained when switched off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product.great seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"For the money well worth it, the size was good not like some you order which are always two sizes smaller, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pet carrier was very reasonably priced. Delivered within expected time and by Royal Mail, which is a plus as the neighbours aren’t disturbed if you aren’t in. Kept well informed of progress of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 2,668 reviews