XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,565 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate XS-Stock.com Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
Mr Steve Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gina Kendall
Gina Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered 2 fancy dress outfits for a hen do I am attending soon. XS-stock is the cheapest around I've seen. They came within 2 days and the delivery options were absolutely great and updated me every step of the way. I was very surprised that my items were of very good quality for the price I paid. I am very happy with the price, quick delivery, the quailty of my goods and the professionalism of the website, customer services and delivery services. Overall i would recommend this company and website and I will be using this site again in the future. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Product was exactly what we were looking for at reasonable price + excellent service. , would use XX stock again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product as described fantastic price and quick delivery from day of purchase very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'd actually give a 4.5 The only reason I wouldn't give a 5 is due to the box my items arriving in looking like it was about to fall apart. However, fantastic prices, quick delivery, and the fact PayPal is used are just some of the reasons I'm VERY happy with the service and I shall be definitely returning once something catches my eye."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"website good, delivery almost immediate. very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality, great prices and arrived on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything. The items I ordered are out of this world and I couldn’t be happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely stunning, I will be purchasing more. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Items always arrive promptly and of very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery of a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service very fast delivery great quality products at a very low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality goods at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and was kept up to date with delivery details. Very pleased with my purchase, better than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Blanket was poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the tyrolean hat for a great price, my husband likes the style & will wear it most days, all he needs now is a pr of Lederhosen. Our dog loves the squeaky ball & the other items were good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The slippers were exactly as described and the price was excellent. Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had never ordered or heard of this site so I was a bit weary. I ordered a blanket it was amazing, felt lovely, exactly what it looked like in the photo and actually better than I expected and was very good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was easy to navigate and found what I wanted, perfect size the delivery was a little slow but was very happy with my item, would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product at a great price. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 2,565 reviews