XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,993 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd

About XS-Stock.com Ltd: www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01294 204004

Email:
mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:
3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
R L BUSH
"Speedy service, perfect fit, looks lovely on. Just what we were looking for. One very happy little girl. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Steve Roberts
"Xs stock was amazing fastest delivery ever the kids reclining chair was perfect ordered and delivered in under 19 hours...perfect..the staff are a real pleasure to deal with....i just cant praise them enough....xs stock i take my hat off to you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kendall
"Great onesie. True to size at a brilliant price"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a hooded cow onesie with feet. I had great difficulty in finding one with feet attached which was what the little girl I was buying for wanted. XS-Stock came up trumps, Was delivered promptly, well packed and reasonably priced, no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have bought a number of items from this company and never had a problem - the items sold are as described the price and quality is excellent and the ordered items are dlivered in quick time - would recommend without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"All items are great Good quality and fantastic value The customer service is exceptional. They went the extra mile Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"amazing prices! ordered yesterday, arrived today!! will defiantly be ordering again, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My decorations arrived and were just as described. They were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, efficient from ordering on web page to delivery. Excellent service. No issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely lovely Want an oblong now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"PURCHASED SHIRTS FOR WINTER WEAR. GOOD FIT , WARM TO WEAR WASHED WITHOUT PROBLEMS .. SO GOOD VALUE WILL PURCHASE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods as described and delivered on time. It was exactly as described and is just what I wanted. Online purchase however was difficult. The 'forgot password' link did not work. When I contacted customer services I was told the person who could help me wasn't at work and someone would get back to me the next day. They never did! But if you can get through their technological challenges, good value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time ordering from XS Stock-and couldn't be more pleased that I did! Website is easy to use and professional, delivery was very fast even over a weekend, and the items I ordered as as described and of great quality! I would recommend XS Stock to friends and family and will definitely use again! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy delivery, product exactly as described. Good quality product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website to use and very fast service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is a pleasure to write a review. What a beautiful item the cross that l bought. It is beautiful. Ive been after another one for about a year now. Then l stumbled on your company. The delivery service was great too. Very prompt!!!! Excellent in all area's Will you please send me a list of other christmas items. I am a christian and the cross lights up in my window with pride. I must say. This is my third cross. But yours out the 3 is the best. So thank you for a brilliant well made item. This will last me for years now. But l would like to know if you have Angels that are L.E.D that sort of thing. ANYWAY Thank you and l will tell my friends about your company too. Sincere thanks. Mrs Elizabeth Farrah -Atkin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great items, great quality. Very good customer service and always quick delivery. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab delivery time very reasonably priced too will buy again A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered on line late Sunday arrived Tuesday morning - great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing value! We have struggled to find this item below £8 and found it here with great delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Never ordered from XS-Stock before, but they had some really good deals. I ordered £15 worth of Star wars stuff. And was pleasantly surprised when it came in just a single day. Fantastic and will be keeping a look out for my next purchase on the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looked at these this time 2017 and thought no, saw them again this year and it was a joint agreement Husband & Wife we have got to buy these. Very impressed with these 4ft pre lit Christmas Trees, they arrived a day earlier than we expected. Our neighbour saw them and was so impressed that she purchased a set. Our family and Grand Children think that they are brilliant also."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent price and very happy with the products.Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 2,993 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support