Xpres Reviews

4.77 Rating 289 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Xpres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332858446

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy as always
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always the best service! thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Used them for years and they've always got what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A Professional Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy site to navigate round for the products you require
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well stocked, helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality service. Wide range of goods. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I needed two days to pay for my goods this is not good so short before xmas and you having done everyday special prices...guess you lost a lot of business with this card payment not working uwe
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rude on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good stock, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant products, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the company overall, but I do think charging 20% for an error in ordering is a bit steep and a bit uncalled for
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mobile site a bit glitchy And menu could be easier, more informative. That said brilliant supplier and fabulous selection of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered many products and sublimation supplies from Xpres I have always been pleased with service, the products and the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very easy to use their website. Rarely have items out of stock, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xpres is rated 4.77 based on 289 reviews