XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 861 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
610 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
77 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
76 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant communication and service from pick up to delivery will definitely use again 5*"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you XPERT Delivery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Super fast delivery Excellent price Excellent help from driver Only one point i would lile to ask is slightly longer notice on delivery/collection notice"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best courier I have ever used. Excellent service. Thank you 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fair price,good contact,quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, phoned before arriving and carried into the house."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a really well managed system of delivery, convenient, reliable, with reasonable quotes. I will continue to use."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery service , keeping me up to date with delivery time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time and driver was very pleasant goods were in order thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Package delivered safe, to time and communication throughout was superb."
Posted 3 months ago
"A Table fell onto my vintage designer chair when been delivered by this company, which has completely ruined the base rendering £800 of goods worthless, the company are only willing to give me £300 in compensation. Furious"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really friendly and efficient company used twice now to transport very delicate electronics door to door. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great professional service, will definitely recommend and would use again in the future...πŸ’―πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent experience."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service - kept updated by text and could track the delivery lorry. Helpful, pleasant driver who lifted the unit into the house. Definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was really happy with XPERT delivery. I got a good quote followed up by good communication and my fragile parcels delivered safely. Brilliant. Will use again and recommend πŸ™Œ"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value for money, kept us informed when they could pick up and rescheduled when we weren’t at home without any bother. Very recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Cannot complain. Arrived on time. Driver really helpful. All ok"
Posted 4 months ago
"A very competitive price, fast service with very good communication and most importantly, no hitches. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"The young man who delivered the sideboard was very curtious, polite and helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"I paid for wrapping and two-man collection and delivery of a mattress. I had photos of a clean mattress awaiting collection. When it arrived it was filthy, one whole side was as dirty as if it had been dragged unwrapped along a lorry floor. Company took no responsibility for this."
Posted 4 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 861 reviews