XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 861 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
647 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
98 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
76 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, Welder arrived safely"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you XPERT Delivery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"collect half left half at seller location and ask for extra money even clearly mentioned the dimension and picture for when the quotation request. now hold the item without delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, punctual and friendly, easy to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, good communications, well done."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication and customer service. The delivery team were excellent and great value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous! fast, efficient, professional, friendly and very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"On time and by a very polite young man."
Posted 3 months ago
"If I could give this company zero stars I would, awful service!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent tracking. Delivered to the minute ! I also really appreciated that my two chairs were not covered in plastic or packaging materials that I would need them to dispose of. Goods on pristine condition. Excellent courier"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient service. Timely collection and delivery. Will use again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was delighted with the promptness with which all my enquiries were answered and acted upon. At all times, whether by phone or email, I felt the service was personal and geared to my requirements. The drivers were courteous and helpful with the collection and the delivery. I have no hesitation in recommending the service this firm offers, and the price was very reasonable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service and communication on my request. Would use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
Posted 3 months ago
"Exactly when they said they’d arrive, everything in perfect condition, brought the boxes in with a smile. Couldn’t be happier."
Posted 3 months ago
"I run a furniture business and can honestly say. Xpert delivery are the best couriers I have ever used. All my customers are over the moon with the 5 star service. The tracking system is superb Thank you 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect from price to finish! The driver was lovely, helpful and very accommodating. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Communication so I was able to plan my day around their arrival"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good efficient service, driver was great on pick up"
Posted 3 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 861 reviews