XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 860 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
735 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8AM - 10AM
163 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
117 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ipswich to Falmouth pick up and delivery on time helpful cheerful driver would certainly use again many thanks for a job well done at a very good price"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you XPERT Delivery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent communications, spot on pick up and delivery, overall a quality service. I would definitely use again. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"You said you'd be with me between 4 and 7 and arrived 3.55 but waited. Your driver was very helpful, pleasant and personable. I left the chair wrapped as it is moving again but wrap seemed robust at corners."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from a great company. I was kept updated with pick up and delivery times. The courier who picked from me was polite and helpful. I would be happy to use Xpert again and recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of communication, gave me a 3 hour window, texted when 30mins away. I honestly don't know how Fedex stay in business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab communication prompt delivery and collection. Cannot fault the service provided. Happily use them and recommend again. Thankyou!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful to deal with thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot fault in anyway your company's excellent service. From advising me of the delivery day and time via email, tracking, actual delivery on time and finally, the driver carried a small chest of drawers to our front door. I would highly recommend your firm and should I require a collection myself I would put your company at the top of my list to contact. Well Done and Thank you. Belinda in Somerset."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the delivery, my dad said the man that delivered was really helpful and polite. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service. The driver was helpful and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
"A professional, friendly service. Expedient a five star company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication throughout and a very helpful driver who delivered a heavy awkward shaped item to the place requested."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service - delivered exactly on time and kept me fully informed as to when to expect my delivery and on the day of delivery sent text to confirm actual delivery time - and it was exactly on time. Helpful driver and assistant, both of whom carried the piece of furniture in to the house and set it down where I wanted. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and fantastic communications. ;-)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice guy and very polite.Cheers"
Posted 2 months ago
"1st class service. 10/10. Great price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed to move a sofa right across the country. It was collected and delivered without a hitch, we were informed of delivery & collection well in advance, very pleased with the service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really lovely guy who delivered my Egg chair, he was very helpful and cheerful. He brought it down to the house for me, I ddi not have to do anything."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, Welder arrived safely"
Posted 2 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 860 reviews