Xpert Delivery Reviews

4.64 Rating 529 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Xpert Delivery

About Xpert Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
Unit 47, Bizspace Business Park,Upper Villers Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Xpert Delivery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Service as usual always use xpert. Everything arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service,arrived on time with no breakages,would definatly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Waste of time this courier waste of time. A good courier always of a carry trolly no not this one I am afraid. Useless go to Shiply that was the advise I receive from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin & Tricia
Verified Reviewer
"They were easy to contact. I could send e messages and they would answer back normally within 20 mins. I was able to also keep track of the order. I only paid a deposit of £7 until it was delivered. Would use them again. Excellent and friendly service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and prompt collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great comms and service - thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, very fair price. Will definitely use again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication. Arrived exactly on time. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient. Arrived on time. Very friendly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used this company a few times and think the service is first class great communication. Once they have all the details you can relax because they will sort everything out. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Driver was on time and very professional. Our house is difficult to find, but he succeeded. Recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was missing some parts for my table and they kindly delivered them a few days later without charging. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"At last, an efficient and helpful delivery company. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional very good price and excellent delivery all within quoted times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was punctual, driver very helpful and careful with the wardrobe. Excellent price considering the distance it had been moved. Collection and delivery were also very prompt after I had booked the service. Very helpful to have the live tracker link for the van as was able to see exactly where the van was and ensure he didnt miss our house. Would definitely use again. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy took great care of our bed. Good communication corrected incorrect info quickly. They respond better with emails hard to reach on the phone. But call back from head office was quick and very helpful. Very reasonable price. Driver was polite helpful and perfectly on time. A++ 👍 Will use again. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Carruthers
Unverified Reviewer
"Great communication. Everything as it should be, on time and undamaged. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xpert Delivery is rated 4.64 based on 529 reviews