XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 677 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery

About XPERT Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate XPERT Delivery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fabulous communication and helpful service. I would definitely recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Missing items that they clearly took delivery of (evidence in their own photos) but lost whilst in their possession at their warehouse. Customer service will now not respond to emails requesting information. Been left with an item that we cannot assemble and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"On time, very happy with the service, delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Faultless service and VFM. Perfect communication, real time van tracking on a map, delivered after 5 days paid for 2 weeks flexible. Courteous driver carried heavy item 50 meters to house. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Avoid using this company unless you like your antique furniture turned to fire wood. I booked a collection and delivery for a william iv table and it arrived damaged' the driver said it was not him it was done by another driver? I said i was not happy and he phoned Xpert and told his boss i was unhappy! he passed the phone over to me and she told me to pay the driver take some photos and we could claim on their insurance. After waiting a few days i was sent an email telling me the item was not insured as i paid below £500 and it had not been bubble wrapped or protected in anyway? I thought they were a professional delivery team? Please avoid this company at all cost as it will cost you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Kept informed all the way. Courier drivers are always polite and helpful. All at a very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Timely, good value, I was very impressed. Will definitely;y use Xpert Delivery again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Yes I was completely satisfied with your service. So I will contact you next time if I buy anything in ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Professional and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seamless movement of our goods and excellent feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"RRELIABLE AND EFFICIENT SERVICE ! COMPETETIVELY PRICED !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kept you in the loop all the time and arrived well on time in the window given 5 Star excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Both our customer and ourselves were very pleased with your service; good communication throughout and keeping to time schedule, etc. Another successful delivery, thank you from Retrovia.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seamless transaction, start to finish. Couldn't have been smoother. Great comms the whole time. Quick and efficient. Competitivly priced. Will Always use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was worried about arranging for a large, heavy, outside chair to be brought to me in macclesfield, from Norfolk...Xperit made the whole process amazingly easy, swift, courteous ( at both ends I understand from the person I bought the chair from) - with updates and info about the process at every stage. When the chair arrived, it was absolutely pouring down here, but the delivery man was pleasant, helpful and even offered to put the chair in position for me - but I told him where he’s brought it to was great! Impressive service to you all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have used this company three times in the last month. Excellent efficient service as makes buying bulky items on eBay a breeze."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was made when promised and the driver was very pleasant and helpful. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good commutation on delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 677 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This