XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 908 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used twice now to deliver furniture we bought on ebay and gumtree. Excellent service and fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery Good communication many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication and best price for fast dispatch. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was kept in the loop regarding collection and delivery. Bad timing on our part with the Christmas period being so busy. Driver was very pleasant and unloaded the wardrobe efficiently. Will use your company again if need be. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery bearing in mind it was the Christmas holiday period,would certainly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good helpful service and on the time they said would be here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and on-time service. Great communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The company's collection was organised by the buyer, not myself, although I received all e-mails of messages sent back and forth via the company and the buyer. Collection was within the timescale agreed but I didn't receive a phone call ahead to warn me an hour before as was stated, anyway I was home. The driver was nice and polite and the buyer has now received the item, undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Informative of where my parcel was at every stage, Very polite and friendly delivery man.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a grand job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely poor customer communication (phone always goes through to answerphone) and failed attempt of collection and delivery - was still waiting after 3 weeks and then called to cancel delivery. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. Delivery persons professional and friendly. I would recommend XPERT Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the delivery - I was in no rush for the items - it's any easy service to use being updated at every stage and could track the delivery in the last hour right to the door also a good price - would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carefully wrapped consignment and courtious, helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No concerns with the service at all. Item arrived safely and within the delivery time frame given and the driver was very helpful. Would absolutely use again if I found myself in need of transporting a large item in the future...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a budget delivery from Falmouth to Bristol. It took over five weeks to be delivered despite several phone calls. The good were found to be damaged on delivery, the driver acknowledged the damage and took several pictures sending them to the office straight away. To date have received no communication regarding my claim. In all a very poor service with no customer care. Would advise NOT to use this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived without any damage and the driver was very courteous if you are prepared to wait a few days before collection and again before delivery this is an excellent way to have goods delivered to you without massive costs would recommend using xpert delivery any time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy came in the time set nice delivery driver thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book, kept informed. Accommodating regarding collection times and the driver who delivered was careful and the chair arrived in great condition. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not have been more pleased, easy to use, great communication and will certainly use again 😁👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 908 reviews