Xpert Delivery Reviews

4.68 Rating 581 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Xpert Delivery

About Xpert Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
Unit 47, Bizspace Business Park,Upper Villers Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Xpert Delivery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really chuffed to find a very reliable and reasonably priced service. I found them very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"great service very professional, great with times and changes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cambrian Antiques
Unverified Reviewer
"They do what they promise to do which is all you can ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quicker than expected and even helped lift my bookcase into the house. A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"After a horrendous service from a competitor who failed to collect on 4 occasions I was delighted with the service from your company. Good communication, on time, in great condition and a lovely driver! What more could I ask??"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Top service and fast. Clear communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
L. Wilson-Brown
Verified Reviewer
"Collection was prompt and transportation carefully fulfilled. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Reliable & fast delivery. Driver very friendly & helpful. Kept me updated & turned up on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Cant wait to use them again! Thanks very much to all who assisted. Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, goods well handled very nice delivery man. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service throughout, great communication, polite and friendly. Would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class delivery, helpful, polite, will definitely use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication from the start, the whole process was quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A delivery service that wants to deliver. One that you can talk to, where nothing is a problem. Fantastic. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen Sian Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"friendlydriver n item delivered with no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the very start I found Xpert to be exceptional. They maintained contact with me throughout what was a difficult delivery to return a king size mattress. The gentleman who collected the mattress was very helpful and everything went as planned. Absolutely brilliant company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really pleasant young man completed our delivery within the time slot given. This was a first class service compared to many other delivery companies which have either, arrived late or turned up on the wrong day and, on the odd occasion not arrived at all! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason Cheverst
Verified Reviewer
"Driver very polite handled the the item like it was his own gentleman in the office very professionally run"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanessa Bond
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent! Best experience booked via Shiply EVER. Great communication and reasonable price. Would definitely use again. 5* from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xpert Delivery is rated 4.68 based on 581 reviews