XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 926 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service at a difficult time. Second time I've used this courier and have been very happy both times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service - collection and delivery both on time, all safe and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service on time and very polite staff thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service good times and great price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A faultless service! Quick and efficient. Best ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service. The 3hour window and tracking let me know exactly where the driver was and when he was due.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Both parties kept informed at every stage as to when pick up would be & when delivery would take place. A heavy marble fireplace, well wrapped, delivered safely and without damage. Driver very cheery and pleasant. Very reasonable rate too. I intend using this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received an email informing me of a three hour delivery window , it came within the first hour of the estimated delivery, two men carried my delivery into my house, they were very nice and polite. I would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficent and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful. Great service! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT USE......4 weeks now and still waiting for collection and delivery. I have emailed and not been replied too, I have called over 8 times and reassured it would be scheduled within the week... they were happy to take the deposit off us without any problems!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round. Communication brilliant. 100% professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service Could I have a receipt please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time, very easy to communicate with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What went wrong?? Think the easiest way to answer is what went right! Paid for a service that we did not receive, communication from the company was appalling, they never contacted us when they said they would and despite booking a collection over a week ago they still cannot give us a collection date as they don’t know when a drivers in the area, despite paying for a collection on a specific date??? Surely as a courier company it’s your job to come to the area regardless??? Have waited over 4hrs for the manager to phone me back who’s supposedly in a meeting!?? If I could give the company no stars I would have. Don’t use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with booking details and delivery all good and within time slot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t fault the delivery everything went to plan, the only thing I found a bit of a pain was waiting to hear back to questions because you have to ask the questions on the site and then wait a day for it to be answered or quite a long time I do understand that the people are driving so I do understand that but it was very good in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely easy. Collected a dresser and delivered to customer. Professional and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used twice now to deliver furniture we bought on ebay and gumtree. Excellent service and fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery Good communication many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 926 reviews