XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 704 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Item of furniture delivered within the 3 hour time slot and was informed half an hour before delivery time of expected time. Driver was friendly and helpful and took a photo of the two items when they were inside the house. No damage but then items were extremely well packed by the furniture maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"They are great company, very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy system to use with good tracking. Very competitive as long as you are not in a hurry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely amazing service. Most importantly they take care of items and for the stuff I sell this is very crucial. These guys are so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Having been a customer for years without a problem a longcase clock delivery was damaged by a severe blow to the top. They refused refund of delivery charge only giving return of the clock without charge. given other customers experience of very low insurance claim offers and delay in settlement and I had to have the clock back promptly I didnt claim. I will not be using this company in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication helpful drivers. First class delivery at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very proficient and helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kept me informed from start to finish of my delivery... really pleased would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time, very helpful driver, who took a photo of the item when it was inside the lorry. A really good Expert Delivery service. Give that young driver a raise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have had teo items delivered by xpert and cannot fault communication or service or price, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good communication, punctuality, care of my item, and a good price. The driver was very helpful and friendly, and had no issue with my very difficult access. An excellent experience all round, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service in every way, highly recommended and will always use this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab service from beginning to end Thankyou very much Sue bliss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time very friendly delivery man quick service no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful. Went out of their way. Excellent communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good would happily use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent communication with the pick up as well as with delivery. Best value, so cant fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 13 days to deliver jukebox stored in damp place caused £175 of damage to jukebox never a sewer phone got random text saying you you would deliver between 3/5 in afternoon delivered 9 at night tried charge people at other end money again biggest cowboys I have employed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick pick up Reasonable price. Good comparison with other quotes Longer delivery than I was expecting but good communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 704 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support