XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 871 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
620 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
104 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
66 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
100 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
63 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service and communication.Really quick pickup and delivery with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Are you XPERT Delivery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"On time, nice guy helped us move the 7 boxes to where we wanted them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic not one bit of bother start to finish ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"couldnt ask for better service from beginning to end kept me.updated and very hard working and reliable. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service friendly and helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was nervous using XPERT delivery to deliver an expensive, stretched painting, but they were great. Super professional and lovely. Not to mention reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered on time and the communication was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the 1st time using any courier service and I cannot believe how simple and easy it was. Thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Damaged a sideboard, they accept damage was caused in transit but will not pay out any compensation. So that’s me £300 down having to refund my customer. I used to use this company on a regular basis but will be taking my business elsewhere. They offered me 40% off my next job, as if I’m going to use them every again! Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price Great Service Polite Driver Kept well informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"deliverd Quick and safe thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would definitely recommend..... Was so easy too Thanks 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was good, delivery was as promised and the delivery driver carried my mums fireplace up three flights of stairs without a word of complaint. Fantastic customer service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most impressed. Kept up the date re. progress. Quick collection and prompt delivery. Will certainly use again. Overall very much stress-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, good communication, driver was courteous and took great care of my items, faultless, will definitely use again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Expert Delivery kept me fully informed throughout the collection/delivery process. The driver was polite and helpful. Their costs are unlikely to be bettered. A first class service. I will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast straight forward and easy service. Polite driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 871 reviews