XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 636 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery

About XPERT Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate XPERT Delivery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Turned up to collect bang on time. delivered the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service with very good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ecelkent service, on time as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite. Helpful. Timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used this company a number of times now, everytime the whole thing went smoothly, from collection to delivery. No damage to even heavy bulky items. Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service, delivery on time, courteous driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You communicated with the seller of the teak folding garden chairs re pick-up and delivered them in just a few days. My husband was impressed with the delivery man who was kind enough to bring the chairs up 32 steps which meant he went above and beyond his specifications. Thank you. Diana and Lew Miller"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our first, and definitely not our last, time of using Xpert Delivery and we are thrilled with the service. Great value, friendly and courteous team and delivered right on time. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reasonable price and excellent service. Good communication kept me fully up-to-date with progress and I could track the driver on the delivery day if I needed to. Brilliant all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to get in touch the delivery was excellent and very helpful driver helped my husband to install sideboard thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Shiply and Xpert Delivery after being let down (for a second time) by AnyVan! The service I have received both from Shiply and especially Xpert Delivery has been exceptional. Contact was made promptly and the collection of the item was within four days, the delivery of the item the following day after collection. I was kept informed every step of the way and the item was both collected and delivered within the timescale give. The courier driver was friendly, polite and helpful. I can't recommend this courier company enough and will always turn to Xpert Delivery when I need anything moving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth collection and delivery of a rather large package. Delivered super-quick, and a helpful delivery guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booked them on 17 July, they indicated 5-10 working days to complete my delivery. In fact they picked up on 19 July from Plymouth and delivered to me in the Midlands on 20 July. Excellent service - my consignment was not that easy to move either - it was large and bulky but not too heavy and came in a number of separate pieces. The driver was pleasant and helpful at both ends of the journey. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service and excellent value for money. Cannot fault any part of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"no issues, slick and competitive pricing. would have no problem using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saved me money against the retailers own delivery cost for sending me a new door. Yet to open the boxed item but service from Xpert is good and you can track where the driver is when delivering. They give timed windows to help you plan your own time !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service & communication was 1st class, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient, competitively priced and professional. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 636 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This