XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.71 Rating 601 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery

About XPERT Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate XPERT Delivery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I didn't commission them, but they communicated well with me to arrange pick of the item that I dispatching. Good sized vehicle, so no difficulty from that point of view. Courteous driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Professional from collection to delivery. Very easy to organise and very good value for money. Excellent and I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service..... from Norfolk to Dorset. Great communication and did what they said they would. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional service Midlands to Brentwood Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, very easy to work with, collected and delivered on time. Peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachel Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service, kept up to date, efficient and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic on point, structured service! Very swift and clear throughout. Great price for delivery our sofas all the way from Devon to Durham City. Would recommend to anyone Thank you from both of us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used this company twice now. Great service. Would definitely recommend and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication throughout. Picked up and delivered on time, delivered on a Saturday! 40 minutes text before delivery. Glass mirrors delivered no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excelent services!!!quick booking and easy way To pay!!!I will recomend anyone interested!!!and very important a lot cheaper than the other Companies !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bjorn Knudsen
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt collection and delivery, kept informed of progress through out and text message half an hour before delivery to say that they would be with me shortly. Fantastic, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All concerns about bad drivers and goods arriving damaged were dismissed, this team is good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time using this company My eBay item was collected on the Thursday and delivered to me by Saturday afternoon perfect condition,excellent service email and text message and driver tracking to keep me informed of delivery steps EXTREMELY HAPPY will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and successfully delivered product to destination safely which is the main thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Via Shiply - Good software / Apps - easy to use. Good Comms throughout. Wardrobe well wrapped, pleasant & helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clive Rawlinson-cook
Verified Reviewer
"Driver was very friendly and helpful and arrived on time excellent service tracking would highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time using your service, brilliant obliging and very pleasant drivers. Communications first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.71 based on 601 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This