Xpert Delivery Reviews

4.59 Rating 416 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Xpert Delivery

About Xpert Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 47, Bizspace Business Park,Upper Villers Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Xpert Delivery?

Your Rating
CHRISTOPHER TAYLOR
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

FAST DELIVERY AND NO DAMAGE TO GOODS
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent communication, very efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Tina Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great communication from collection to delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. Updates brilliant. Very smooth operation. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Jane - Ryton. Tyne And Wear
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The communication was very good in respect of collecting the goods. The driver contacted us about twenty minuets before delivery he was very helpful - lifting the chairs into the house. .
A quick service we would use this company again
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Superb service. Thank
Posted 4 days ago
Dawn Kitching
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

i sent 6 chairs and a table (but the buyer arranged delivery). 5 of the 6 chairs were damaged on arrival - clearly they had all fallen in the same direction in the van. I was told they were not wrapped/protected but I didn't arrange the delivery so was not aware of this.

I had to therefore refund the buyer and now have to transport back at my cost (£129) and will need to have the chairs repaired. Total denial of damage by the driver and xpert delivery (not the right name for them!!) basically washed their hands of it. I would recommend you think again before using xpert delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My item arrived broken and they didn't even refunded me for services! Poor customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Took three weeks to deliver my bed !!! Poor communication , false promises when I chased things up. Bed eventually arrived , not covered in any blankets to protect it , mattress had base place directly on dirty van floor!! Can't use base or mattress as too dirty now and antique bed scaratched !!! Would not recommend at all
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really efficient and perfect service.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service! Will use again!
Posted 6 days ago
CHRISTOPHER TAYLOR
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

SPEED AND EFFICIENCY AT A SENSIBLE PRICE NO BREAKAGES WITH FRAGILE ITEMS
Posted 1 week ago
Jolyon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good communication, decent price, and friendly driver
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

So easy - felt I was in safe hands from the first contact until the furniture was delivered. Would definitely recommend and use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Kept us notified every stage of our collection and delivery of our Sofa, really impressed ,would recommend them.
Helen from Milton Keynes
Posted 1 week ago
Vanda
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

notified of arrival time and it was spot on. The driver was more than helpful. I was very impressed with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Fast and reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

""Items (dining room chairs) were all scuffed and one torn on delivery. Company have not replied yet re the damage ...watch this space!!
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely fantastic service. Booked with ease, 3 days later collection was arranged for a Sunday evening and by Monday afternoon a delivery was made. Very informative, great communication via email and text, clear instructions. Main benefit was 2 days notice of a 3 hour collection and drop-off window. Perfect service, will be using again!! Many thanks!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xpert Delivery is rated 4.59 based on 416 reviews