Xpert Delivery Reviews

4.62 Rating 477 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Xpert Delivery

About Xpert Delivery: Home stuff delivery made easy

Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
Unit 47, Bizspace Business Park,Upper Villers Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Xpert Delivery?

Your Rating
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

All ran very smoothly collected and delivered in the times specified.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent communication and given the highly competitive price offered and speed of delivery, the service was quite remarkable. For any other transport needs, we will come to you first! Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Jon Norwich
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great communications . Hassle free . Very easy to deal with .
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Ginka
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good communication, quick process of my order
Posted 1 week ago
Jay Driscoll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, well informed, kept within the delivery time, great price, couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient and speedy - would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good quick service with great communication throughout
Posted 1 week ago
Louis
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to use service good communication throughout safe and secure
Posted 1 week ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great people and a great company. Kept us informed throughout and delivered my goods safely even though item was not packaged. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again and l would definately recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Nina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, great price, kept you updated. Dining table delivered safely. Would recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Bartlett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This company did a first class job for us. They collected the item on time, kept us informed of the journey and delivered to us on time and the driver was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will use again if needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Gerrish
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good communication throughout. They delivered even though the items were not wrapped. The delivery driver was very friendly and helpful. Would happily use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
L. Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivered on time, very well packaged and delivered by a cheerful polite delivery man who was very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Wilson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very polite and very helpful recommended..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is the first time i have use xpert deliverty. And i must say that they were on the ball.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sylvia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good price, good communication and fast service despite me choosing the cheaper option.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic delivery service- perfect communication. The delivery man was exceptionally friendly and clearly works exceptionally hard. Many thanks and best wishes for continued success. Charlotte.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kari
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. I was kept informed throughout the transaction and even received a text telling me delivery was 15mins away so I didnt have to wait in all day for it. I will use this service for my next delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great communication re ouch up and delivery time. The driver who delivered was rude and unhelpful. I helped him carry the wardrobe to the house, as required, but he would not carry it inside. Put it down in the garden and declared its in the terms and conditions that it’s ‘up to him’ whether he brings it in or not. It was a metre further to get it safely u side out of the rain but he wouldn’t do it. I can’t lift it in my own. It’s stuck in the garden and your site definitely says ‘delivery to room if your choice’
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xpert Delivery is rated 4.62 based on 477 reviews