XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 757 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
795 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
292 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
68 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
56 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01214680909

Email:
office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:
85 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All aspects of the job were handled so well and went smoothly including negotiation onto driveway.A pleasure to do business with."
Posted 9 hours ago
Are you XPERT Delivery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service, rang before arriving, very pleasant driver who smiled all the time. Goods arrived on time and undamaged. Driver could not have been more helpful. Will use again, highly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and excellent communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great no issues. Delivery guys were lovely"
Posted 2 days ago
"Kept me updated and was on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service at both ends- thank you very much. Great communication, we were kept fully informed the whole journey. Goods were picked up and delivered on time. I don’t know how it was done with such accuracy! The men were really helpful,thoughtful and hard working, a very good job 👍 Thank you, we can wholeheartedly recommend. Michelle , Devon."
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Xpertdelivery twice in the last week to collect large pieces of antique furniture from across the UK. The collection service is very easy to arrange on line. The items were collected quickly and were professionally wrapped and most importantly arrived undamaged. Their courier rates are extremely competitive which was crucial."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all round"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and regular updates on collection and delivery Very helpful would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Many many years of purchasing all sorts of items online. This is my first experience with Xpert Delivery and it may have been the best delivery ever. extremely good and reliable communication and live tracking on the day. Not a very accessible delivery address and quite awkward pieces of furniture. Our driver was called Victor. Exceptional service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Moved a monks bench from Staffordshire to Suffolk very friendly driver really helpful and careful also on time . First time I have used XPERT Delivery and would not hesitate to do so again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Faultless delivery service. The two-man team were exceptionally helpful in carrying the item into the house for us and we would certainly use the service again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This gentleman is a busy guy but he did an excellent job, keeping me and the seller informed throughout. Superb service and highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish friendly courier delivery man and I was kept in formed. The vehicle tracker helped to allow me to be at home in time and nor waisting too much time waiting around. Would use this courier again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time nice driver/delivery person"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service provided."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service provided."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company has excellent communication. You can email or phone to find out what the schedule is.The price was good. Collection and delivery went smoothly. An excellent company who I would highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy service to use, good communication no hidden extras would definitely use agsin"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service very nice courior"
Posted 3 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 757 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support